Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 1
Cherry Creek Scrimmiage (HS) DenverCherry CreekHigh School
Saturday, March 8
Boulder Invite 2008 (HS) BoulderRecht Field
Fort Morgan Invitational (HS) Fort MorganFort Morgan track
Legacy Early Bird (HS) ParkerLegacy Stadium
Tuesday, March 11
Jeffco Quad: GM, CH, AR, DR (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Friday, March 14
Panther Co-ed Relays (HS) Lakewood Jeffco Stadium
Saturday, March 15
Brush Invitational (HS) BrushBrush track
Delta Panther Invite 2008 (HS) DeltaDelta HS
Horizon Relays (HS) Five Star Stadium
Rangeview Early Bird (HS) AuroraAPSS
Monday, March 17
Jeffco Mock Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco
Tuesday, March 18
Eaton Quad (HS) EatonEaton
Thursday, March 20
Jeffco Quad: GM, CL, WR, SL (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, March 22
Akron Relays (HS) AkronAkron track
Aurora City Meet (HS) AuroraCTHS
Centennial Invitational (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Stadium
Potts Collegiate Invitational (Collegiate) BoulderColorado
Tuesday, March 25
RElJ District Track & Field Meet (HS) FrederickFrederick Stadium
Stratton Meet (HS) StrattonStratton HS
Yuma Early Qualifier (HS) YumaYuma Track
Wednesday, March 26
Eaton Opener (MS) EatonEaton
Thursday, March 27
Red & Green Shoot-Out (Collegiate) GunnisonWestern State
Saturday, March 29
Alex Francis Classic (HS) Fort Hays State Universit...
Greeley Central Invitational (HS) GreeleyDistrict 6 Stadium
Lamar Savage Invitational 2008 (HS) LamarSavage Stadium
Rob Upton Invitational (Collegiate) Fort CollinsColorado State
April
Tuesday, April 1
Burlington Invitational (MS) BurlingtonBurlington
Thursday, April 3
Hornet Invitational (girls) (HS) PuebloPueblo County
Jeffco Tri meet (HS) LackwoodJeffco Stadium
Friday, April 4
Hornet Invitational (boys) (HS) PuebloPueblo County
Littleton City Champ (HS) LittletonLPS
Saturday, April 5
Brighton Freshmen Invite (HS) BrightonBHS
Burlington Invitational (HS) BurlingtonBurlington Track
Eaton Fightin Reds Invite (HS) EatonEaton
Englewood Windjammer Invitational (HS) Englewood, HS
Farmer Invitational (HS) HoehneHoehne
Mountaineer Open (Collegiate) GunnisonWestern State
Tom Benich Invitational (Collegiate) GreeleyNorthern Colorado
Sunday, April 6
League Relays (MS) AltHighland
Monday, April 7
Jeffco Quad (HS) LakewoodJeffco stadium
Tuesday, April 8
Yuma Bill Kalb Invitational (HS) YumaYuma HS
Saturday, April 12
Colorado College Invitational (Collegiate) Colorado SpringsColorado College
CU Invitational (Collegiate) BoulderColorado
Dakota Invitational JV (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
John Tate Challenge Cup 2008 (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Stadium
Longhorn Invitational 2008 (HS) SpringfieldAaron Hale Field
RJHS Invite (HS) AuroraRJHS
Sunday, April 13
Turner (MS) BerthoudBerthoud
Monday, April 14
Jeffco Tri: GM, WR, LK (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Turner (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Tuesday, April 15
Brush Quad (HS) BrushBrush track
Wednesday, April 16
Greenfield Meet (HS) JoesLiberty HS
Thursday, April 17
Lakewood Tiger Invitational (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tiger Invite (HS) LakewoodJeffco
Wray Dick Evans Invitational (HS) WrayWray Track
Friday, April 18
Fisher's Peak Invitational (HS) HoehneHoehne
Haxtun Relays (HS) HaxtunHaxtun
Saturday, April 19
Gator Invite (HS) LafayetteCentaurus HS
Mustang Relays (HS) BrushBrush HS
Monday, April 21
Turner #2 (MS) BerthoudBerthoud HS
Tuesday, April 22
Merino Meet (HS) SterlingSterling HS
Wednesday, April 23
Boy/ Girls Field Relays (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Thursday, April 24
Cheyenne Wells JH -6th Grade (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Cheyenne Wells JH -7th Grade (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Cheyenne Wells JH -8th Grade (MS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Glenn Morris Multi-Meet (Collegiate) Fort CollinsColorado State
League Relays: Boys/Girls Field 4-23, Relays 4-24-... (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tiger Relays (girls) (HS) SwinkLa Junta @ Swink
Friday, April 25
Glenn Morris Multi-Meet (Collegiate) Fort CollinsColorado State
Liberty Bell (HS) LittletonLittleton Public Schools ...
Tiger Relays (boys) (HS) swinkLa Junta @ Swink
Saturday, April 26
Akron Meet (HS) AkronAkron HS
Cherry Creek Invite (HS) Greenwood VillageStutler Bowl
High Altitude (HS) AlamosaAdams State
Jack Christiansen Invitational (Collegiate) Fort CollinsColorado State
Liberty Bell (HS) LittletonLittleton Public Schools ...
Springfield Invitational 2008 (HS) SpringfieldAaron Hale Field
Monday, April 28
Dennis Shepherd Freshmen Champ (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Tuesday, April 29
Cheyenne Wells (HS) Cheyenne WellsCheyenne Wells HS
Eaton Middle School Quad (MS) EatonEaton
Y/W Area Meet (HS) YumaYuma HS
May
Thursday, May 1
JV Championships CXL No Make-up date (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Friday, May 2
4A/5A Jeffco Elite Qualifying Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Saturday, May 3
1-A State Meet (HS) GreeleyUNC
LPAA League Track (HS) SterlingSterling
Patriot League Meet (HS) EatonEaton HS
Swink Invitational (HS) SwinkSwink HS
Tri-Peaks League (HS) Colorado SpringsSt. Mary's
Monday, May 5
4A/5A Indvidual Champ (HS) LakewoodJeffco
Tuesday, May 6
NP League Relays (MS) AultHighland
YWKC League Meet (HS) AkronAkron HS
Wednesday, May 7
Regionals Prelims (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Thursday, May 8
2A Regional 2 (HS) SwinkSwink HS
Friday, May 9
3A Regional 1 (HS) Colorado SpringsGary Berry Stadium
5A Regional 2 (HS) Thornton
Boulder County District Championships (MS) BroomfieldBroomfield HS
Northern Plains Middle Level Association League Me... (MS) EatonEaton
Saturday, May 10
2A Regional 4 (HS) AkronAkron HS
3A Regional 1 (HS) Colorado SpringsGary Berry Stadium
3A Regional 2 (HS) EatonEaton HS
5A Regional 1 (HS) LakewwodJeffco Stadium
Ris Westen Twlight Invitational (Collegiate) Colorado SpringsAir Force
Friday, May 16
3A State Track Meet (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Stadium
5A State Track Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Staddium
Big 12 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) BoulderColorado
Saturday, May 17
Colorado 2A State Track Meet (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Stadium
Colorado 3A State Track Meet (HS) PuebloDutch Clark Stadium
Colorado 4A State Track Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Colorado 5A State Track Meet (HS) LakewoodJeffco Stadium
Sunday, May 18
Big 12 Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) BoulderColorado
Wednesday, May 21
Eaton Reds Colorado HS Pentathalon (HS) EatonEaton HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results