Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Wednesday, February 28
Antioch vs. Heritage BrentwoodHeritage HS
Freedom vs Deer Valley AntiochDeer Valley
Liberty at Ygnacio Valley CA:Walnut CreekYgnacio Valley HS
March
Friday, March 2
University vs. Archbishop Riordan vs. Lick Wilmerd... San FranciscoArchbishop Riordan
Saturday, March 3
Big Cat Invitational Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Super 7 Invite ConcordDe La Salle
Wednesday, March 7
Concord vs. Heritage BrentwoodHeritage
Freedom vs Clayton Valley OakleyFreedom
Saturday, March 10
Castleberry Invitational Sebastapol, CAAnaly HS
East Bay Invitational CaDanville
Wednesday, March 14
Freedom vs Ygnacio Valley ConcordYgnacio Valley
Heritage vs. DLS/Carondelet ConcordDLS
Liberty vs. Tracy CA:BrentwoodLiberty High
Mission San Jose vs American FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
Friday, March 16
Cal Bay Area Blast Off-Distance Carnival BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
Saturday, March 17
Cal Bay Area Blast Off BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
Cougar Invitational NewarkNewark Memorial HS
Wednesday, March 21
Cloverdale HS CloverdaleCloverdale HS
CMC Meet Willits, CAWillits HS
League Opener Fortuna Fortuna High
Liberty at Pittsburg CA:PittsburgPittsburg HS
Saturday, March 24
Martinez Relays
Piner Gold Rush Relays Santa RosaPiner HS
Wednesday, March 28
Calistoga CalistogaCalistoga HS
Dublin Vs concord vs mt diablovs north gate dublin highDublin high
H-DN "League Meet" (Arcata) ArcataH.S.U.
Heritage vs. Clayton Valley ConcordClayton Valley
League Meet Crescent CityCrescet City
Liberty at Antioch CA: AntiochAntioch HS
Lower Lake HS Lower Lake HS
Ukiah vs Santa Rosa UkiahMendo College
Thursday, March 29
Mission San Jose vs Washington FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
Friday, March 30
Chabot Relays/Distance Festival
Saturday, March 31
Deer Valley Invitational CA:AntiochDeer Valley HS
Larsen vs Millett Canyon CountryHampton Estates
April
Wednesday, April 4
Deer Valley vs Liberty CA:BrentwoodLiberty High
Freedom vs Pittsburg OakleyFreedom
H-DN "League Meet" (Eureka) EurekaEureka High
Heritage vs. Ygnacio Valley ConcordYgnacio Valley
League Meet EurekaEureka
Mission San Jose vs Kennedy FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
Ukiah vs Montgomery and Elsie Allen Santa RosaMontgomery
Friday, April 6
Redwood Relays FortunaFortuna HS
Saturday, April 14
Chabot Invitational
Serra HS Top 7 Invitational Santa RosaSerra HS
USATF Meet NovatoNovato HS
Wednesday, April 18
Freedom vs Antioch AntiochAntioch
H-DN "League Meet" (St. Bernard) EurekaEureka HS
Heritage vs. Deer Valley BrentwoodHeritage
League Meet MckinleyvilleMcKinleyville
Liberty at Carondalet/De La Salle CA:Walnut CreekDe La Salle HS
Mission San Jose vs Newark Memorial NewarkNewark Memorial
Ukiah vs Maria Carrillo, Rancho Cotate Santa RosaMaria Carrillo
Friday, April 20
Logan Top 8 Union CityJames Logan HS
Saturday, April 21
Logan Top 8 Union CityJames Logan HS
Napa County Championships NapaHarvest Middle School
Phillips-McCain Invitational MoragaCampolindo HS
Tuesday, April 24
League Meet Fortuna Host Ferndale
Wednesday, April 25
Cloverdale HS Cloverdale Cloverdale HS
H-DN "League Meet" (So. Fork/Ferndale) FortunaFortuna HS
Liberty and Heritage at Freedom CA:OakleyFreedom HS
Ukiah vs Piner, Cardinal Newman UkiahMendo College
Thursday, April 26
Mission San Jose vs Irvington FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
Friday, April 27
Bob Warren/Charlie Eaton Relays CA: LafayetteAcalanes HS
Saturday, April 28
Viking Classic Santa RosaMontgomery HS
May
Wednesday, May 2
De La Salle/Carondelet vs Freedom OakleyFreedom
Heritage vs. Pittsburg PittsburgPittsburg
Liberty vs Clayton Valley CA:BrentwoodLiberty High
Mission San Jose vs Logan Union CityLogan
St. Helena HS St. Helena St. Helena HS
Thursday, May 3
Mission San Jose vs Logan FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
Friday, May 4
"B-5" Championships @ (McKinleyville) McKinleyville
"L-6"&"B-5" Championships (Fe./Mck.) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Tuesday, May 8
Frosh-Soph BVAL Trials CA:Clayton ValleyClayton Valley HS
HAAL Trials
Wednesday, May 9
MVAL Trials FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
NBL Championship Trials Santa RosaPiner
Thursday, May 10
Varsity BVAL Trials CA:Clayton ValleyClayton Valley HS
Friday, May 11
H-DN "All-County" Meet @ (St.B./Fortuna) FortunaFortuna HS
MVAL Finals FremontTAK Fudenna Stadium
NBL Championship Finals Santa RosaPiner
Saturday, May 12
BVAL Finals CA:Clayton ValleyClayton Valley HS
CMC Championships UkiahMendocino College
USATF Meet San MateoCollege of San Mateo
Saturday, May 19
NCS 1A Championship Meet Pleasant HillDiablo Valley College
NCS Redwood Empire TBA
NCS Tri-Valley CA:LivermoreGranada HS
Friday, May 25
NCS MOC Day 1 BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
Saturday, May 26
NCS MOC Day 2 BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
Sunday, May 27
Pacific Open Champs - USATF San MateoCollege of San Mateo
June
Friday, June 22
Pacific Association (Top 8) - USATF LivermoreGranada HS
Saturday, June 23
Pacific Association (Top 8) - USATF LivermoreGranada HS
Sunday, June 24
Pacific Association (Top 8) - USATF LivermoreGranada HS
July
Thursday, July 12
Los Gatos AC Los GatosLos Gatos HS
August
Thursday, August 2
Los Gatos AC Los GatosLos Gatos HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results