Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Monday, January 2
Distance Pentathlon 2011-2012 (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park
Saturday, January 7
Aztlan 5k Classic (HS) Los AngelesEast Los Angeles
Indoor qualifying meet (HS) Paramount Paramount HS
Saturday, January 14
California HS Indoor Qualifier (HS) Thousand OaksOaks Christian HS
Gahr all comers meet (HS) cerritosGahr HS
Saturday, January 28
100meters time tral (HS) North HillsMonroe H.S
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeCSUN
February
Saturday, February 4
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeCSUN
Saturday, February 11
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeCSUN
L.B.Poly All-comers meet (HS) cerritosCerritos college
Friday, February 17
400m time trial (HS) North HillsMonroe H.S
Saturday, February 18
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeNorthridge
Paramount all-comers meet (HS) ParamountParamount HS
Saturday, February 25
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeNorthridge
Warren HS All Comers Meet (HS) Downey CAWarren HS
March
Friday, March 2
Eagle Rock @ Granada Hills (HS) Granada HillsGranada Hills Charter
JF Kennedy vs Chatsworth/NH (HS) Granada HillsKennedy
LAHS vs. Venice (HS) Los AngelesLAHS
Reseda vs. Belmont vs. Roosevelt vs. Downtown M (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
South East vs. West Adams (HS) South GateSouth East
Saturday, March 3
CSUN All-comers (HS) NorthridgeNorthridge
Thursday, March 8
Agoura Dual (HS) Agoura high schoolAgoura HS
Franklin/Roybal @ Contreras (HS) Los AngelesMiguel Contreras LC
Peninsula (HS) San PedroSPHS
Friday, March 9
Bravo vs Wilson vs HP (HS) Huntington ParkHuntington Park HS
Garfield @ Roosevelt (HS) Los AngelesRoodevelt HS
Granada Hills vs. Monroe (HS) Granada HillsGrananda Hills H.S
Hollywood @ Bernstein (HS) HollywoodBernstein HS
JF Kennedy vs San Fernando (HS) Granada HillsJF Kennedy
Los Angeles vs Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont
Marshall vs Fairfax vs Polytechnic (HS) Los AngelesMarshall HS
Narbonne vs. west adams (HS) harbor citynarbonne HS
Palisades Tri Meet (non League) Taft / Carson (HS) Palisades, Ca.Palisades Charter HS
Reseda vs. Panorama (HS) ResedaReseda HS
South East vs. South Gate (HS) South GateSouth East
University vs. Dorsey (HS) los angeles, caDorsey
Saturday, March 10
Mike Ramos Invitational (HS) Harbor CityNarbonne HS
Monday, March 12
Kennedy vs Sylmar (HS) Granada HillsKennedy HS
Thursday, March 15
Marshall/Palisades vs San Pedro (HS) San PedroSan Pedro HS
Monroe vs. Bernstien (HS) North HillMonroe
Monroe vs. Berntein (HS) North HillsMonroe H.S
Westchester/Fairfax vs Washington Prep (HS) Los Angeles, CaWPHS
Westlake Tri Meet (HS) WestlakeWestlake HS
Friday, March 16
Belmont @ Contreras (HS) Los AngelesMiguel Contreras LC
CamarilloClassic (HS) CamarilloCamarillo H.S
Fairfax @ Washington (HS) Los AngelesWashinton
Garfield @ Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
JF Kennedy @ Panorama (HS) Panorama CityPanorama
LAHS vs. Santee (HS) Los Angeles Santee
Lincoln @ Chatsworth (HS) CAChatsworth
Reseda vs. Canoga Park (HS) Los AngelesCanoga Park HS
RFK vs Downtown (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region High # 2
South East @ Huntington Park (HS) Huntington ParkHuntington Park
Uni at Dorsey (HS) los angelesDorsey hs
Saturday, March 17
Maurice Green Invitational (HS) Thousand OaksOaks Christian HS
Sentinel Relays (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
Wednesday, March 21
Panorama Vs. Van Nuys (HS) Van NuysVan Nuys Hs
Friday, March 23
Contreras @ Jefferson (HS) Los AngelesJefferson HS
Downtown vs Marlton (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor HS
Franklin @ Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Hollywood vs Belmont (HS) Los AngelesBelmont
JF Kennedy vs Canoga Park (HS) Granada HillsJF Kennedy
Marshall vs Bravo vs Wilson (HS) Los AngelesWilson HS
Poly@Monroe (HS) North HilsMonroe
Reseda vs. Sylmar (HS) ResedaReseda HS
RFK @ South Region High #2 (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region High #2
Santee @ Bernstein (HS) HollywoodBernstein HS
Sotomayor vs Roybal (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor
South East vs. Bell (HS) South GateSouth East
South Gate @ Garfield (HS) Los AngelesGarfield HS
Track League Relays (HS) Los AngelesFremont
uni at venice (HS) los angelesvenive hs
Westchester @ Palisades (HS) PalisadesPalisades High
Saturday, March 24
Pasadena Relays (HS) PasadenaPasadena Community Colleg...
