Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, January 7
Fog Run BakersfieldLake Ming
Saturday, January 14
Rio Bravo Rumble BakersfieldHills of Rio Bravo
Sunday, January 15
Rock 'n' Roll Arizona PhoenixPhoenix
Saturday, January 21
Run for the Dream FresnoSave Mart Center
Skyline All-Comers OaklandSkyline HS
Tuesday, January 24
Darkside 2 Mile BakersfieldYokuts Park
Saturday, January 28
Bakersfield Track Club Half Marathon & 5k bakersfieldyokuts
Sunday, January 29
Tinker Bell Half Marathon AnaheimHappiest Place on Earth
Saturday, February 4
Anthony's Seeing is Believing BakersfieldRiver walk
Paramount HS All-Comers Series ParamountParamount HS
UC Berkeley All-Comers BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
Sunday, February 5
Surf City Marathon & Half Marathon Huntington BeachSurf City
Wednesday, February 8
Power Walk 2 Mile BakersfieldYokuts
Thursday, February 9
Valley Loop BakersfieldYokuts
Saturday, February 11
Csub Peak Club Valentine'S Run BakersfieldCsub
Dublin Scrimmage DublinDublin HS
West L.A. College All-Comers Culver CityWest Los Angeles College
Sunday, February 12
14th Annual Palm Springs 1/2 Marathon palm springspalm springs
Montana de Oro Trail Run Los OsoMontana de Oro
Saturday, February 18
BUMR BakersfieldBike Path
Cal All-Comers Meet BerkeleyUniversity of California
Stanislaus All-Comers TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Sunday, February 19
Pasadena Rock & Roll Half Marathon PasadenaPasadena
Wednesday, February 22
Down Killa Hilla 2 Mile BakersfieldBluffs
Thursday, March 1
Valley Loop bakersfieldyokuts
Saturday, March 3
Comets All-Comers Richmond, CAContra Costa College
Kim Duyst Invitational TurlockCSU Stanislaus
Sunday, March 4
New Orleans Rock & Roll Marathon & Half Marathon New orleansBig Easy
Saturday, March 10
Aggie Open DavisUC-Davis
Ben Brown (Club, Collegiate) FullertonCal St. Fullerton
BTC Fun Run BakersfieldYokuts
CTK Mini Meet Pleasant HillCollege Park High
Kilt Classic BakersfieldHighland
Laney All Comers OaklandLaney College
Wednesday, March 14
Vdot Time Trial BakersfieldYokuts & Bluffs
Friday, March 16
34th Aztec Track and Field Invitational (Club, Collegiate, UnA) San DiegoSan Diego State Universit...
Oak Ridge Trojan Invitational El Dorado HillsOak Ridge HS
Saturday, March 17
CYO-DVCL Meet #1 - DVC Pleasant HillDVC
CYO-DVCL Meet #1 - YVHS Concord, CAYgnacio Valley HS
Hornet Invite Sacramento, CACSUS-Sacramento
San Diego SoCal RoadRunners All Comers Meet Escondido, CalOrange Glen HS
Sunday, March 18
Cyo-Mvl #1 Union CityJames Logan Hs
Los Angeles Marathon Los AngelesStadium to the Sea
Saturday, March 24
CYO-DVCL Meet #2 - Granada LivermoreGranada HS
CYO-DVCL Meet #2 - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Kern River Trail Run bakersfieldhart park
Revolution Express Track Club RocklinRocklin HS
VCYTC Week 2 NP-VEN VenturaBuena HS
Sunday, March 25
Cyo-Mvl #2 Union CityJames Logan Hs
Wine Country Half Marathon and 5K Paseo RoblesVineyards
Saturday, March 31
American River Invitational SacramentoAmerican River College
CYO-DVCL Meet #3 - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Sunday, April 1
CYO-MVL - Bill Ford Relays Union CityJames Logan HS
Tuesday, April 3
Fastest Kid in Town BakersfieldCSUB
Thursday, April 5
Forest Loop BakersfieldYokuts
Saturday, April 7
FARA Rabbit Run bakersfieldbakersfield
Hollywood Half Marathon HollywoodHollywood
Phenom Elite StocktonEdison HS
Saturday, April 14
