Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Friday, January 21
FPU Weight Pentathlon FresnoFresno Pacific
Friday, January 28
FPU All-Comers FresnoFresno Pacific
Saturday, January 29
Len "Blu" Blutreich Indoor Qualifier IrvineConcordia-Irvine
Tuesday, February 1
Time Trial Culver CityWest LA College
Saturday, February 5
Alumni Classic ClaremontClaremont
Leon T. Roach Vault-A-Thon La JollaUC San Diego
Westmont Indoor Invitational Santa BarbaraWestmont
Friday, February 11
Delta, Sacramento, Butte vs Modesto ModestoModesto
Fullerton vs Saddleback FullertonFullerton (JC)
Golden West vs Orange Coast Costa MesaOrange Coast
Mt. SAC Season Opener WalnutMt SAC
Riverside, Santiago Canyon vs Santa Ana Santa AnaSanta Ana
Saturday, February 12
APU All-Comers AzusaAzusa Pacific
Blue/Gold Alumni La JollaUC San Diego
Friday, February 18
Coast Conference Preview SalinasHartnell
College of Sequoias, Canyons @ Bakersfield BakersfieldBakersfield (JC)
Saturday, February 19
APU Last Chance Indoor Qualifier AzusaAzusa Pacific
Cerritos Invitational NorwalkCerritos
Pomona-Pitzer All-Comers ClaremontPomona-Pitzer
Westmont Quadrangular Santa BarbaraWestmont
Wednesday, February 23
CS Long Beach vs Riverside RiversideRiverside
Friday, February 25
8-Way Meet San MateoSan Mateo
Fullerton, Santa Ana vs Orange Coast Costa MesaOrange Coast
Golden West vs Riverside RiversideRiverside
SCC Mini Meet Long BeachLong Beach City
WSC Relays VenturaVentura
Saturday, February 26
Alumni/All Comers Meet TurlockCS Stanislaus
Chico Wildcat Relays ChicoChico State
GVC Preview Plus ReddingShasta
MPC All Comers MontereyMonterey Peninsula
Rossi Relays ClaremontClaremont
Friday, March 4
AVC vs Saddleback, Bakersfield, Canyons LancasterAntelope Valley
Chico Multis ChicoChico State
Saturday, March 5
Beaver Relays SacramentoAmerican River
Ben Brown Invitational FullertonCSU Fullerton
Cal Outdoor Opener BerkeleyCal
CMS Quad ClaremontClaremont
Kim Duyst Invitational TurlockCSU Stanislaus
San Diego City Collegiate Challenge La JollaUC San Diego
SCIAC Multi-Dual #1 Los AngelesOccidental
Thursday, March 10
Beaver Multi-Event Invitational SacramentoAmerican River
Friday, March 11
Fullerton vs Riverside RiversideRiverside
Jack Albiani Invitational ModestoModesto
Orange Coast vs Santiago Canyon OrangeSantiago Canyon
Oxy Distance Carnival Los AngelesOccidental
Oxy/PP Dual Meet Los AngelesOccidental
The Clash – Westmont vs. Biola Santa BarbaraWestmont
Saturday, March 12
Aggie Open DavisUC Davis
All-UC Meet IrvineUC Irvine
Bakersfield Relays BakersfieldBakersfield (JC)
Fresno State vs Cal Poly FresnoFresno State
Friday, March 18
33rd Aztec Track and Field Invitational (College M... (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoAztrack Sports Deck (San ...
AVC vs Rio Hondo, San Bern. Valley, Chaffey LancasterAntelope Valley
Cal State-Northridge Multi NorthridgeCal State-Northridge
California Relays NorwalkCerritos
Redlands Invite RedlandsRedlands
Saturday, March 19
33rd Aztec Track and Field Invitational (Day 3) (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoAztrack Sports Deck (San ...
Hornet Invite SacramentoSacramento State
Point Loma Invitational San DiegoPoint Loma
Raydell Barkley Relays StocktonSan Joaquin Delta
Spring Break Invitational IrvineUC Irvine
Trojan Invitational Los AngelesUSC
Thursday, March 24
California Multi Meet BerkeleyCal
Friday, March 25
Riverside Open RiversideRiverside
Santa Barbara Easter Relays Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara City Colleg...
SF State Distance Carnival San FranciscoSan Francisco State
Titan Twilight Open FullertonCS Fullerton
Saturday, March 26
Cal/Nevada Track & Field Championships ClaremontClaremont College, Burns ...
Stanford Invitational Palo AltoCobb Track - Stanford Uni...
Westmont Collegiate Classic Santa BarbaraWestmont
Sunday, March 27
Cal/Nevada Track & Field Championships ClaremontClaremont College, Burns ...
