Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Monday, January 30
PHS Time Trial (HS, MS) TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
February
Saturday, February 18
Stanislaus AC (HS, MS) TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Friday, February 24
Green/Silver/Black - Day One (HS, MS) TurlockPitman HS
Saturday, February 25
Stanislaus Invitational (HS, MS) TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Monday, February 27
Green/Silver/Black - Day Two (HS, MS) TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
March
Saturday, March 3
Kim Duyst Invitational (HS, MS) TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Saturday, March 10
Aggie Open (HS, MS) DavisUC Davis
Friday, March 16
Oak Ridge Trojan Track & Field Invitational (HS, MS) El Dorado HillsOak Ridge HS
Saturday, March 17
Welton "Moe" Moore Relays (HS, MS) Sacramento, CaGrant Union HS
Friday, March 23
Metro MS Meet 1 SacramentoRosemont HS
Saturday, March 24
USATF Meet RocklinRocklin HS
Wednesday, March 28
TJHS/Dutcher/Hilmar TurlockTJHS
Thursday, March 29
eich middle school rosevilleoakmont hs
Metro MS Meet 2 SacramentoBurbank HS
April
Thursday, April 5
Kristina Martinez Memorial Track Meet RiverbankRiverbank HS
Kristina Martinez Memorial Track Meet 7th grade RiverbankRiverbank HS
TJHS Relays TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
Saturday, April 7
USATF Meet StocktonEdison HS
Tuesday, April 10
Smssa West #1 SacramentoRosemont Hs
Wednesday, April 11
eich middle school rosevillecvr middle school
Thursday, April 12
Smssa East #1 OrangevaleCasa Roble Hs
Friday, April 13
Bronco Roundup Distance Carnival (HS, MS) Fair OaksBella Vista HS
Saturday, April 14
River Valley Falcon Invitational (HS, MS) Yuba City, CARiver Valley HS
Sunday, April 15
PAL Practice Meet #1 CarmichaelJesuit HS
Tuesday, April 17
Colfax Invitational Grass ValleyNevada Union HS
Smssa West #2 SacramentoRosemont Hs
Thursday, April 19
eich middle school rosevilleoakmont hs
Elk Grove middle school tri-meet Elk GroveRutter
Metro MS Meet 3 SacramentoBurbank HS
Friday, April 20
Smssa East #2 OrangevaleCasa Roble Hs
TJHS @ Hilmar HilmarHilmar HS
Saturday, April 21
Halden Invitational (HS, MS, Club) DavisDavis HS
Hughson Invitational TurlockJoe Debely Stadium
Sunday, April 22
PAL Practice Meet #2 CarmichaelJesuit HS
Monday, April 23
Smssa West #3 SacramentoRosemont Hs
Tuesday, April 24
SMSSA East Makeup Meet OrangevaleCasa Roble
Wednesday, April 25
Union Hill Invitational Grass ValleyNevada Union HS
Thursday, April 26
eich middle school granite bay granite bay HS
Elk Grove Tri-meet Elk GroveAlbiani middle school
Metro MS Meet 4 SacramentoRosemont HS
Placer Speed Meet LoomisPlacer School
Smssa East #3 SacramentoCasa Roble Hs
Friday, April 27
Frosh Soph Future Stars (HS, MS, Club) FolsomFolsom High
Sheldon Distance Carnival (HS, MS, Club) SacramentoSheldon HS
Sunday, April 29
PAL Practice Meet#3 CarmichaelJesuit HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
MUST 4-6th Trials MantecaSierra HS
SMSSA WEST Trials SacramentoRosemont HS
Wednesday, May 2
MUST 7-8th Trials MantecaSierra HS
SMSSA EAST #1 Make up SacramentoCasa Roble HS
Thursday, May 3
Elk Grove Middle school tri-meet Elk GroveHarris
Metro MS Meet 5 SacramentoBurbank HS
MVAL 7th Grade Track and Field Championships RiverbankRiverbank HS
MVAL Championships Riverbank Riverbank HS
w.t. eich middle school rocklinspringview middle school
Friday, May 4
RJUHSD District Cup Championship (HS, MS) RosevilleOakmont
SMSSA East Trials Orangevale, CACasa Roble HS
Saturday, May 5
Harold Pope Relays ModestoModesto JC
Merced County JO Championships (MS, Club) Merced, CAGolden Valley HS
Sunday, May 6
PAL-Catholic School Relays CarmichaelJesuit HS
Tuesday, May 8
F.i.s.a.l. Track Trials RocklinRocklin Hs
MUST 4-8th Finals MantecaSierra HS
SMSSA Championships Rosemont, CARosemont HS
Thursday, May 10
Elk Grove Middle School Championship Elk GroveElk Grove HS
SMSSA Championships SacramentoRosemont HS
Friday, May 11
Stanislaus Twilight (HS, MS) TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Saturday, May 12
Metro MS Championships SacramentoRosemont HS
PAL-JV Championship Meet CarmichaelJesuit HS
Wednesday, May 16
F.i.s.a.l Track Finals RocklinWhitney Hs
Sunday, May 20
PAL-Varsity Championship Meet CarmichaelJesuit HS
Saturday, May 26
USATF Meet MantecaSierra HS
Wednesday, May 30
Nor Cal Elite OrangevaleCasa Robles HS
NorCal Elite Orangevale, CACasa Roble HS
June
Friday, June 8
Golden West Invitational (HS, MS) FolsomFolsom HS
Saturday, June 9
Golden West Invitational (HS, MS) FolsomFolsom HS
Saturday, June 23
Pacific Association (Top 12) - USATF (HS, MS) ModestoModesto JC

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results