Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Monday, February 20
ROSTER Weskan, KSWeskan JH
March
Tuesday, March 13
Indian Trail Time Trial OlatheIndian Trail Middle Schoo...
Thursday, March 29
Washington JH Meet WashingtonWashington Track
Friday, March 30
Cheylin JH Invitational Bird City, KS Cheylin HS
Raymond Jr. High Inv. EllinwoodEllinwood
April
Monday, April 2
Lansing Tri LansingLansing Middle School
Tuesday, April 3
Anderson County Invitational Garnett, KansasAnderson County HS
Oskaloosa Invitational Oskaloosa,KSOskaloosa HS
Ron Reed Invitational RollaRolla JH
Thursday, April 5
Central Heights Invitational Richmond, KSCentral Heights HS
Frankfort Jr. High Track FrankfortFrankfort Kansas
Lexington Trails Tri KSDe Soto
Pretty Prairie Inv. Pretty Prairie, KSPretty Prairie HS
Smoky Valley LindsborgLindsborg
Saturday, April 7
Neodesha Relays NeodeshaNeodesha
Monday, April 9
Galesburg Jr. High Invitational ErieErie, KS
Tuesday, April 10
Doniphan West Invitational Denton,KSDoniphan West HS
Fredonia Invitational FredoniaPryor Field
Ingalls Invitational IngallsIngalls JH
Iola Invitational IolaRiverside Track
Ness City JH Invitational Ness CityNess City HS
Wednesday, April 11
USD 112 Track Meet RussellRussell HS
Thursday, April 12
Oakley JH Invitational Oakley, KSOakley HS
Reno Valley NickersonNickerson HS
Rock Hills Middle School Invitational KansasMankato
Stafford Invitational Stafford, KSStafford Jr. High
Friday, April 13
Northern Valley JH Invitational LoganLogan
Yoder Invitational HavenHaven
Saturday, April 14
Riverside MS Meet ElwoodKansas
Tuesday, April 17
Monticello Tri ShawneeMonticello Middle School
Moscow Invitational MoscowMoscow JH
Osawatomie Invitational Osawatomie, KansasOHS
Pleasant Ridge Invitational Easton, KSPleasant Ridge HS
Pleasanton Invitational Pleasanton,KSPleasanton HS
St. Francis JH Invitational St. Francis, KSSt. Francis HS
Thursday, April 19
Girard Middle School Invitational GirardGirard Middle School
Hesston Quad HesstonHesston
Hoxie JH Invitational HoxieHoxie HS
Lansing Tri LansingLMS Track
Oberlin OberlinOberlin
Pike Valley JH Invitational MankatoMankato
Friday, April 20
Sante Fe Trail Invitational Overbrook, KansasSFT HS
Saturday, April 21
Genesis Invitational TonganoxieTonganoxie HS
Monday, April 23
BLMS Tri BasehorBLHS
Central Invitational ColumbusCentral Middle School
Hill City Junior HS Invitational Hill CityHill City Jr/Sr HS
Monticello Dual ShawneeTrack
VHJH Invitational Meet 7TH GRADE Blue RapidsVHHS
VHJH Invitational Meet 8TH GRADE Blue Rapids, KSValley Heights Jr-Sr HS
Tuesday, April 24
Deerfield Invitational DeerfieldDeerfield JH
Dighton JH Invitational DightonDighton
Thursday, April 26
CCCJH League Meet GirardGirard Middle School
Lexington Trails Invitational De SotoLTMS De Soto
LTMS Invitational (HS, MS) De SotoDe Soto HS
Lyons LyonsLyons
McLouth Invitational McLouth, KSMcLouth HS
Remington MS Inv. Whitewater, KSRemington H.S
Friday, April 27
Partridge HavenHaven
Quinter JH Invitational QuinterQuinter HS
Riverside JH Meet ElwoodKansas
Southern Coffey County Invitational BurlingtonBurlington HS Stadium
Saturday, April 28
Dan Cutting Kepley Invitational UlyssesKansas
Greeley County JH Invitational TribuneGreeley County schools
Monday, April 30
6th ANNUAL VIKING INVITATIONAL TRACK MEET Parsons, KSParsons Middle School
May
Tuesday, May 1
Ellsworth EllsworthEllsworth
Healy Junior High Invitational Scott CityScott City
Norwich Invitational NorwichNorwich
Plainville Junior High Invitational PlainvillePlainville Jr/Sr HS
Wednesday, May 2
Kaw Valley League Middle School Meet (HS, MS) Bonner SpringsBasehor Linwood Kansas
KVL Meet BasehorBLHS
SFTL JH Track Meet RollaRolla JH
Thursday, May 3
Blue Valley League Meet - 7TH GRADE Blue RapidsVHHS
Blue Valley League Meet - 8TH GRADE Blue RapidsVHHS
Logan JH Invitational LoganLogan HS
Pioneer League Track Meet Richmond, KansasCentral Heights HS
Rawlins County Quad Atwood KSRawlins County
Salina SalinaSalina
Saturday, May 5
Veritas Invitational LawrenceFree State HS
Monday, May 7
2012 CKL Middle School Meet Hillsboro TrackTabor Track
HOPL MS TBAHOPL MS League
Tuesday, May 8
Jefferson County North Invitational Winchester, KSJCN HS
Friday, May 11
Freedom League Meet Scott City, KSScott City HS
JH NWKL Track Meet OberlinOberlin

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results