Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Tuesday, March 22
Bunker Hill, Gillespie, Staunton Mt. OliveMt. Olive
Wednesday, March 23
North Mac, Little Flower RivertonHome
Thursday, March 24
North Mac, Mt. Olive CarlinvilleCarlinville
Monday, March 28
Mt. Olive, Roxana GillespieGillespie
Tuesday, March 29
Bunker Hill, Mt. Olive, Staunton CarlinvilleCarlinville
W'burg, Little Flower RivertonHome
Thursday, March 31
Athens, Auburn, Pulaski RivertonHome
Bushnell BushnellBushnell
ISD JacksonvilleISD
Nauvoo-Colusa/Warsaw WarsawWarsaw
April
Saturday, April 2
Pawnee Relays PawneePawnee
Rantoul 11 Team Meet IlRantoul
Monday, April 4
Avon/Bushnell BushnellAvon
Tuesday, April 5
Gillespie, Bunker HIll Mt. OliveMt. Olive
IW, Donovan, Cornerstone, TP, Milford, STP OnargaNexus Field
Johnson ChicagoDouglas Park
Nauvoo-Colusa Nauvoo-ColusaNauvoo
Nauvoo-Colusa/Warsaw WarsawWarsaw
Staunton, Southwestern, Zion StauntonStaunton Unit Schools
Wednesday, April 6
Carthage CarthageCarthage
Thursday, April 7
Aurora Christian Aurora, ILAurora Christian
Liberty Practice LibertyLiberty
North Mac, Auburn, Pawnee PawneePawnee
Parkland vs McHenry McHenryMcCracken Field
Piper City, Braceville, Gardner, Saunemin, STP Piper CityPiper City
Staunton, Mt. Olive, Gillespie StauntonStaunton
Saturday, April 9
Indian Invite GillespieGillespie
Rantoul Invite RantoulSt. Malachy
Rochester Invite RochesterRochester
Monday, April 11
Camp Point Camp PointCamp Point
Carthage CarthageCarthage
Quincy QuincyQuincy
United MonmouthUnited
Tuesday, April 12
Carthage CarthageCarthage
Cpc/se/lhdc CarthageCarthage
Gillespie, Greenville, Little Flower Mt. OliveMt. Olive
McHenry vs Heineman Algonquin, ILHeineman Middle School
Nauvoo-Colusa/Warsaw WarsawWarsaw
Pittsfield PittsfieldPittsfield
Wednesday, April 13
Litchfield, Hillsboro, Staunton Mt. OliveMt. Olive
McHenry vs Marlowe Lake in the Hills,ILMarlowe Middle School
SW Christian Palos HtsPalos Hts
Thursday, April 14
Avon/Bushnell BushnellAvon
Beardstown BeardstownBeardstown
Bobcat Relays -N/C-Warsaw WarsawWarsaw
Humphrey Invite BoilingbrookBolingBrook Brooks
Friday, April 15
Hancock County Meet WarsawWarsaw HS
Medinah vs. Timothy & Avery ElmhurstTimothy Christian School
Saturday, April 16
Bobby Dunlap Relays MonmouthMonmouth
Dragon Invite HillsboroHillsboro
Oak Park Invitational River ForestConcordia College
Rushville RushvilleRushville
Sangamon County WilliamsvilleWilliamsville
Springfield Washington SfldSfld
Monday, April 18
7th HMS vs Challand Machesny ParkHarlem HS
8th HMS vs Challand MS Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Hancock County Meet - Rescheduled WarsawWarsaw HS
Macomb MacombMacomb
McHenry vs Creekside Woodstock, ILCreekside Middle School
Medinah vs St. Johns & Trinity MedinahMedinah Christian School
Tuesday, April 19
Bunker Hill, Staunton,Mt. Olive LitchfieldLitchfield
CPC/SE/Ham/War CarthageCarthage
McHenry vs Northwood Woodstock, ILNorthwood Middle School
Monmouth/Roseville MonmouthMonmouth/Roseville
Quincy QuincyFlinn Stadium
Spfld. Christian, T'ville Visionary, Wash RivertonHome
Wednesday, April 20
Carthage 5/6 CarthageCarthage
Carthage Elementary CarthageCarthage Elementary
Thursday, April 21
Colt Invitational MendonMendon
South Arlington HeightsArlington Heights Middle ...
