Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Tuesday, March 1
Thursday, March 17
Mid Winter Relays KansasTopeka
Thursday, March 24
CPA Time Trials OlatheIndian Trail Jr High
Shawnee Mission Track Carnival Shawnee MissionShawnee Mission North
Tuesday, March 29
Greeley Co. Invitational TribuneGreeley Co. HS
Lawrence Triangular LawrenceLawrence HS
Shawnee Mission East Quad. Shawnee MissionShawnee Mission East
Wednesday, March 30
Shawnee Heights JV Invitational Topeka, KSShawnee Heights HS
Thursday, March 31
Galena Relays GalenaGalena KS
Washburn Rural Invitational KansasTopeka
Wichita Northwest JV Invitational WichitaWichita Northwest Track
Friday, April 1
Andale Relays - Everyone AndaleAndale HS
Beloit-St. John's Invitational BeloitBeloit High Track
Central Heights Invitational RichmondCenral Heights HS
Cimarron Invitational CimarronCimarron HS
Elwood Invitational Elwood, KSElwood HS
Kinsley Invitational KinsleyKinsley
Oxford Inv. Oxford, KSOxford high
Panther Relays ElwoodElwood
Rawlins County Tri AtwoodRCHS
Wichita Southeast Invtl Varsity WichitaWichita Northwest HS
Monday, April 4
Ness City JV Invitational Ness CityNess City
Newton Invitational Newton, KSBethel College Track
Washington County Early Meet WashingtonWashington County
Tuesday, April 5
Ellis Invitational EllisEllis HS
Goddard HS JV Invtl GoddardGoddard HS
HPL Divisional @ Sublette SubletteSublette HS
Maize HS Varsity Invtl MaizeMaize HS
Oskaloosa Invitational Oskaloosa, KSOskaloosa HS
Wednesday, April 6
Seaman JV Invitational Topeka, KSSeaman HS
Thursday, April 7
Ingalls Ingalls, KSTrack
Friday, April 8
Bishop Miege Inv. Roeland ParkMiege HS
Freezing Falcon Meet Riley County
Hoxie Invitational HoxieHoxie
Maize JV Invitational Maize, KSK.T. Woodman Track
McLouth Invitational McLouthMClouth HS
Topeka Relays KSTopeka - Hummer Sports Pa...
Valley Center Invitational - Varsity Valley CenterValley Center HS
Monday, April 11
Russell Fr-So Invitational RussellRussell HS
Valley Center Invitational - Junior Varsity Valley CenterValley Center HS
Tuesday, April 12
ACCHS Invitational EffinghamACCHS
Baker HS Relays Baldwin CityBaker University
Dragon Relays Belle Plaine, ksBelle Plaine high track
Heights Varsity Invtl WichitaHeights HS
Hi Plains League Divisional JohnsonStanton County
HPL Divisional @ SWH KismitSouthwestern Heights HS
Rawlins County Invite AtwoodAtwood
Stockton Invitational StocktonStockton HS
Triplains Invitational ColbyColby HS Track
Wednesday, April 13
Shawnee Heights JV Invitational TopekaShawnee Heights HS
Thursday, April 14
Ron Reed Invitational RollaRon Reed Track
WSU Pre-State - Varsity WichitaCessna Stadium
Friday, April 15
Manhattan Invitational Manhattan, KSCICO Park
Northern Valley Invitational LoganLogan HS
Oakley Invitational OakleyOakley
Pitt State Relays PittsburgPitt State University
Tonganoxie Invitational TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
WSU Pre-State - Varsity WichitaCessna Stadium
Monday, April 18
Kaser Relays OsborneOsborne HS
Trego JV Invitational WakeeneyWakeeney
Tuesday, April 19
Belleville Lions Meet Belleville
Elwood Mini Meet ElwoodElwood HS
Heights JV Invtl WichitaHeights HS
Jetmore Fresh/Soph. JetmoreTrack
Plainville Invitational PlainvillePlainville HS
Scott City Invitational Scott CityScott City HS
Stanton Co. Invitational JohnsonStanton Co. HS
Wednesday, April 20
Lil KU LawrenceLawrence HS
Washburn Rural Invitational Topeka, KSWashburn Rural HS
Thursday, April 21
Bonner Springs Invitational Bonner SpringsBonner Springs HS
Campus Invitational - Varsity HaysvilleCampus HS
Fredonia Relays FredoniaPryor Stadium
Holcomb Invitational HolcombHolcomb HS
McPherson Invitational - Junior Varsity McPherson
Norwich Invitational NrowichNorwich, KS
Phillipsburg Invitational PhillipsburgTrack
South Gray MontezumaTrack
Washington County JV Meet WashingtonWashington
Friday, April 22
Emporia Classic EmporiaEmporia State University
Kansas Relays LawrenceUniversity of Kansas
Saturday, April 23
Kansas Relays LawrenceUniversity of Kansas
Kansas Track Classic EmporiaEmporia State University
