Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Saturday, February 6
New Mexico Indoor State Championships (HS) Albuquerque Convention Ce...
Saturday, February 13
Great Southwest Indoor Classic (HS) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Convention Ce...
Saturday, February 27
Belen Quad 2010 (HS) BelenBelen HS
Rio Rancho Quad (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
March
Monday, March 1
Cleveland Girls JV Meet (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Cleveland Invitational (HS) rio Rancho
Cleveland Relays (HS) Rio Rancho
El Dorado Aztec Relays (HS) El PasoSAC
Los Lunas Invite (HS) Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Rio Rancho Invite (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Thursday, March 4
JV Belen Invite (HS) BelenBelen HS
Saturday, March 6
APS Kick Off (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson
Farmington Early Bird (HS) Farmington HS
Grants Invitational (HS) GrantsGrants HS
Grants/Cibola County Invitational (HS) GrantsGrants HS
Los Lunas Invitational (HS) Los LunasLos Lunas
Ralph Bowyer Relays (HS) Carlsbad HS
Thursday, March 11
Bulldog Relays (HS) ArtesiaArtesia HS
JV Cleveland Invite #1 (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Friday, March 12
Buddy Robertson Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Gene Wells Relays (HS) HobbsHobbs HS
Robertson Invite (HS)
Zuni Tri/Quad (HS) ZuniZuni HS
Saturday, March 13
Jim Burke Invitational 2010 (HS) BelenBelen HS
Piedre Vista Invitational (HS) Farmnington
Thursday, March 18
combined (HS) albuquerquewilson
Friday, March 19
Demon Relays (HS) DexterDexter HS
Saturday, March 20
Jaguar Invitational (HS) Santa FeSanta Fe Capital
Jemez Valley Invitational (HS) JemezJemez Valley HS
Moriarty Quad (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
Raton Relays (HS) RatonRaton HS
Rattler Relays (HS) TucumcariTucumcari Track
Rio Rancho Invitational (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Rolla Buck Qualifier 2010 (HS) AlamogordoAlamogordo H.S
Monday, March 22
Rio Rancho Invite Girls (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho
Tuesday, March 23
2010 Quad (HS) CarrizozoCarrizozo HS
Thursday, March 25
JV Rio Rancho Invite (HS) Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Ruidoso Invitational (MS)
Saturday, March 27
Alfalfa Capital Relays (HS) Hagerman
APS Invitational (HS) AlbuqerqueWilson Stadium
Jaguar Invite (HS) Santa FeCapital HS
Laguna-Acoma Qualifier (HS) Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Mountain Top Invite (HS) CloudcroftCloudcroft HS
Valencia County Invitational (HS) Los LunasValencia HS
West Las Vegas Invite (HS) Las Vegas
Tuesday, March 30
Carrizozo Middle School (MS)
Cleveland Boys JV Meet (HS) RIo RanchoCleveland High
April
Thursday, April 1
Clayton Relays (HS) ClaytonClayton HS
Farmington (HS) Farnington HS
Harry Hayes Invitational (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield HS
JV Cleveland Invite #2 (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Mt. View Invitational (MS) Alamogordo HS
Portales Ram Relays (HS) Portales, NM
Rose Relays (HS) TularosaTularosa HS
San Juan County Invte (HS) ShiprockShiprock HS
Wildcat Relays (HS) LovingtonLovington HS
Saturday, April 3
APS Combined Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson
combined (HS) albuquerquewilson
Los Alamos Quad (HS) Los AlamosLos Alamos HS
Ramah Mustang Invitational (HS) RamahRamah HS
Tuesday, April 6
Rosebud Relays (MS) Tularosa HS
Zuni Sunhap'ba Invite (HS) Zuni Zuni HS
Wednesday, April 7
Sundevil Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueSandia Prep HS
Thursday, April 8
Gas Capital Relays (HS) Jal HS
JV Los Lunas Invitational (HS) Los Lunas HS
NMHU Invite Track Meet (HS) Las VegasLas Vegas
Friday, April 9
Moriarty HS Track & Field Invitational (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
Stockyard Relays (HS) MagdalenaMagdalena HS
Wildcat Relays (HS) ClovisClovis HS
Saturday, April 10
Albuqerque Relay (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne
Capital City Invitational (HS) Santa FeSanta Fe HS
Cimarron Invitational (HS) CimarronCimarron, NM
Fox/Vixen Qualifier (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner HS
Miyamura Invitational (HS) GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Onate Invitational (HS) Las CrucesField of Dreams, Onate HS
Ruidoso Invitational (HS) RuidosoRuidoso HS
Wilson Relays (HS) Wilson Stadium
Monday, April 12
Marilyn Sepulveda Meet of Champions (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Tuesday, April 13
Raton Relays (HS) Raton, NM
Wednesday, April 14
Pecos Track Meet (HS) Pecos, NMPecos
Thursday, April 15
Buffalo Relays (HS) MelroseMelrose HS
Cuba Quad (HS) CubaCuba HS
JV Los Alamos Invite (HS) Los AlamosLos Alamos HS
Moriarty JV Meet (HS) Moriarty HS
Friday, April 16
academy invite P (HS) albuquerqueacademy
Alamogordo Qualifier (HS) AlamogordoAlamogordo HS
Artesia Invitational (HS) Artesia HS
Richard Harper Invitational (Prelims) (HS) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, April 17
academy invite F (HS) albuquerqueacademy
Annual Fox and Vixen Relays (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner HS
Fox Vixen Relays (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner
