Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 28
Champion All-Comers Meet WarrenChampion HS Stadium
Sunday, March 29
Cleveland CYO East Side ClevelandVilla Angela St. Joseph
CYO Eastside #1 Eastlake North
CYO Westside #1 Westlake
East Side Meet #1 ClevelandVilla Angela-St. Joseph H...
Tuesday, March 31
CHCA Cincinnati Hills Christia...
Nagel Middle School Nagel Middle School
April
Wednesday, April 1
Dublin Davis vs Worthington Wolves Davis Middle School
Gilead Christian vs. Highland SpartaHighland HS
West Geauga & Cardinal vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Saturday, April 4
Granville Invitational GranvilleGranville HS
Sunday, April 5
Cleveland CYO East Side EastlakeEastlake North HS
CYO Westside #2 Broadview HtsBroadview Hts/Brecksville
Eastside Meet #2 Notre Dame
Eastside Meet #2 ChardonNDCL
Monday, April 6
Rootstown vs Field PeninsulaWoodridge HS Stadium
Rootstown vs Woodridge PeninsulaWoodridge HS Stadium
Wednesday, April 8
Gilead Christian vs. Elgin MarionElgin HS
Utica vs Heath UticaUtica HS
Thursday, April 9
Hamilton Township Middle School Booster Invitation... ColumbusHamilton Township HS
Ross vs. Walnut Hills HamiltonRoss Junior HS
Monday, April 13
Lockland Middle School LocklandLockland Stadium
Wednesday, April 15
Coventry & Norton vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Dublin Davis vs Dublin Sells Sells Middle School
Gilead Christian vs. Shelby ShelbyShelby HS
Loveland Middle School Invitational LovelandLoveland HS
Rootstown vs Mogadore MogadoreMogadore HS Stadium
Rootstown/Streetsboro vs Mogadore MogadoreMogadore Stadium
Thursday, April 16
Bulldog Relays HeathHeath HS
Loveland Inv. Finals LovelandLoveland HS
Saturday, April 18
N. E. OHIO Classic CortlandLakeview HS Stadium
Pickerington Invitational Pickerington Ridgeview Ju...
Red Devil Relays MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Sunday, April 19
Cleveland CYO East Side ClevelandVilla Angela-St. Joseph H...
CYO Westside #3 WestlakeWestlake HS
East Side Meet #3 Notre Dame
Eastside Meet #3 Chanel High
West CYO Meet - Padua HS ParmaPadua HS
Monday, April 20
Coventry & Norton vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Fairfield Inv. FairfieldFairfield HS
Granville vs Licking Valley vs Heath GranvilleGranville HS
Hamilton Township and Circleville at Teays Valley Teays Valley HS
Willard vs Fostoria FostoriaFostoria
Wednesday, April 22
Coventry vs Field/Streetsboro Coventry Track
Crestwood/Southeast vs. Mogadore MogadoreMogadore Stadium
Dublin Davis vs Dublin Karrer Davis Middle School
Morrow County Meet SpartaHighland HS
Nagel Middle School Nagel Middle School
Northridge vs Newark Catholic vs Newark Liberty vs... HeathHeath HS
Rootstown vs East Canton KentStanton MS Stadium
Rootstown vs Kent Stanton KentStanton MS Stadium
Thursday, April 23
Canal Winchester Relays Canal WinchesterCanal Winchester HS
Friday, April 24
Willard vs Shelby ShelbyShelby
Saturday, April 25
Davis Relays Scioto HS
Mt. Gilead Invitational Mt. GileadMt. Gilead HS
Nubian Middle School Relays ColumbusAfricentric HS Stadium
Western Reserve Invitational Berlin CenterWestern Rserve HS Stadium
Sunday, April 26
Cleveland CYO East Side ClevelandVilla Angela-St. Joseph H...
CYO Westside #4 ParmaParma Padua HS
East Side CYO Meet #4 SJVA
Eastside Meet #4 Willoughby
Monday, April 27
Bloom Carrol and Hamilton Township at Fairfield Un... Lancaster Fairfield Union HS
Licking Valley vs Lakewood vs Heath HeathHeath HS
Lockland Middle School LocklandLockland Stadium
Streetsboro vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Wednesday, April 29
Cincinnati Country Day Invitational CincinnatiCincinnati Country Day Sc...
Dublin Davis vs Hilliard Heritage Heritage Middle School
Field & Waterloo vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Gilead Christian vs Cardington CardingtonCardington HS
Rootstown vs Coventry AkronCoventry HS Stadium
Rootstown vs Ravenna AkronCoventry HS Stadium
Sgring Hill/Garfield vs Mogadore MogadoreMogadore Stadium
Thursday, April 30
Beougher Relays BaltimoreLiberty Union HS
CPS Championship CincinnnatiTaft HS
Hamilton Township versus Amanda Clearcreek ColumbusHamilton Local HS
Orrville Invitational Orrville Track
May
Friday, May 1
Woodridge Relays PeninsulaWoodridge
Saturday, May 2
Harrison Middle School Invitational Harrison
Lew Speece Memorial Mineral RidgeMineral Ridge HS Stadium
Pickerington Lakeview Relays Pickerington North HS
St. Charles Invitational WestlakeWestlake HS
Sunday, May 3
All-Time List
St John Vianney Girls Invitational ChesterlandHawken Upper School
Wasmer Games ClevelandSt. Ignatius HS
Monday, May 4
Fairfield Union vs Rosemore vs Heath HeathHeath HS
Rootstown & Garfield vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Rootstown vs Crestwood MantuaCrestwood HS Stadium
Tuesday, May 5
Dublin Davis vs Worthingway Davis Middle School
Wednesday, May 6
Chagrin Falls & Crestwood vs. Orange Pepper PikeOrange
Coventry/Southeast @ Woodridge Woodridge
Mogadore/Norton vs Ravenna Ravenna Ravenna Athletic Complex
Thursday, May 7
Mid State League Meet Lancaster Bloom Carroll HS
Mid State League Ohio Division Gahanna Columbus Academy
Friday, May 8
Olentangy Relays Olentangy Orange HS
Sunday, May 10
Cleveland CYO East Side WilloughbyWilloughby South HS
CYO Eastside #5 ChardonNDCL
West CYO Meet - Westlake HS Westlake Westlake HS
Monday, May 11
Coventry/Waterloo @ Mogadore MogadoreMogadore Stadium
Fort Ancient Valley Conference--Cardinal Division AmeliaAmelia Middle School
Highland Spectracular SpartaHighland HS
Kent Stanton & Norton vs. Crestwood MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Friday, May 15
P.T.C. Middle School Championship East CantonEast Canton HS Stadium
PTC Metro League Meet MantuaJack Lambert Stadium
Saturday, May 16
Bucyrus Invitational BucyrusBucyrus HS
Cleveland CYO East Championship Meet - 7th & 8th G... WilloughbyWilloughby South HS
Cleveland CYO West Girls
Sunday, May 17
Cleveland CYO East Championship Meet - Open, 4th, ... WilloughbyWilloughby South HS
Cleveland CYO West Boys
Thursday, May 21
Cleveland CYO Championship Meet BedfordBedford HS
Saturday, May 30
cyo state
Other Meets
Sunday, May 7, 2006
Wasmer Games St Ignatius

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results