Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Wednesday, March 28
Clyde Littlefield Texas Relays 85th (HS, Collegiate) AustinUniv.of Texas-Mike A. Mye...
April
Saturday, April 7
North Texas Spring Classic DentonNT
Saturday, April 14
Red Raider Invitational LubbockTexas Tech
Friday, April 20
J Fred Duckett Rice Twilight HoustonRice University
Saturday, April 21
Michael Johnson/Dr. Pepper Classic WacoBaylor Hart/Patterson Tra...
Thursday, April 26
HSA State Qualifiers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Saturday, April 28
Bobcat Classic 2012 San MarcosTexas State University
May
Thursday, May 3
Twilight Invitational HuntsvilleSam Houston State Univers...
Saturday, May 5
Texas Tech Invitational LubbockTexas Tech
Wednesday, May 9
Oliver Jackson Twilight AbileneACU
Thursday, May 10
Great West Conference Championships HuntsvilleSam Houston University
Saturday, May 12
Southland Conference Outdoor Championship San MarcosTexas State Unviersity Tr...
Tuesday, May 15
NJCAA Track & Field Outdoor Championships LevellandSouth Plains College
Thursday, May 17
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Thursday, May 24
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort Worth TCU-Lowden Track Complex
NCAA Division I Prelims - West Regionals AustinUniversity of Texas
Friday, May 25
NCAA Division I Prelims - West Regionals AustinUniversity of Texas
Saturday, May 26
NCAA Division I Prelims - West Regionals AustinUniversity of Texas
Thursday, May 31
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex ...
June
Thursday, June 7
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU
Thursday, June 14
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Thursday, June 21
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Thursday, June 28
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results