Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Thursday, April 9
Carrington JH - cancelled CarringtonCHS Track
Thursday, April 16
Harvey JH FessendenHHS Track
Saturday, April 18
Wells County JH FessendenFHS Track
Monday, April 20
Carrington JH CarringtonCHS Track
Tuesday, April 21
Linton Invitational LintonLinton HS
Thursday, April 23
Rugby JH RugbyRHS Track
Monday, April 27
Devils Lake Invitational JH Devils LakeLoberg Track/ Roller Fiel...
Tuesday, April 28
Park River Invite - JH Park River
Thursday, April 30
Peace Garden Meet JH Meet St. JohnSt. John HS Track
SCC Conference LintonLinton HS
May
Friday, May 1
Wells County JH FessendenFHS Track
Tuesday, May 5
Carrington Jr. High Track Meet CarringtonCHS
Cndc - Jh FessendenFhs Track
Langdon Invite Langdon
Friday, May 8
Rolla Kiwanis Invite (JH) - St. John St. JohnSt. John HS Track
Monday, May 11
Peace Garden Meet (JH) - St John St. John
Tuesday, May 12
Wishek Jr. High Meet WishekWishek HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results