USC Trojan Invitational (HS) Los AngelesUniversity of Southern Ca...
Wednesday, March 28
Belmont vs Jefferson vs Santee (HS) BelmontBelmont
Bernstein @ Contreras (HS) Los AngelesMiguel Contreras LC
Fairfax @ University (HS) Los AngelesPalisades hs
Granada Hills at ECR (HS) Woodland Hill5440 Valley Circle
Hollywood vs LAHS (HS) los angelesLos Angeles HS
JF Kennedy @ Sylmar (HS) SylmarSylmar
Monroe@North Hollywood (HS) HollywoodNorth Hollywood
Panorama Vs. San Fernando (HS) Panorama CityPanorama
Wilson/Bravo @ Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Thursday, March 29
Narbonne vs. Gardena (HS) harbor citynarbonne HS
Washington,Banning,San Pedro (HS) San PedroSan Pedro
Saturday, March 31
Percy Knox Invitational (HS) Santa ClaritaCollege of the Canyons
Sentinel Relays (HS) Los AngelesBelmont HS
April
Thursday, April 5
matt 300 (HS) North HillsMonroe h.s
Friday, April 6
Arcadia Invitational (HS) ArcadiaArcadia HS
Saturday, April 7
Arcadia - Converted Marks (HS) ArcadiaArcadia HS
Arcadia Invitational (HS) ArcadiaArcadia H.S
Tommy "Tiny" Lister Classic (HS) Los AngelesCSULA
Thursday, April 12
Carson/Rancho Dominguez (HS) CarsonCarson HS
Gardena vs Washington Prep (HS) Los AngelesWPHS
Narbonne vs. Banning (HS) Wilminigton Banning HS
Friday, April 13
Contreras @ Hollywood (HS) HollywoodHollywood HS
Downtown vs Sotomayor (HS) Los AngelesSotomayor HS
Fairfax @ Venice (HS) Los AngelesVenice
Lincoln @ Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesEagle Rock HS
Reseda vs. John F. Kennedy (HS) Granada HillsJFK HS
Robert F. Kennedy vs Roybal (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region HS #2
South Region 2 vs Marlton (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region 2
Taft vs Granada Hills League meet (HS) Granada HillsGranada Hills HS
University @ Palisades (HS) PlaisadesPali High
Saturday, April 14
Maurice Green Invitational (HS) WestlakeOaks Christian HS
Russell cup (HS) Carpenteria CalifCarpenteria high
Monday, April 16
Garfield/Jordan/South East (HS) Los AngelesSouth East HS
Tuesday, April 17
Lincoln @ Eagle Rock (HS) Eagle RockEagleRock HS
Wednesday, April 18
Marshall vs Franklin (HS) Los AngelesFranklin HS
Thursday, April 19
Banning @ Rancho Dominguez (HS) Long BeachRancho Dominguez
Gardena (HS) San PedroSPHS
Narbonne,Washington,Carson (HS) Carson HSCarson
Friday, April 20
Bernstein vs Belmont vs LA High @ Jefferson (HS) Los AngelesJefferson HS
Birmingham At ECR (HS) Woodland Hills5440 Valley Circle
Bravo vs Wilson vs Franklin (HS) Los AngelesFranklin HS
Contreras v Hollywood v Santee (HS) Los AngelesSantee
Fairfax @ Westchester (HS) Los AngelesWestchester
Freeway League (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region HS#2
Garfield @ Huntington Park (HS) Los AnhelesHuntington Park HS
Marshall vs Lincoln (HS) Los AngelesMarshall HS
Palisades @ Venice (HS) PalisadesPalisades HS
Panorama At Canoga Park (HS) Canoga ParkCanoga Park
Reseda vs. Van Nuys (HS) ResedaReseda HS
Taft vs Chatsworth League meet (HS) Woodland HillsTaft HS
University @ Hamilton (HS) Los Angeles,caHamilton hs
