Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, January 30
Pole Vault Summit RenoReno Livestock Center
Monday, March 1
Sunrise-Sunset Region Finals Las Vegas,Del Sol HS
Saturday, March 6
Lancer Games RenoMcQueen HS
Friday, March 12
Laughlin Invitational LaughlinLaughlin HS
Northwest Frosh/Soph Season Opener Las VegasArbor View HS
Saturday, March 13
9th-10th Opener Foothill HS
Conference meet at Fallon FallonFallon
Damonte Ranch Conference Meet RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Durango 9/10 Round up (SW) Las VegasDurango HS
Fernley Tri Fernley High
League Meet @ North Valleys RenoNorth Valleys HS
Spanish Springs Conference Meet SparksSpanish Springs HS
Sparks Tri SparksSparks
Monday, March 15
Bishop Gorman-Desert Oasis-Spring Mnt.- Calvery Ch... Las VegasBishop Gorman
Legacy, Indian Springs, Centennial Las VegasCentennial HS
Tuesday, March 16
Coronado Dual Coronado HS
Duel in the Desert: SSHS v. NVHS SparksSpanish Springs HS
Mojave, Shadow Ridge, Palo Dual Las VegasMojave HS
Friday, March 19
Elko Conference Meet ElkoElko HS
Valley JV Relays Las VegasValley HS
Saturday, March 20
Conference Meet: SSHS, STHS v. Manogue RenoManogue HS
Douglas Conference Meet MindenDouglas HS
League Meet @ Hug RenoHug HS
Silver Stage Silver SpringsSilver Stage High
sparks invite sparkssparks
Spring Creek HS Invitational Spring CreekSpring Creek
Valley Relays Las VegasValley HS
Tuesday, March 23
Legacy, Faith Lutheran, Cimarron-Memorial Las VegasCimarron-Memorial HS
Sierra Vista- Bishop Gorman- Spring Mtn.-Indian Sp... Las VegasSierra Vista
Sunrise Frosh-Soph Las VegasDel Sol HS
Wednesday, March 24
Centennial, Moapa, Palo Dual OvertonMoapa Valley
Liberty Dual Liberty HS
Thursday, March 25
Las Vegas Track Classic Results UploaderDel Sol HS
Friday, March 26
Frosh/Soph Invite RenoGalena HS
Las Vegas Track Classic Las VegasDel Sol HS
Wells Invite ElkoElko HS
Saturday, March 27
Elks Invitational FallonChurchill County HS
Huskie Track & Field Classic RenoReno HS
Las Vegas Track Classic Las VegasDel Sol HS
Tuesday, March 30
Spring Break Invitational Las VegasDurango HS
Friday, April 2
Reed/Sparks Rotary Invitational SparksReed HS
Saturday, April 3
Randle Cunningham UNLV Invitational Las VegasUNLV
Reed Sparks Rotary Day 2 SparksReed HS
UNLV Randall Cunningham HS Track and Field Invitat... Las VegasUniversity of Nevada, Las...
Tuesday, April 6
Clark-Bonanza-Bishop Gorman Las VegasClark
Silverado Dual Las VegasDel Sol HS
Wednesday, April 7
Palo and Legacy Dual North Las VegasLegacy HS
Thursday, April 8
Outer Relays FallonChurchill County HS
Washoe Relays RenoReno HS
Friday, April 9
Ron Resler Invitational Boulder CityBoulder City HS
Saturday, April 10
Kiwanis Invitational ElkoElko HS
Monday, April 12
Basic Dual Las VegasDel Sol HS
Tuesday, April 13
Faith Lutheran, Meadows @ Palo Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Western-Pahrump Valley-Bishop Gorman PahrumpPahrump Valley
Wednesday, April 14
Duel In the Desert at Sundown Carson CityCarson High
Lyon County Chamionships Dayton
Shadow Ridge-Legacy-Arbor View Las VegasArbor View HS
sparks dual sparkssparks
Saturday, April 17
Capital Classic Track Meet Carson CityCarson City
Lowry Invitational WinnemuccaLowry HS
Northwest Invitational RenoMcQueen HS
Skyhawk Invitational Silverado HS
Monday, April 19
Durango-Bishop Gorman Las VegasBishop Gorman
Mojave-Legacy-Virgin Valley North Las VegasLegacy HS
Tuesday, April 20
Green Valley Dual Green Valley HS
Wednesday, April 21
Carson Conference Meet Carson CityCarson
Cheyenne and Cimarron @ Palo Las VegasPalo Verde HS
League Meet @ Galena RenoGalena HS
McQueen Conference Meet RenoMcQueen HS
Reno Conference Meet RenoReno HS
Friday, April 23
Sunrise Frosh-Soph Championship Las VegasDel Sol HS
Sunset Frosh/Soph Championships Las VegasArbor View HS
Saturday, April 24
Big George Invitational MindenDouglas HS
Dayton Invitational Dayton HS
Monday, April 26
Silverado Dual Silverado HS
Spring Valley- Bishop Gorman-Boulder City Las VegasSpring Valley
Tuesday, April 27
Arbor View and Spring Mtn @Palo Las VegasPalo Verde HS
Legacy-Cheyenne-Indian Springs North Las VegasLegacy HS
Wednesday, April 28
Duel in the Desert at Sundown MindenDouglas
Friday, April 30
High Desert Invitational SparksReed HS
White Pine HS Invitational ElyWhite Pine HS
Saturday, May 1
Sierra Chalenge Invitational South Lake TahoeSouth Lake Tahoe
Yerington Relays YeringtonYerington HS
Tuesday, May 4
Cougar Invitational/ JV Championships SparksSpanish Springs HS
West vs. East Jv Invitational RenoMcQueen HS
Wednesday, May 5
Sunset Region Prelims Las VegasDel Sol HS
Friday, May 7
4A Region Prelims Las VegasDel Sol HS
Saturday, May 8
Fernley Invitational FernleyFernley HS
Northern Nevada 4A Regional Trials RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Friday, May 14
1A / 2A / 3A Northern League Meet Day 1 WinnemuccaLowry HS
Sunset Region Finals Las VegasDel Sol HS
Saturday, May 15
1A / 2A / 3A Northern League Meet Day 2 WinnemuccaLowry HS
Northern Nevada 4A Regional Finals RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Friday, May 21
Nevada State Track and Field Championships Day 1 RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Saturday, May 22
Nevada State Track and Field Championships Day 2 RenoDamonte Ranch HS
Sunday, May 30
USATF Open and Masters Championship Las VegasUniversity of Nevada Las ...
Other Meets
Friday, January 28, 2011
National Pole Vault Summit Reno

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results