Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Wednesday, April 4
Amity vs Lyman Hall WoodbridgeWilliam Johnson Field
Greenwich vs Staples StaplesStaples
Killingly (98) vs. Woodstock Academy (52) | Killin... DayvilleKillingly HS
Plainfield/St. Bernards@ New London New London, CTNew London, HS
vs. Ledyard/Fitch Ledyard, CTLedyard
Thursday, April 5
Amity Regional vs. Sheehan Girls Dual Meet WoodbridgeWilliam Johnson Field
Quad Meet Lewis MillsLewis Mills
somers vs. SMSA vs Windsor Locks VS portland SomersSomers Hs
Saturday, April 7
Bellringer Invitational Meet East HamptonEast Hampton HS
Tuesday, April 10
ellington v. canton v smsa ellingtonellington
Killingly (92.5) vs. Plainfield (57.5) | Killingly... WillimanticWindham HS
Waterford / New London New LondonNew London HS
Saturday, April 14
Bloomfield Invitational BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Tuesday, April 17
@NFA NorwichNorwich
Shepaug vs. Thomaston WashingtonShepaug Valley HS
SMSA vs. Coventry CoventryCoventry HS
vs. Lyman Griswold, CTGriswold
Wednesday, April 18
East Haven-Hamden-Hillhouse-Amity Girls Dual WoodbridgeWilliam Johnson Field
Friday, April 20
@Fitch GrotonFitch
Fitch New LondonNew London
Saturday, April 21
Suffield vs. Worcester SuffieldSuffield Academy
Tuesday, April 24
East Lyme New LondonNew London
Killingly (93) vs. Waterford (57) DayvilleKillingly HS
SMSA vs. Enfield Vs Stafford StaffordStafford HS
Wednesday, April 25
Suffield vs. Kingswood Oxford SuffieldSuffield Academy
Friday, April 27
@ Branford BranfordBranford HS
8th Irv Black Invitational New BritainWillowbrook Park
Ledyard Relays (Day 1) LedyardLedyard HS
Saturday, April 28
8th Irv Black Invitational New BritainWillowbrook Park
Ledyard Relays (Day 2) LedyardLedyard HS
O'Grady Relays DanburyDanbury HS
Wnh/aof/mp SuffieldSuffield Academy
May
Tuesday, May 1
@Bacon ColchesterBacon HS
immaculate @ New Milford New Milford, CTNew Milford HS
Killingly (50) vs. Ledyard (100) DayvilleKillingly HS
SMSA vs. Granby Mem. Vs Suffield SuffieldSuffield HS
vs. Montville Central Village, CtPlainfield HS
vs. Tourtellotte, St. Bernard's Griswold, CTGriswold
Wednesday, May 2
Suffield Academy vs. Cheshire Academy CheshireCheshire Academy
Friday, May 4
Guilford Midnight Meet GulfordGuilford HS
Katzmartsic T&F Invitational MilfordJonathan Law HS
Middletown JV Invite Middletown HSMiddletown
Plainfield Invitational Central VillagePlainfield HS
Saturday, May 5
Middletown Varsity Invite Middletown HSMiddletown
Suffield vs. W&M and Hyde SuffieldSuffield Academy
Tuesday, May 8
@ Ledyard/ vs. Waterford Ledyard, CTLedyard HS
@Woodstock WoodstockWoodstock HS
East granby vs. SMSA vs. Avon AvonAvon HS
Killingly (70) vs. Montville (80) Montville HS
vs. Stonington Stonington, CTStonington
Woodstock New LondonNew London
Wednesday, May 9
Suffield/Taft/Hotchkiss LakevilleHotchkiss School
Friday, May 11
Old Saybrook Invite Old Saybrook, CTOld Saybrook HS
Saturday, May 12
Bethel Unique Invitational BethelBethel HS
Founders League Championships WindsorLoomis Chaffey HS
Greater Hartford Invite Simsbury, CTSimsbury
Monday, May 14
SCC East Sectional Meet WoodbridgeAmity
Tuesday, May 15
Bolton vs. SMSA vs. East Windsor East WindsorEast Windsor HS
SCC Western Sectional Meet WoodbridgeAmity Regional HS
Thursday, May 17
SMSA@ City series Hartfordhartford HS
Valley Regional Freshman T&F Invitational Deep RiverValley Regional HS
Saturday, May 19
Bloomfield Youth Invitational BloomfieldBloomfield HS
Danbury Dream Invitational DanburyDanbury HS
ECC Championship GrotonFitch HS
Greater Manchester TF Meet ManchesterManchester
NEPSTA Div I Championship WallingfordChoate Rosemary Hall
NEPSTA Div III T&F Championship Meet WoodstockHyde School
Monday, May 21
SCC Outdoor T&F Championship WallingfordMark T. Sheehan HS
South West Conference Outdoor TF Championship BethelBethel HS
Tuesday, May 22
CCC East Championships EnfieldEnrico Fermi HS
CCC North Outdoor TF Championship East HartfordEast Hartford HS
CCC South Championships KensingtonBerlin HS
CSC Outdoor Track & Field Championships MiddletownWesleyan
FCIAC Outdoor Championship DanburyDanbury HS
Naugatuck Valley League Championships Beacon FallsWoodland Regional HS
NCCC Championships SuffieldSuffield HS
Wednesday, May 23
CCC West Outdoor T&F Championship New BritainVeterans Stadium
Shoreline Conference Championship HigganumHaddam Killingworth HS
Westerly Relays Westerly, RIWesterly HS
Tuesday, May 29
CT Class L Championship MiddletownMiddletown HS
CT Class M State Championship New BritainWillowbrook Park
Wednesday, May 30
CT Class LL Championship ManchesterManchester HS
CT Class S championship New britain, CTWillowbrook
Thursday, May 31
CT Class MM State Championship New BritainWillowbrook Park
June
Monday, June 4
CT State Open Championship New BritainWillowbrook Park
Saturday, June 9
New England Championships Saco, METhornton Academy
Tuesday, June 12
CIAC Decathlon (Day 1) New BritainWillowbrook Park
Wednesday, June 13
CIAC Decathlon (Day 2) New BritainWillowbrook Park
Thursday, June 14
New Balance Nationals Greensboro, NCN. Carolina A & T Univers...
Friday, June 15
New Balance Nationals Greensboro, NCN. Carolina A & T Univers...
Saturday, June 16
New Balance Nationals Greensboro, NCN. Carolina A & T Univers...

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results