Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Friday, March 23
Spring Vault Classic (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYSuny Albany Bubble Gym
Saturday, March 31
Continental Invitational ClintonHamilton
Dick Shea Open West PointArmy
Ithaca Invitational IthacaIthaca
April
Saturday, April 7
April Open IthacaCornell
Army vs. Navy (Star Meet) West PointArmy
UR Meet RochesterRochester
Wagner Invitational Staten IslandWagner College
Monday, April 9
STJ Monday Meeting QueensSt John's
Saturday, April 14
Army Invite West PointArmy
UR Alumni Invitational RochesterRochester
Saturday, April 21
Cortland Classic CortlandSUNY Cortland
Empire 8 Outdoor Championships IthacaIthaca
Hamilton Invitational ClintonHamilton
Tuesday, April 24
Ithaca Quad Meet IthacaIthaca
Sunday, April 29
Big Red Invite IthacaCornell
May
Saturday, May 5
NYSCTC Championships RochesterRochester
June
Friday, June 8
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 9
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 16
Liberty Tour Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TBD
Saturday, June 30
Independence Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Valatie, NYIchabod Crane HS
July
Sunday, July 22
Liberty Games Track & Field (Club, Collegiate, UnA) Schenectady, NYSchenectady HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results