Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, March 26
Norm Herren Indoor Invite (HS) VermillionDakota Dome
Monday, March 28
Dan Lennon Invite (HS) VermillionUSD Dakotadome
Friday, April 1
Winner Invite (HS) WinnerWinner
Thursday, April 7
Sno-Bird (HS) Estelline, sdEstelline, SD
Friday, April 8
Central Dakota Invitational (HS) MillerMiller
Saturday, April 9
Brandon Valley Invite (HS) Brandon,SDBrandon HS
SDSU/UND Double Dual (Collegiate) YanktonSouth Dakota
Monday, April 11
SHS Top Marks Honor Roll (HS) Rapid CityStevens HS
Tuesday, April 12
SBA Invitational (HS) HuronTiger Field
Monday, April 25
SDSU Twilight (Collegiate) BrookingsSouth Dakota State
Saturday, April 30
Al Sahli Invitational (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
University of Sioux Falls Invitational (Collegiate) Sioux FallsSioux Falls
Yellow Jacket Outdoor Open (Collegiate) SpearfishBlack Hills State
Monday, May 2
281 Conference Junior High (HS) Wessington SpringsWessington Springs
NSIC Multi Events (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
Thursday, May 5
Jimmy Rearick Invitational (HS) MillerMiller
Friday, May 6
Howard Wood - Dakota Relays (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
Saturday, May 7
Howard Wood - Dakota Relays (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
Tuesday, May 10
281 Conference (HS) HuronTiger Field
Saturday, May 14
DAC Championships (Collegiate) SpearfishBlack Hills State
NSIC Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) AberdeenNorthern State
Summit League Championships (Collegiate) Sioux FallsSanford Health Sports Com...
University of Sioux Falls Last Chance (Collegiate) Sioux FallsSioux Falls
Thursday, May 19
Region 3B (HS) GettysburgGettysburg
Friday, May 27
State Track Meet (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
Saturday, May 28
State Track Meet (HS) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results