19th Annual Flo-Jo International San DiegoSan Ysidro HS
CA Spring Fling Track Invitational Dublin, CaDublin HS
Mary Chatterton Relays - DVHS San RamonDougherty Valley HS
Mary Chatterton Relays - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
NW Bakersfield Prelim #1 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sheriff Department Honor Run BakersfieldHart Park
Sunday, April 15
Cyo-Mvl #3 Union CityJames Logan Hs
Wednesday, April 18
Boot Camp Mile BakersfieldYokuts
Thursday, April 19
Mt. SAC Multis (Club, Collegiate, UnA) AzusaAzusa Pacific
Saturday, April 21
11th Annual Millennium Xpress Track Club San DiegoMira Mesa HS
CYO-DVCL Meet #4 - Granada Livermore, CAGranada HS
CYO-DVCL Meet #4 - YVHS ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
NW Bakersfield Prelim #2 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Shor / Sheppard Classic San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
Tehama Wildflowers Trail Runs Red Bluff, CATehama
Sunday, April 22
Cyo-Mvl #4 Union CityJames Logan Hs
Slo Obispo Marathon & Half Marathon SloSlo
Thursday, April 26
Yokuts 2 MIle BakersfieldYokuts
Saturday, April 28
9th Annual SoCal San Diego Roadrunners EscondidoOrange Glen HS
Bucks for Blades bakersfieldhart park
CYO-DVCL Qualifying Meet - DVC Pleasant HillDVC
East Palo Alto Greyhounds Sectional Newark, CANewark Memorial HS
Eddie Hart Invitational Youth Track Meet Pittsburg, CaPittsburg HS Track
NW Bakersfield Area Qualifier BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sunday, April 29
Big Sur Marathon Big SurBig Sur
CYO-MVL Sectional Qualifiers Union CityJames Logan HS
Eugene Marathon eugnehayward field
Friday, May 4
CYO-DVCL Sectional Championship 1600m Pleasant HillDVC
Saturday, May 5
CYO-DVCL Sectional Championship LivermoreGranada HS
Hercules Running Rebels / Top Pacers Invitational Contra CostaContra Costa College
Kern County Qualifier BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sunday, May 6
OC Marathon & Half Marathon NewportOrange County
Friday, May 11
Oakland Diocese CYO Championship 800m/1600m Union CityJames Logan HS
Saturday, May 12
Central Valley Youth Championship KingsburgKingsburg HS
Oakland Diocese CYO Championship LivermoreGranada HS
Santa Barbara Wine Country Half Marathon Santa BarbaraSanta Barbara
Stockton Saints Track Club StocktonStagg HS
Saturday, May 19
3M Track Meet HaywardChabot college
Sunday, May 20
California Classic Half Marathon clovisclovis
Portland Rock n Roll Half Marathon portlandportland
Saturday, May 26
Central Valley Roadrunners Track Club ModestoSierra HS
LA Jets Harbor CityNarbonne HS
Sunday, May 27
Strawberry Stampede arroyo grandepismo beach
Saturday, June 2
I-Scream 5k Visalia, CASole 2 Soul
Sunday, June 3
Ojai 2 Ocean Half & Full Marathon OjaiOjai
Pacific Association Open Championships San MateoSan Mateo JC
See Jane Run Half Marathon AlamedaAlameda
Tuesday, June 5
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 1.0 BakersfieldBluffs
Summer Series 1.0 BakersfieldCalm
Saturday, June 9
Golden West Invatational FolsomFolsom HS
Pacific Association Youth Championships San JoseSan Jose City Collaga
Tommie Smith BerkeleyEdwards Stadium
USATF Central Cal All Comers Meet TulareTulare Western HS
Sunday, June 10
California State HS Hammer Championships ModestoModesto JC
Thursday, June 14
Sacramento All Comer SacramentoLuther Burbank HS
Friday, June 15
AAU Area 23 National Qualifier TulareTulare Union HS
Saturday, June 16
AAU Area 23 National Qualifier TulareTulare Union HS
