Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 12
Purple and Gold Meet HoughtonHoughton
QCC Relays BaysideQueensborough Comm Colleg...
Saturday, March 26
Dick Shea Open West PointArmy
April
Saturday, April 2
Continental Invitational HamiltonHamilton
Wagner Invitational Staten IslandWagner College
Saturday, April 9
April Open IthacaCornell
Highlander Invitational HoughtonHoughton
UR Alumni Invitational RochesterRochester
Monday, April 11
STJ Monday Meeting QueensSt John's (NY)
Tuesday, April 12
Ithaca/Cortland Invitational CortlandSUNY Cortland
Wednesday, April 13
Wagner Quad Staten IslandWagner
Saturday, April 16
Liberty League Championships CantonSt Lawrence
West Point Open West PointArmy
Sunday, April 17
Empire 8 RochesterRIT
Wednesday, April 20
Hamilton Quad HamiltonHamilton
Saturday, April 23
Cortland Classic CortlandSUNY Cortland
Geneseo Invite GeneseoSUNY Geneseo
Hamilton Invitational HamiltonHamilton
Upstate Challenge IthacaCornell
Tuesday, April 26
Ithaca vs. Cortland/Delhi IthacaCornell
May
Sunday, May 1
Big Red Invitational IthacaCornell
Friday, May 6
Matthew Vassar Open PoughkeepsieVassar
SUNYAC Championship GeneseoSUNY Geneseo
Saturday, May 7
NJCAA Division III National Championships AlfredAlfred State
Tuesday, May 10
Bard College vs Vassar PoughkeepsieVassar
Thursday, May 12
Glenn D. Loucks Games (44th) 2011 (HS, Collegiate) White Plains HS
June
Friday, June 10
President's Open / State Trials (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Averill ParkAverill Park HS
July
Saturday, July 16
Empire State Liberty Tour Track & Field Championsh... (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) SchenectadySchenectady HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results