Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Monday, March 1
Foot Traffic All Commers Meet PortlandGrant HS
Jefferson Decathlon
Friday, March 26
Sweet Home Heptathlon/Decathlon - all competitors ... Sweet HomeSweet Home
Saturday, March 27
Sweet Home Heptathlon/Decathlon - all competitors ... Sweet HomeSweet Home
April
Saturday, April 3
Troutdale Track All Comers TroutdaleReynolds HS
Thursday, April 8
Hermiston Hurricane Relay HermistonKennison Field
Saturday, April 10
Troutdale Track All Comers#2 TroutdaleWalt Morey Middle School
Thursday, April 15
Boardman & Umatilla @ Hermiston HermistonKennison Field
Pendleton, Athena-Weston, Stanfield, Echo Pendleton
PSA Track Club Time Trial Barlow HS
Saturday, April 17
Sherwood Track Club Ice Breaker SherwoodSherwood HS
Tuesday, April 20
PSA Track Club Time Trial Barlow HS
Thursday, April 22
Hermiston, Stanfield & Echo @ Boardman BoardmanRiverside HS
Pendleton and Athena @ Umatilla UmatillaUmatilla HS
Saturday, April 24
Cleveland HS all comers PortlandCleveland HS
Troutdale Track All Comers#3 TroutdaleReynolds HS
Sunday, April 25
Salem Track Club SalemWillamette U.
Thursday, April 29
Pendleton & Echo @ Hermiston HermistonKennison Field
Umatilla, Stanfield, Boardman @ Athena-Weston Pendleton
Friday, April 30
Oregon Relays
May
Saturday, May 1
Tigard Track Club TigardTigard High
Thursday, May 6
Hermiston, Stanfield & Echo @ Umatilla UmatillaUmatilla HS
Pendleton and Athena @ Boardman BoardmanBoardman HS
Saturday, May 8
Jefferson High JeffersonJefferson High
Oregon Twilight Middle School Mile EugeneHayward Field
Sherwood Track Club SherwoodSherwood HS
Sherwood Track Club Developmental SherwoodSherwood HS
Saturday, May 15
Eastern Oregon Youth Championships PendletonPendleton HS
Team Oregon.USA SandySandy HS
Saturday, May 22
BAC Youth Twilight SherwoodLincoln HS
PSA Meet - Barlow GreshamSam Barlow HS
Thursday, May 27
Nike Mile SherwoodNike Campus
Saturday, May 29
Sherwood Inter-squad Meet Sherwood Sherwood HS
June
Friday, June 4
Portland Track Festival PortlandLewis & Clark College
Saturday, June 5
2010 Middle School Statewide Championships La Pine,La Pine HS
4th Annual Mid Willamette Valley All Jumps/ Throws TurnerCascade HS
USATF Combined Events SalemWillamette U.
Sunday, June 6
Throws Meet PortlandConcordia U. Throws Cente...
Friday, June 11
Portland Track Festival
Saturday, June 12
NW Youth Championships Centennial HS
Portland Track Festival PortlandLewis and Clark College
Portland Track Festival Youth Meet PortlandLewis and Clark College
Saturday, June 19
Emerald Valley EugeneSouth Eugene HS
USATF Developmental Meet EugeneEmerald Valley TC
Tuesday, June 22
Foot Traffic All Commers Meet PortlandGrant HS
Thursday, June 24
oregon asso jo champ GreshamCentennial HS
Oregon Junior Olympic, Open, Master Combined Event... GreahamCentennial HS
Friday, June 25
Oregon Junior Olympic, Open, Master Combined Event... GreshamCentennial HS
Saturday, June 26
Oregon Junior Olympic T & F Championships GreshamCentennial HS
Sunday, June 27
Oregon Junior Olympic T & F Championships GreshamCentennial HS
July
Saturday, July 3
Troutdale Track All Comers#4 TroutdaleReynolds HS
Tuesday, July 6
Foot Traffic All Commers Meet PortlandGrant HS
Thursday, July 8
All Comers EugeneHayward Field
Saturday, July 10
Hershey's Track & Field Games - Oregon State Final... EugeneHayward Field, University...
State Games of Oregon GreshamMount Hood Community Coll...
Saturday, July 17
Summer Open Throws Meet PortlandConcordia University
Track City Classic EugeneHayward Field, UofO
Sunday, July 18
Track City International Classic EugeneHayward Field
Monday, July 19
Track City International Classic EugeneHayward Field
Thursday, July 22
Hayward Field All Comers
August
Friday, August 13
End of Summer Challenge Concordia University

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results