Turner vs. WCentral/Carrollton JacksonvilleJHS Track
Saturday, April 23
SouthSide Meet ChicagoST Rita
Monday, April 25
County Track Meet GillespieGillespie
Liberty LibertyLiberty
Riverton, Williamsville PawneeRiverton
Turner vs. N. Greene/Pittsfield JacksonvilleJHS Track
Tuesday, April 26
Ham/Western CarthageCarthage
McHenry vs Johnsburg Johnsburg, ILJohnsburg Jr. High
Sand Valley BushnellBushnell HS
Sand Valley Conference BushnellBushnell
Turner vs. Macomb JacksonvilleJHS Track
Wednesday, April 27
6th grade Bushnell/Avon BushnellBushnell/Avon
6th grade meet ChathamChatham
Hancock 5/6 CarthageCarthage
Mt. Olive, North Mac SouthwesternSouthwestern
Old Quarry LemontLemont HS
Southwest Christian Palos HtsPalos Hts
Tom Smith Invitational StanfordOlympia Middle School
Thursday, April 28
Beardstown BeardstownBeardstown
Bernotas vs McHenry McHenry, ILMcCracken Field
Harlem 7th vs Roscoe 7th Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Harlem 8th MS vs Roscoe 8th MS Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Hillsboro, Mt. Olive StauntonStaunton
Medinah vs. Christian Liberty Arlington HeightsChristian Liberty Academy
Rushville RushvilleRushville
Rushville RushvilleRushville
Friday, April 29
Camp Point Camp PointCamp Point
Saturday, April 30
Illini West JerseyvilleJerseyville
Illinois Central Invite Mason CityIllinois Central Middle S...
Knights of Colombus LombardGlenbard East HS
Mt. Zion Mt. ZionMt. Zion
PORTA Invite PetersburgPORTA HS
SMSC 7th Grade Boys WaucondaWauconda HS
SMSC 7th Grade Girls WaucondaWauconda HS
SMSC 8th Grade Boys WaucondaWauconda HS
SMSC 8th Grade Girls WaucondaWauconda HS
St Ignatius ChicagoSt Ignatius
May
Monday, May 2
Rushville RushvilleRushville
WB vs Harlem 7th Machesny ParkHarlem HS
WB vs Harlem 8th Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Tuesday, May 3
County RochesterRochester
CPS Meet ChicagoRiver Park
Macomb MacombMacomb HS
McHenry vs Lundahl Crystal Lake, ILLundahl Middle School
Nauvoo-Colusa/Warsaw WarsawWarsaw
Twin County Paxton, ILConference Meet
Wednesday, May 4
McHenry vs Nippersink Richmond, ILRichmond Burton HS
Turner vs. Quincy/Taylorville JacksonvilleJHS Track
Thursday, May 5
Liberty LibertyLiberty
Monmouth/Roseville MonmouthMonmouth
Northern Conference Meet - 7th Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Northern Conference Meet - 8th Machesny ParkHarlem HS
Saturday, May 7
Christian Liberty Invite Arlington HeightsChristian Liberty Academy
Sectionals CarthageCarthage
Sectionals SouthwesternSouthwestern
South Side Meet ChicagoSt Rita
Monday, May 9
2M Conference Meet StauntonStaunton
Christian Liberty Des PlainesDes Plaines
McHenry vs Hannah Beardsley Crystal Lake, ILHannah Beardsley Middle S...
Quincy vs. Pittsfield/W. Prairie QuincyFlinn Stadium
Tuesday, May 10
cary all time records CaryCary jr High
CPS Meet ChicagoChase Park
Porta PortaPorta
Titan Relays MonmouthMonmouth
Wednesday, May 11
McHenry vs Cary Cary, ILCary Jr. High
Wildcats Relays Rolling MeadowsCarl Sandburg Jr. High
Saturday, May 14
IESA AA Sectional MacombMacomb
IESA AA Sectional 21 McHenry, ILMcCracken Field
IESA Class A State 5/13 5/14 East PeoriaEastSide Centre
MCS Classic Track & Field Invite Arlington HeightsChristian Lilberty Academ...
Sectionals Arlington HeightsHersey HS
Sectionals RochesterRochester
Monday, May 16
CPS Area 2 Meet ChicagoRiver Park
Fox Valley Conference Meet Crystal Lake, ILPrairie Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 17
Big 5 Conference BeardstownBeardstown
Fox Valley Conference Meet Crystal Lake, ILPrairie Ridge HS
ISL ChicagoTBA
Friday, May 20
Class AA STATE East PeoriaEast Peoria
Saturday, May 21
IESA AA State Meet East PeoriaEastside Centre
STATE PeoriaPeoria
Thursday, May 26
CPS Regional ChicagoHanson Field
July
Saturday, July 23
Great American Throws Festival (HS, MS) ChampaignGill Factory

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results