Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Thursday, February 17
Practice Meet (MS) Dutchtown HS
Thursday, February 24
Scored Meet (MS) St. Amant HS
Friday, February 25
"Ronnie Rabalais" Tip Off Meet (HS) donaldsonvilleDonaldsonville HS
March
Tuesday, March 1
Tip-Off/Practice Meet (HS) Zachary Zachary HS Track Stadium
Wednesday, March 2
Lafayette Middle Relays (MS) LafayetteNorthside HS
Thursday, March 3
Hamburg invitational (HS) Hamburg, ArkansasHamburg HS
Iberia Middle Marlin Relays (MS) New IberiaNew Iberia Senior High
Scored Meet (MS) East Ascension HS
Friday, March 4
Ronnie Rabalais Tip off meet (HS) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Southern Key Investments 4 way (HS) GeismatDutchtown HS
Streva Relays (HS) New IberiaCatholic High New Iberia
West Feleciana Invitational (HS) St. FrancisvilleWest Feleciana Track Stad...
Saturday, March 5
Northside Tip off meet (HS) Lafayette
Wednesday, March 9
Ascension Parish Middle School Championships (MS) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville HS
Friday, March 11
Donaldsonville HS Invitational (HS) donaldsonvilleDonaldsonville
Dutchtown Griffin Relays (HS) Geismar,LaDutchtown HS
LA Farm Bureau Insurance Bronco Relays (HS) ZacharyZachary HS Track Stadium
Tiger Relays (HS) OpelousasOpelousas HS
Walker 4-Way Meet (HS) WalkerWalker HS
Saturday, March 12
Future Stars track and field meet (MS) DonaldsonvileDonaldsonville HS
McNeese Cowboy Relays "Bob Hayes Louisiana Challen... (Collegiate) Lake CharlesMcNeese State
Tuesday, March 15
Erath Middle School (MS) Erath, LouisianaErath High
Wednesday, March 16
Belle Place Cardinal Relays (MS) New IberiaNew Iberia Senior High
Tiger Catholic Relays (MS) LafayetteSTM
Thursday, March 17
AMMS/Pineville Invitational (MS) AlexandriaBolton HS
Friday, March 18
Episcopal 4-Way #1 (HS) Baton Rouge,LaEpiscopal HS
Foster/Perry Relays (HS) FranklinFranklin High
Green Devil Relays (HS) PlaqueminePlaquemine HS
Henry Crosby"Backyard Classic" (HS) HarveyWest Jefferson HS
John Williams Relays (HS) Port Allen Port Allen HS Track Stadi...
Plaquemine High (HS) EdgardPlaquemine High
Saturday, March 19
East Ascension Spartan Classic (HS) GonzalesEast ascension HS
Little Bear Relays (MS) Curch PointChurch Point HS
North Vermilion High (MS) Leroy, LouisianaNorth Vermilion High
Tuesday, March 22
Eipscopal JV Track Meet #1 (HS) Baton RougeEpiscopal HS
Wednesday, March 23
Rene Rost Relays (MS) Kaplan, LouisianaKaplan High
Thursday, March 24
Ascension Oaks 4-Way (HS) GeismarDutchtown HS
DeRidder Relays (MS) DeRidder, LouisianaDeRidder HS
Jeanerette Middle Eagle Relays (MS) JeaneretteJeanerette HS
Livingston Parish Championships (HS) WalkerWalker HS
Zachary 4-Way (HS) Zachary Zachary HS Track Stadium
Friday, March 25
Ike Redditt Relays (HS) LASt. Gabriel
Ike Redditt Relays (HS) LouisianaSt Gabriel
LSU Relays Day #1 (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
West Feliciana Relays (HS) St. FrancisvilleWest Feliciana HS
Saturday, March 26
Future Stars track and field meet Series II (MS) DonaldsonvileDonaldsonville HS
Future TC Developmental Meet (Club) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Ike Redditt Relays (HS) St GabrielEast Iberville HS
LSU Relays (Collegiate) Baton RougeLSU
LSU Relays Day #2 (HS) LSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Wednesday, March 30
Anderson Middle Tiger Relays (MS) New IberiaWestgate HS
April
Friday, April 1
"80 Stitches" Tiger Classic (HS) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Dutchtown Invitational (HS) GeismarDutchtown HS Track Stadiu...
St Mary Parish Relays (HS) PattersonPatterson High
Sugar Relays (HS) White Castle, LaWhite Castle HS
Saturday, April 2
Future Stars track and field meet Series III (MS) DonaldsonvileDonaldsonville HS
Future TC Developmental Meet (Club) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
LSU Invitational (Collegiate) Baton RougeLSU
Vermilion Parish Middle School (MS) Abbeville, LouisianaAbbeville High
Monday, April 4
Epps Invitational Relays (HS) Delhi,Delhi HS
Tuesday, April 5
Amms Jaguar Relays (MS) AlexandriaBolton Hs
Wednesday, April 6
St.Amant JV Meet (HS) St. AmantSt. Amant HS
Thursday, April 7
Woodlawn (HS) Baton RougeWoodlawn HS
Friday, April 8
Elzy Sam Relays (HS) Opelousas, La.Northwest HS
Josten's Invitational (HS) Baton RougeEpiscopal HS Track Stadiu...
