Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 31
CSB/SJU Invitational CollegevilleSt John
April
Friday, April 6
Hamline Invitational St PaulHamline
Friday, April 13
Tom Cat Twilight St PaulSt Thomas
Sunday, April 15
CSB/SJU Tri and Multi CollegevilleSt John
Tuesday, April 17
Twin Ports Twilight DuluthSt Scholastica
Saturday, April 21
Manitou Classic NorthfieldSt Olaf
Tuesday, April 24
Cobber Twilight MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead
Wednesday, April 25
Hamline Women's Twilight St PaulHamline
Thursday, April 26
Macalester Twilight Meet St PaulMacalester
Saturday, April 28
Janis Rider Invitational St PaulMacalester
Saint Mary's Open WinonaSt Mary's
May
Saturday, May 5
Meet of the Saints St PaulSt Thomas
Meet Of the Unsaintly St PaulHamline
Ron Masanz Invitational MoorheadMSU Moorhead
Saturday, May 12
MIAC Championship MoorheadConcordia-Moorhead

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results