Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Sunday, March 1
Srb Vs Dc And St. Val Emerson Field Livonia
April
Saturday, April 4
St. Valentine Vs Srb LivoniaEmerson Field
Monday, April 13
Grass Lake vs Addison GLHS
MC vs Vandercook Lake Vandercook
Wednesday, April 15
Chippewa Hills vs. Hesperia vs. Holton Hesperia
Evart vs Coleman EvartEvart
Madison vs. Clinton AdrianMadison
Michigan Center vs Grass Lake Michigan Center
Stockbridge and Weberville vs. Western Stockbridge
Friday, April 17
Evart Vs McBain EvartEvart
Saturday, April 18
Srb Vs Dc And St. Val LivoniaEmerson Field Livonia
Monday, April 20
Napoleon vs Grass Lake Napoleon
Wednesday, April 22
Chippewa Hills vs. Big Rapids vs. Central Montcalm RemusChippewa Hills
Evart Vs Beal City Beal CityBeal City
Grass Lake vs East Jackson GLHS
Hillsdale and Morrice vs. Western ParmaWestern
Madison vs. Whiteford AdrianMadison
Pattengill vs East Lansing East LansingEast Lansing
Thursday, April 23
MC vs HH MC
Friday, April 24
Evart Invitational EvartEvart Fairgounds
Saturday, April 25
Srb Vs St. Michael Livonia Medley Scrimmage LivoniaEmerson Field
Monday, April 27
Grass Lake vs Manchester GLHS
Madison vs. Morenci AdrianMadison
MC at EJ EJ
Wednesday, April 29
Albion and Lansing Christian vs. Western Albion
Chippewa Hills vs. Morley Stanwood vs. Lakeview MorleyMorley Stanwood
Evart Vs Pine River EvartEvart
Madison vs. BD AdrianMadison
MC at Manchester Mancherster
May
Friday, May 1
Manton Invitational MantonManton
Pattengill vs. Otto LansingSexton HS Track
Saturday, May 2
Madison@ Sand Creek Invite. Sand CreekSand Creek
St. Scholastica Vs Srb LivoniaEmerson Field
Trojan Relays East Jackson
Monday, May 4
Madison vs. Whitmore Lake AdrianMadison
MC vs Addison MC
Srb Vs Our Lady Of Victory NoviCatholic Central Hs
Vandercook Lake vs Grass Lake Vandercook Lake
Tuesday, May 5
Webberville vs. Albion, Morrice WebbervilleWebberville
Wednesday, May 6
Chippewa Hills vs. Reed City vs. White Cloud Reed CityReed City
Columbia,Leslie vs. Western ParmaWestern
Evart Vs Lake City EvartEvart
Madison vs. Sand Creek Sand CreekSand Creek
Pattengill vs. Waverly LansingSexton HS Track
Friday, May 8
Breckenridge Invitational BreckenridgeBreckenridge
Evart Vs Marion MarionMarion
Ron Ralya Invitational ParmaWestern
Saturday, May 9
Madison@Hudson Invite. HudsonHudson
Monday, May 11
Leslie Invitational LeslieLeslie
Madison vs. Summerfield AdrianMadison
Wednesday, May 13
Cadillac Invitational CadillacCadillac
Highland Conference Meet LeroyPine River HS
Madison @ TCC Meet AdrianMadison
Pattengill vs. St. Johns St. JohnsSt. Johns HS Track
SMAA Middle School Meet BrooklynColumbia Central
Friday, May 15
Gladwin Invitational Gladwin
SE Michigan Showcase WyandotteRoosevelt HS
Saturday, May 16
CYO Championship NoviCatholic Central HS
Sunday, May 17
Falcon Relays 5 & 6 Grade Invitational DearbornDivine Child
Monday, May 18
Lakeview vs. Western Western
Stats - Wayland Union MS Wayland, MIWayland Union Middle Scho...
Tuesday, May 19
Mid Michigan Middle School Athletic League Track &... St. JohnsSt. Johns HS Track
Thursday, May 21
Jefferson Invite MonroeMonroe Jefferson
Tuesday, May 26
Flushing Middle School Invitational
Thursday, May 28
Jr. Honor Roll Track & Field Championship OkemosOkemos HS Track
June
Saturday, June 6
Warrior Open 5th and 6th grade Invitational RemusChippewa Hills HS Track
Tuesday, June 30
USA Outdoor Championships - USATF YpsilantiEastern Michigan Universi...
September
Saturday, September 12
Central Montcalm Grade Level Invite StantonCentral Montcalm
Saturday, September 19
Sparta Invitational SpartaSparta
Saturday, September 26
Cougar-Falcon Invitiationl Grand RapidsGainey Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results