Monday, April 25
Rawlins County JV Invitational AtwoodRCHS
Tuesday, April 26
Dighton Invitational DighotnDighton
Larned LarnedTrack
St. Francis Invitational St. FrancisSt. Francis HS
Washington County Invitational WashingtonWashington County HS
Wednesday, April 27
Blue Valley West JV Overland ParkBlue Valley West
Topeka High JV Invitational Topeka, KSHummer Sports Park
Thursday, April 28
Frances Wendt Invitational OsawatomieOsawatomie HS
Hiawatha Invitational HiawathaHiawatha HS
Prairie View Invitational LaCygne, KSPrairie View HS
Washington County Invitational WashingtonWashington County HS
Friday, April 29
Beloit Relays Beloit
Goldsmith Relays WaKeeneyTrego Comm HS
Greensburg Meet GreensburgTrack
Hugoton Invitational HugotonHugoton HS
Hutchinson Invitational - Varsity HutchinsonGowans Stadium
Madison Invitation Madison,KSmadison
Quinter Invitational QuinterQuinter HS
Seaman Relays Topeka, KSSeaman HS
Shawnee Heights Invitational TecumsehShawnee Heights HS
Trailblazer Invite GardnerGardner-Edgerton
Saturday, April 30
Maize JV Invtl MaizeMaize HS
Monday, May 2
Moundrige Invitational Moundridge, KSMoundridge High
Pleasant Ridge Invitational EastonPleasant Ridge HS
Tuesday, May 3
Burlington Relays BurlingtonBurlington HS
Jetmore JetmoreTrack
Logan Invitational LoganLogan
Newton Invitational - 9-10 NewtonBethel College
Oberlin Invitational OberlinOberlin
Tescott Meet Tescott
Topeka West JV Inv. TopekaHummer Sports Park
Wednesday, May 4
JV Quad 4 Shawnee MissionBishop Miege Highschool
Washburn Rural JV Invitational Topeka, KSWashburn Rural
Thursday, May 5
Bishop Carroll Invitational - 9-10 WichitaBishop Carroll HS
Tony "Red" Pfeifer Invitational VictoriaVictoria HS
Friday, May 6
Bucklin BucklinBucklin
City Carnival Topeka, KSHummer Sports Park
Colby Invitational ColbyColby
Derby Varsity Invtl DerbyPanther Stadium
Goddard Invitational - Varsity GoddardGoddard HS
Kearny County Invitational LakinLakin HS
Rock Hills Grizzly Invitational MankatoRock Hills HS
Shawnee Mission North Relays Shawnee MissionShawnee Mission North HS
Saturday, May 7
GWAL JV Championship WichitaEast HS
Veritas Christian Invitational LawrenceFree State HS
Monday, May 9
Cheylin Invitational Bird CityCheylin HS
Hill City Invitational Hill CityHill City HS
Palco Invitational StocktonStockton HS
Tuesday, May 10
EKL JV League Meet Overland ParkBV Southwest
Hutchinson Invitational - Junior Varsity HutchinsonGowans Stadium
Thursday, May 12
Centennial League Topeka KSWashburn Rural
Deerfield DeerfieldTrack
Northern Plains League MankatoRock Hills HS
SEK League Championships IolaIola HS Track
TVL League Meet WashingtonWashington County
Friday, May 13
AVCTL Division I & II Meet MaizeMaize HS
Eastern Kansas League Track Meet Roeland ParkBishop Miege HS
GWAL WichitaNorthwest HS
High Plains League CimarronCimarron HS
Mid-Continent League Track Meet PhillipsburgPhillipsburg HS
SPIAA League Track GreensbburgGreensburg
WKLL Meet Scott CityScott City HS
Monday, May 16
TVL JV League Meet FrankfortFrankfort Track
Friday, May 20
1A Regional Pretty PrairiePretty Prairie
1A Regional @ FHSU HaysFort Hays State Univ
1A Regional Meet TBATBA
3A Regional PhillipsburgPhillipsburg HS
5A Region 7 at Seaman TopekaSeaman
5A Regional at Blue Valley StillwellBlue Valley HS
6A Regional at Goddard Goddard, KSGoddard Stadium
6A Regional at Heights 5301 N. HillsideWichita Heights HS
Class 1A Regional Meet Blue Rapids, KSValley Heights HS
Regional 2A Track Meet TBDTBD
Regionals - Bishop Carroll WichitaFriends University
Friday, May 27
KSHSAA State Track Meet WichitaCessna Stadium
Saturday, May 28
KSHSAA State Track Meet WichitaCessna Stadium
Tuesday, July 26
USATF National Junior Olympics (HS, MS, Club) WichitaCessna Stadium
Thursday, July 28
USATF National Junior Olympics Wichita, KansasCessna Stadium
Sunday, July 31
USATF National Junior Olympics Wichita, KansasCessna Stadium
Thursday, September 8
Rock Hills Cross Country Invitational MankatoMankato Country Club

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results