Grizzly Relays (HS) CarrizozoCarrizozo HS
Richard Harper Invitational (Finals) (HS) AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Route 66 Classic (HS) GallupGallup Municipal Stadium
Santa Rosa Invite (HS) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Tuesday, April 20
Hobbs Qualifier (HS) HobbsHobbs HS
Mountain Top Relays (MS) Cloudcroft Athletic Field
Taos Tiger Relays (HS) Taos, NM
Tiger Cub Relays (MS) Capitan
Thursday, April 22
EPAC (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner HS
Grants JV (HS) GrantsGrants
Metro Championships (Prelims) (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Friday, April 23
Belen Maroon and White (HS) BelenBelen HS
Cleveland Invitational (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
Meadow City Invite (HS) Las Vegas
Metro Championships (Finals (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Nrg Track Meet (HS) DulceDulce
Ross Black Relays (HS) LovingtonLovington HS
Wingate "Shash" Invite (HS) Fort WingateZuni HS
Saturday, April 24
Bean Valley Invite (HS) MountainairMountainair HS
Rattler Relays (HS) Tucumcari
Rattler Relays (HS) TucumcariTucumcari HS
SFIS Michael Gorospe Invitational (HS) Santa FeSanta Fe Indian School
Shash Invitational (HS) Ft. WingateWingate HS
Tiger Invitational (HS) CapitanCapitan
Monday, April 26
Cimarron Ram Relays (HS) CimarronCimarron HS
Last Chance Qualifier (HS) Melrose
Tuesday, April 27
Texico Relays (HS) TexicoTexico HS
Thursday, April 29
District 1-5A Championship (Prelims) (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
District 1A Track Championships (HS) CimarronCimarron
District 5-2A Championships (HS) CapitanCapitan HS
District 5-5A Championships (HS) TBD
District 8-AA (HS) JemezJemez Valley
Friday, April 30
District 1-2A (Rehoboth, Ramah, Navajo Pine, Tse Y... (HS) GallupGallup Public School Stad...
District 2-AA Track Meet (HS) DulceDulce
District 3AAAAA (HS) Las CrucesFOD
District 4-1A Championships (HS) LoganLogan HS
District 4AAAAA (HS) ClovisClovis HS
District 5AAA Track Meet (HS) Casa Blanca Laguna-Acoma HS
District 5AAAA Championships (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
District 6AAAA (HS) BelenBelen HS
May
Saturday, May 1
District 1-5A Championship (Finals) (HS) Rio RanchoCleveland HS
District 1AAA (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield HS
District 5-5A Championships (HS) TBD
District 5AAA Track Meet (HS) Casa Blanca Laguna-Acoma HS
District 5AAAA Championships (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
Don Kirby Memorial Invitational (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueNew Mexico
Wednesday, May 5
Class A-AA State Championship Prelims (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM - Albuquerque
Thursday, May 6
Class A-AA State Championship Finals (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM - Albuquerque
Friday, May 7
5A State Championship (Prelims) (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
State 3A Meet (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Stadium
State AAAA Meet (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Saturday, May 8
3A State Meet (HS) UNM Stadium
5A State Championship (Finals) (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
State AAAA Championships (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Wednesday, May 12
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs Day 1 (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Thursday, May 13
Moutnain West Outdoor T&F Champs Day 2 (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Friday, May 14
2010 NMAA State Track & Field Championships (HS)
Mountain West Outdoor T&F Champs Day 3 (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Saturday, May 15
Mountain West Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Sunday, May 16
AAT Track Meet (Club) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Sunday, May 23
Cougars TC/Ravens Meet (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
June
Wednesday, June 2
Great Southwest (HS) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Thursday, June 3
Great Southwest Track and Field Classic (Club) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico ...
Great Southwest Track and Field Classic (Club) AlbuquerqueUNM Track Stadium
Friday, June 4
Great Southwest Track and Field Classic (Club) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico ...
Saturday, June 5
Great Southwest Track and Field Classic (Club) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico ...
The Great Southwest Classic (HS) University of New Mexico
Sunday, June 6
Rio Rancho Running Rams Track and Field Meet (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Sunday, June 13
New Mexico Games (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Saturday, June 19
USATF JO NM Multi-Event State Championships (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Sunday, June 20
ATC Meet (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Saturday, June 26
USATF JO NM State Championships (Club) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
October
Saturday, October 16
Berry Patch CC Invitational (HS) Cloudcroft

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results