Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Friday, April 11
Blue Hawk Games (Collegiate) DickinsonDickinson State
Saturday, April 12
Devils Lake Gerrells Invitational (HS) Devils LakeRoller Field
NDSU Invitational (Collegiate) FargoNorth Dakota State
Monday, April 14
Carrington Invite (MS) Carrington
Carrington Invite (MS) CarringtonCHS Track
Carrington JH Meet (HS) CarringtonCHS TRack
Tuesday, April 15
Cavalier Invite (HS) CavalierCavalier
Cavalier JH Invite (MS) Cavalier
Harvey HS Inv. (HS) HarveyHarvey HS
Thursday, April 17
Rugby Booster Club Invitational (HS) Rugby
Friday, April 18
Carrington HS Inv. (HS) CarringtonCarrington HS
Carrington Sports Booster (Varsity) (HS) CarringtonCarrington HS
Saturday, April 19
Fessenden Track Meet (MS) Fessenden
Wells County Inv. (JH) (MS) FessendenFHS Track
Wells County JH meet (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Sunday, April 20
DAC Multi-Championships (Collegiate) DickinsonDickinson State
Monday, April 21
Carrington Invite (Jr. High) (MS) Carrington
DAC Multi-Championships (Collegiate) DickinsonDickinson State
Tuesday, April 22
Fessenden Inv. (HS) FessendenFessenden HS
Fessenden Track Meet (Varsity) (HS) FessendenFessenden HS
Thursday, April 24
Linton Track Meet SCC (Jr. High) (MS) Linton
Saturday, April 26
Ellendale QB Meet (Varsity) (HS) EllendaleEllendale HS
Northern Lights Invite (MS) St. John
Monday, April 28
Watford City Rotary (HS) Watford City
Tuesday, April 29
Devils Lake Inv. (JH) (MS) Devils Lake
Rugby Booster Club Invitational (HS) RugbyHS Track
Stutsman County Invitational Meet (HS) Jamestown ?Jamestown College ?
Stutsman County Track Meet (MS) Carrington
Williams County Invitational (HS) Tioga
Thursday, May 1
Ellendale Track Meet (Varsity) (HS) EllendaleEllendale HS
Peace Garden JH Meet (MS) St. JohnSt. John HS Track
Peace Garden Meet (HS) St. JohnSt. John HS Track
Friday, May 2
DAC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) JamestownJamestown
Wells County JH Inv. (MS) FessendenFHS Track
Wells County JH Meet (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Saturday, May 3
Kiwanis Invite-Carrington (Varsity) (HS) CarringtonCarrington HS
Monday, May 5
Linton Track Meet (Jr. High) (MS) Linton
Ray McDaniel Memorial - Devils Lake (HS) Devils Lake
Tuesday, May 6
Bottineau JH Invite (MS) BottineauBottineau HS Track
CNDC (HS) FessendenFessenden HS
Cndc - Jh (MS) FessendenFhs Track
CNDC JH Meet (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Thursday, May 8
Peace Garden JH Meet (HS) St. JohnSJHS Track
Peace Garden Meet (JH) - St John (MS) St. John
Peace Garden Meet - Varsity - St. John (HS) St. John
SCC Varsity Track Meet (hosted by Steele) (HS) Jamestown College
Saturday, May 10
Al Cassel Relays (Varsity) (HS) JamestownJC Track
Monday, May 12
Devils Lake Rotary (HS) Devils LakeRoller Field
Last Chance Meet (Varsity) (HS) JamestownJamestown College
Tuesday, May 13
Fssenden Inv (HS) FessendenFHS
St John Inv. (MS) St. JohnSJHS
St John JH Meet (HS) St John
Saturday, May 17
Region III Track & Field - Devils Lake (HS) Devils LakeRoller Field
Regional IV Track Meet (HS) JamestownJamestown College
Saturday, May 24
North Dakota State Championships (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
Wednesday, May 28
Hershey Regional Meet (Club) Devils LakeLoberg Track
Saturday, June 21
Hershey State Meet (Club) Devils LakeLoberg Track

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results