Scotlandville Relays (HS) Port AllenPort Allen HS
St. Amant Invitational (HS) St. AmantSt. Amant
Tabasco Relays (HS) New IberiaNew Iberia HS
Tuesday, April 12
Episcopal JV Track Meet #2 (HS) Baton RougeEpiscopal HS
Thursday, April 14
BRPT St. Amant Invitational (HS) St. Amant St. Amant HS
Walker 4-Way (HS) WalkerWalker HS
Friday, April 15
Chalmette Bobby Nuss Invitational (HS) Chalmette, LouisianaChalmette HS
Delhi Bears Relays (HS) DelhiDelhi HS
Tiger Relays (HS) JeaneretteJeanerette High
Westside Relays (HS) Port Allen, La.Port Allen HS
Wildcat Relays (HS) ReserveJoe Keller Stadium
Saturday, April 16
All Catholic Relays (MS) RayneRayne HS
NSU Invitational (Collegiate) NatchitochesNorthwestern State
Tuesday, April 19
District 8-1A Invitational (HS) EdgardWSJH
Elm Grove/Haughton Relays (MS) Bossier City LAAirline HS
Rapides Parish Junior High District Meet (MS) TIOGA, LaTIOGA HS
Wednesday, April 20
7-2A District Championship (HS) batonrougeEpiscopal HS
District 1-3a Track and Field Championships (HS) ShreveportLee Hedges Stadium
District 5-5A Track Meet (HS) Baton RougeCatholic HS
District 6-3A Track Championship (HS) Thibodaux LaE.D.White High
District 6-5A championships (HS) reserve laeast st. john HS
District 6-5A Track Championships (HS) ReserveEast St. John HS
District 8-3A Track Championship (HS) Port Allen, LAPort Allen HS
Thursday, April 21
District 2A Track Meet (HS) Sterlington Sterlington HS
Saturday, April 23
LSU Alumni Gold (Collegiate) Baton RougeLSU
Monday, April 25
Region III Class C Championships (HS) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville HS
Tuesday, April 26
Benton/ Greenacres Meet (MS) BentonBenton, Louisiana
Region 1 2A Championship (HS) MonroeULM
Region II- 2A Championships (HS) donaldsonvilleDonaldsonville High
Wednesday, April 27
Region II 3A Meet (HS) LafayetteLafayette
Region III 1A Track Meet (HS) Edgard, La.West St. John HS
Thursday, April 28
5A Region II Track Meet (HS) Baton RougeCatholic HS
Saturday, April 30
Demon Invitational (Collegiate) NachitochesNorthwestern State
NJCAA Super Southeast Regional Meet (Collegiate) MonroeUniversity of Louisiana-M...
ULM Warhawk Classic (Collegiate) MonroeLouisiana-Monroe
May
Tuesday, May 3
District Track Meet (MS) Bossier City Airline HS
Thursday, May 5
LHSAA B State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
LHSAA C State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Friday, May 6
LHSAA 1A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
LHSAA 2A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Saturday, May 7
LHSAA 3A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
LHSAA 4A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
LHSAA 5A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Baton RougeLSU Bernie Moore Track St...
Monday, May 9
Zachary Track Banquet (HS) Zachary Athletic Center
Saturday, May 14
New Iberia Invitational (Club) New IberiaNew Iberia HS
SELRR Season Opener (Club) Covington LaCovington High chool
Sunday, May 15
SLC Championships (Collegiate) NatchitochesNorthwestern State
Saturday, May 21
2nd Annual Johnny Thomas Relays (Club) Baton Rouge La. Scotlandville Magnet HS
Faith Classic (Club) JacksonJackson High Complex
Saturday, May 28
Bethy Smothers (Club) Port AllenPort Allen High
Peak Performance Track Classic (Club) Monroe, LAUniversity of LA at Monro...
June
Saturday, June 4
Lafayette Classic (Club) LafayetteLafayette HS
Sunday, June 5
Governors Games (Club) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
Saturday, June 11
USATF Southern Association Championship (Club) DonaldsonvilleDonaldsonville HS
Friday, June 17
AAU National Qualifer (Club) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
Saturday, June 25
southern association junior olympics (Club) baton rougeLSU
July
Saturday, July 9
regional junior olympics (Club) birmingham alabamasamford university
Saturday, July 16
Road Runner Inventational (Club) New OrleansNew Orleans
Wednesday, July 27
usatf national junior olympics (Club) witchita kansaswitchita state university
Sunday, July 31
AAU National Championships (Club) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium
August
Monday, August 1
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTAD GORMLEY STADIUM
Tuesday, August 2
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTAD GORMLEY STADIUM
AAU Junior Olympics (MS) LANew Orleans
Wednesday, August 3
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTAD GORMLEY STADIUM
Thursday, August 4
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTAD GORMLEY STADIUM
AAU NAt'l JO (HS) New Orleans, LaTad Gormley Stadium
Friday, August 5
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTAD GORMLEY STADIUM
Saturday, August 6
AAU Junior Olympic Track & Field National Champion... (Club) New OrleansTad Gormley Stadium

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results