Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Friday, February 11
Jacksonville Catholic Grade School Championship JacksonvilleBishop Snyder
Tuesday, February 15
Miami-Dade MS Championship Qualifier MiamiTraz Powell Stadium
Friday, February 18
Maclay Small Schools Meet MaclayMaclay School
Wednesday, February 23
Miami-Dade MS Championship Coral GablesUniversity of Miami
Thursday, February 24
Westminster Academy WA Sports Complex
Monday, February 28
Greater Athletic Conference MS Series #1 OrlandoLake Highland Prep
March
Friday, March 4
Jesse Forbes MS Invitational TallahasseeGodby HS
Monday, March 7
Greater Orlando Athletic Conference MS Series #2 OrlandoLake Highland Prep
Tuesday, March 8
Dade Christian MiamiDade Christian MS
Monday, March 14
Greater Orlando Athletic Conference MS Series #3 OrlandoLake Highland Prep
Tuesday, March 15
St Patrick's Day Invitational (MS, Club) JacksonvilleBishop Snyder HS
Friday, March 18
All-Catholic Conference Running Championship MiamiBelen Jesuit - de la Cruz...
Saturday, March 19
Bob Hayes Invitational JacksonvilleRaines HS
Fort Lauderale Fort LauderdaleDilliard HS
Monday, March 21
Oak Hall MS Meet GainesvilleOak Hall HS
Thursday, March 24
Westminster Academy-SACC Lauderdale LakesWA Sports Complex
Friday, March 25
ACC Tri-County MS Championship MiamiBelen Jesuit HS - de la C...
Saturday, March 26
Lauderdales Lakes Invite Lauderdales LakesBoyd Anderson HS
Tuesday, March 29
Westminster Academy MS Invitational Lauderdale LakesWA Sports Complex
April
Friday, April 1
14th Annual Bradford MS Invitational (MS, Club) Orange ParkOak Leaf HS
Monday, April 4
Greater Orlando Athletic Conference MS Championshi... OrlandoLake Highland Prep
Saturday, April 9
South Florida MS Conference HialeahDade Christian - Wooten T...
Sunday, April 10
Varsity Meets 2011 Coral Springs CSCA
Thursday, April 14
Leon County MS Meet #1 TallahasseeLincoln HS
Friday, April 15
Clay County MS Championship Orange ParkOrange Park HS
Saturday, April 16
Collier County MS Championship NaplesGolden Gate HS
FINESSE Invitational Boca RatonFlorida Atlantic Universi...
Wednesday, April 20
Leon County MS Meet #2 TallahasseeRickards HS
Robinswood/Lakeview/Apopka OrlandoLakeview MS
West Side Pasco County Conference Championship New Port RicheyGulf HS
Saturday, April 23
flrunners.com MS East Region (MS, Club) MelbourneHoly Trinity Academy
flrunners.com MS North Region Qualifier (MS, Club) JacksonvilleBishop Snyder HS
flrunners.com MS South Region Qualifier (MS, Club) Miamide la Cruz Stadium-Belen ...
Wednesday, April 27
Kirby v. Stuart v. Baldwin v. Davis JacksonvilleJeb Stuart Middle School
Leon County Middle School Championship TallahasseeGodby HS
Robinswood -vs-Ocoee OrlandoRobinswood Middle School
Saturday, April 30
flrunners.com Middle School Panhandle Region (MS, Club) Fort Walton BeachLiza Jackson Preparatory ...
flrunners.com Middle School West Region (MS, Club) St. PetersburgGibbs HS
flrunners.com Southwest Florida MS Regional Champi... (MS, Club) NaplesSeacrest Country Day Scho...
West Pembrok Pines Invitational Pembroke PinesFlanagan HS
May
Saturday, May 7
State Championship - Florida MS Melbourne, FLTrinity Episcopal School
Wednesday, May 11
Robinswood VS Piedmont Orlando Robinswood MS
Saturday, May 14
FLYTAF Championship Pembroke PinesFlanagan HS
Orange County Championships Winter ParkShowalter Field
Tuesday, May 24
Broward County Championship Cooper CityCooper City HS
Saturday, May 28
BAYTAF TampaUniversity of South Flori...
June
Saturday, June 4
USF District Qualifier TampaUniversity of South Flori...
July
Sunday, July 17
AAU National Club Championships (HS, MS, Club) OrlandoDisney's Wide World of Sp...
Saturday, July 30
Sothern Track and Field Festival MelbourneMelbourne Catholic HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results