City Impact Half Marathon venturaventura
Lester Bond Invitational Stockton, CADelta College
USATF Region 14 Youth Multi Championships TulareTulare Western HS
Tuesday, June 19
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 2.0 bakersfieldbluffs
Summer Series 2.0 bakersfieldcalm
Friday, June 22
Region 15 Junior Olympics T&F Championsh CerritosCerritos College
USATF Central-California Association Junior Olympi... TulareTulare Western HS
USATF Pacific Association Junior Olympic Champions... ModestoModesto JC
Saturday, June 23
2012 USATF Central Association Meet TulareTulare Western HS
Seattle Rock n Roll Marathon seattleseattle
Thursday, June 28
Burbank All-Comers Sacramento, CALuther Burbank HS
Saturday, June 30
Spears/Seals Invitational Stockton, CADelta College
Sub-Bantam Championships (Pacific Association) OaklandSkyline HS
Monday, July 2
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Outdoor Track And F... TulareTulare Western HS
Tuesday, July 3
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 3.0 bakersfieldbluffs
Summer Series 3.0 bakersfieldcalm
Friday, July 6
USATF Region 14 Junior Olympic Championships BakersfieldCSU Bakersfield
Saturday, July 7
Rock to Pier morro baybeach
Tuesday, July 17
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 4.0 bakersfieldBluffs
Summer Series 4.0 bakersfieldcalm
Tuesday, July 24
USATF National Junior Olympic Championships Baltimore, MDCollege
Saturday, July 28
Morgan Valley Marathon morgan valleymorgan valley
Sunday, July 29
San Francisco Marathon san franciscosan francisco
Tuesday, July 31
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 5.0 bakersfieldbluffs
Summer Series 5.0 bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, August 4
Howlin'at the Moon bakersfieldriverwalk
Killa Hilla bakersfieldbluffs
Sunday, August 5
Ant Farm bakersfieldhart park
Tuesday, August 14
Killa Hilla Summer Challenge 6.0 bakersfieldbluffs
Summer Series 6.0 bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, August 18
Hell of a Half exeterexeter
Saturday, August 25
Team in Training Memorial Race bakersfieldbakersfield
Sunday, August 26
Santa Rosa Marathon santa rosaSanta Rosa
Sunday, September 2
Disneyland Half Marathon anaheimdisneyland
Monday, September 3
BDP Time Trial bakersfieldyokuts
Saturday, September 8
Run Through the Roses wascowasco
Wednesday, September 26
BDP Power Walk Camp bakersfieldbike path
Thursday, September 27
BDP Run Camp bakerfieldYokuts Loop
Saturday, September 29
Leona Valley Trail Races Lake HughesPCT
Sunday, October 14
City to the Sea SloSLO
Nike Women's Half & Full Marathon San FranciscoSan Francisco
Saturday, October 20
100 Mile Endurance Challenge lala
Saturday, October 27
Javelina Jundred Miler fountain hills desert
Sunday, October 28
Rock ‘n’ Roll Los Angeles – Half Marathon lala
Saturday, November 3
Police Memorial Run bakersfieldriverwalk
Sunday, November 4
Two Cites Marathon & Half Marathon fresnofresno
Saturday, November 10
Disney Wine & Dine Half Marathon disneyDISNEY
Zombie Apocolypse 5k bakersfieldcalm
Saturday, November 17
Griffith Park Trail Runs lala
YSTFC Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Saturday, December 1
Mr Toads Wild Trail Run bakersfieldhart park
YSTFC Indoor Pole Vault Meet WoodlandThe Factory
Sunday, December 2
Ridgecrest 30k & 50k ridgecrestdesert
Sunday, December 9
Santa To The Sea Half Marathon oxnardoxnard

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results