Verdugo Hills@Monroe (HS) North HillsMonroe
Saturday, April 21
Mt. SAC Invitational (HS) WalnutMT. San Antonio College
Wednesday, April 25
Monroe @ Grant (HS) Van NuysGrant H.S
Thursday, April 26
Gardena H.S and Carson H.S (HS) WilmingtonBanning HS
Narbonne (HS) San PedroSPHS
Rancho Domiguez Prep vs Washington Prep (HS) Los AngelesWPHS
Friday, April 27
Bell @ Garfield (HS) Los AngelesGarfield HS
Bernstein @ Jefferson (HS) Los AngelesJefferson HS
Bravo vs Wilson vs Lincoln (HS) Los AngelesWilson HS
Contreras @ Los Angeles HS (HS) Los AngelesLos Angeles HS
Fairfax @ Palisades (HS) Los AngelesPalisades
Freeway League Preliminaries (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region #2
JF Kennedy @ Van Nuys (HS) Van NuysVan Nuys
Marshall vs Eagle Rock (HS) Los AngelesMarshall HS
Panorama Vs. Sylmar (HS) Panorama CityPanorama
South East @ Roosevelt (HS) Los AngelesRoosevelt
Taft vs El Camino Real League meet (HS) Woodland HillsEl Camino Real HS
vs. S.F. (FORFEIT - VIA SAN FERNANDO) (HS) San FernandoSan Fernando HS
Westchester @ university (HS) Los Angeles Westchester hs
Saturday, April 28
Van Nuys Rotary (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham HS
May
Thursday, May 3
East Valley League Prelims (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham
Eastern League Prelims (HS) Huntingtn ParkHuntingtn Park HS
Freeway League Finals (HS) Los AngelesSouth Region HS#2
Marine League Prelims (HS) San Pedro San Pedro High
Northern League Prelims (HS) Los AngelesOccidental College
Southern League Prelims (HS) Los AngelesSantee HS
Valley Mission League Prelims (HS) lake balboaBirmingham HS
Sunday, May 6
Nike Mile Madness (HS) Santa MonicaSanta Monica HS
Thursday, May 10
East Valley League finals (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham
Eastern League Finals (HS) Huntingtn ParkHuntingtn Park HS
Marine League Finals (HS) San PedroSPHS
Southern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesSantee HS
Valley Mission League Finals (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham
Western league prelims (HS) Pacific palisadesPalisades
Friday, May 11
Northern League Finals (HS) Los AngelesOccidental College
West Valley League Finals (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham HS
Western League Finals (HS) Pacific PalisadesPaliades HS
Thursday, May 17
CIF Los Angeles City Prelims (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham HS
Wednesday, May 23
CIF Los Angeles City Finals (HS) Van NuysBirmingham HS
Thursday, May 24
L.A City Finals (HS) Lake BalboaBirmingham HS
June
Friday, June 1
CIF State Championship Prelims (HS) FresnoBuchanan HS
October
Saturday, October 13
south pasadena all comers meet (HS) south pasadena south pasadena HS
November
Saturday, November 10
south pasadena all comers (HS) south pasadenasouth pasadena HS
December
Saturday, December 15
LB poly all comers (HS) cerritos, cacerritos college
santa monica all comers meet (HS) santa monicasanta monica HS
Other Meets
Wednesday, December 07, 2011
Distance Pentathlon (HS) Los AngelesHazard Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results