Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Saturday, April 5
Wildcat Invitational I (Collegiate) DurhamNew Hampshire
Tuesday, April 8
Regional Meet (HS) New HamptonNewfound Regional HS
Saturday, April 12
St. Paul's Relays (HS) ConcordSt. Paul's School
Wildcat Invitational II (Collegiate) DurhamNew Hampshire
Tuesday, April 15
Alvirne vs Central (HS) HudsonAlvirne
Saturday, April 19
Dartmouth Quadrangular (Collegiate) HanoverDartmouth
Tuesday, April 22
Alvirne vs Salem (HS) HudsonAlvirne
Saturday, April 26
Nashua North Invitational (HS) NashuaNashua North
Wildcat Invitational III (Collegiate) DurhamNew Hampshire
Sunday, April 27
Dartmouth Invitational (Collegiate) HanoverDartmouth
May
Friday, May 2
Clipperettes (HS) Portsmouth
Saturday, May 24
Hanover Invitational (HS) HanoverHanover HS
Friday, May 30
NHIAA Class L Track Championships (HS) ConcordMemorial Field
Saturday, May 31
NHIAA Class I Track Championships (HS) Penacook
NHIAA Class M & S Track Championships (HS) GilfordGilford HS
June
Saturday, June 7
New Hampshire State Meet of Champions (HS) DurhamUniversity of New Hampshi...
Other Meets
Sunday, December 16, 2007
NHIIA League Meet Dartmouth 1 (HS) HanoverDartmouth
Saturday, December 22, 2007
NHIAA League Meet Dartmouth 2 (HS) HanoverDartmouth
Saturday, December 29, 2007
NHIAA League Meet Dartmouth 3 (HS) HanoverDartmouth

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results