Thursday, March 31
Fullerton, Santiago Cyn vs Golden West Huntington BeachGolden West
Riverside vs Orange Coast Costa MesaOrange Coast
Friday, April 1
Fresno Pacific vs The Master's/Westmont/Biola FresnoFresno Pacific
WSC # 2 Van NuysLA Valley
WSC #2 VenturaVentura
Saturday, April 2
American River College Invitational SacramentoAmerican River
AVC Invitational LancasterAntelope Valley
Causeway Classic Dual DavisUC Davis
Johnny Mathis Invitational San FranciscoSan Francisco State
Mangrum Invitational San MarcosCS San Marcos
SCIAC Multi-Dual No. 2 RedlandsRedlands
Trojan Tri-Meet Los AngelesUSC
UCLA vs Tennessee Los AngelesUCLA
Wednesday, April 6
Clear-up Track Meet San MateoSan Mateo
Friday, April 8
Big West Challenge Cup IrvineUC Irvine
Chico Distance Carnival ChicoChico State
Coast Classic Invitational Costa MesaOrange Coast
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner Kersee Heptathlon (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesDrake Stadium (UCLA)
Saturday, April 9
Chico Twilight Invite ChicoChico State
Delta Mustangs Invitational StocktonSan Joaquin Delta
Ed Adams Invitational SalinasHartnell
Mondo Invite and Multi SacramentoSacramento State
Mt. SAC Relays-CC Division WalnutMt SAC
Pomona-Pitzer Invitational ClaremontPomona-Pitzer
Rafer Johnson/Jackie Joyner Kersee Invitational Los AngelesUCLA
Wednesday, April 13
SoCal Hep/Dec LancasterAntelope Valley
Thursday, April 14
Cal Invitational/Mt SAC Relays Multis AzusaAzusa Pacific
Mt. SAC Relays WalnutHilmer Lodge Stadium (Mt....
Friday, April 15
Bryan Clay Invitational AzusaAzusa Pacific
Maurice Compton Invite OaklandMerritt
Mt. SAC Relays (Club, Collegiate, UnA) WalnutHilmer Lodge Stadium (Mt....
Saturday, April 16
Beach Invitational NorwalkCerritos College
CMS Quad ClaremontClaremont
Mt. SAC Relays WalnutHilmer Lodge Stadium (Mt....
Stanford Big Meet Palo AltoCobb Track - Stanford Uni...
Woody Wilson Classic DavisUC Davis
Sunday, April 17
UCLA vs Oregon Los AngelesUCLA
Wednesday, April 20
The Old Fashioned, Your Last Chance Mee San MateoSan Mateo
Thursday, April 21
WSC Championships BakersfieldBakersfield (JC)
WSC Preliminaries Santa MonicaSanta Monica
Friday, April 22
Brutus Hamilton Open BerkeleyCal
Triton Invitational La JollaUC San Diego
Saturday, April 23
Brutus Hamilton Invite BerkeleyCal
CS Fullerton vs. UC Irvine Dual FullertonCS Fullerton
Triton Invitational La JollaUC San Diego
Yuba Invitational MarysvilleYuba
Tuesday, April 26
SCC Conference Prelims WalnutMt SAC
Thursday, April 28
Olympic Training Center/USATF Invitational Chula VistaOlympic Training Center
Friday, April 29
Big 8 Conference Championships ModestoModesto
Coast Conference Championships San JoseSan Jose City College
Conference Finals LancasterAntelope Valley
GVC Finals MarysvilleYuba
OEC Finals RiversideRiverside
Saturday, April 30
Bulldog Invitational ClovisFresno State
GSAC Championships FresnoFresno Pacific
Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational StanfordStanford
SCIAC Championships ClaremontPomona-Pitzer
Steve Scott Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineAnteater Stadium (UC Irvi...
Sunday, May 1
Payton Jordan Cardinal Invitational Palo AltoStanford
Steve Scott Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) IrvineUC Irvine
USC vs UCLA Los AngelesUSC
Friday, May 6
Nor-Cal Championship Trials ModestoModesto
So-Cal Prelims WalnutMt SAC
Saturday, May 7
Big West Multi Championship IrvineUC Irvine
CCAA Track & Field Championships TurlockCS Stanislaus
Oxy Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Los AngelesOccidental College
Sacramento State Open SacramentoSacramento State
Friday, May 13
Claremont Classic VIII Decathlon/Heptathlon ClaremontClaremont
CSUS Twilight TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Saturday, May 14
Big Sky Conference Championships SacramentoSacramento State
Big West Championship IrvineUC Irvine
Nor-Cal Championship Finals ReddingShasta
The Warriors Qualifier Santa BarbaraWestmont
Saturday, May 21
California Community College State Championships SacramentoAmerican River
Saturday, May 28
NCAA DII Track & Field Championships TurlockCS Stanislaus
Tuesday, June 7
RETC/Rocklin HS All-Comers (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RocklinRocklin HS
Tuesday, June 14
RETC/Rocklin HS All-Comers (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) RocklinRocklin HS
Tuesday, June 21
RETC/Rocklin HS All-Comers (Club, Collegiate, UnA) RocklinRocklin HS
Saturday, December 3
Red-Black Intrasquad & All Comers Meet San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Other Meets
Saturday, December 04, 2010
Bronco Green and Gold Meet PomonaCal Poly Pomona

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results