Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Tuesday, March 13
Marshall All-comers BentonMarshall Co
Tri-County Meet WilliamsburgU. of Cumnberlands
Tuesday, March 20
Murray tri-meet MurrayMurray High
North Laurel Relays LondonNorth Laurel HS
Tuesday, March 27
All-Comers Meets WilliamsburgWhitley Co. HS
Murray all-comers MurrayMurray HS
Friday, March 30
Pulaski Co. Invitational SomersetPulaski Co. HS
Saturday, March 31
Invitational of the South BentonMarshall County HS
Lenny Lyles Invitational LouisvilleLouisville Central HS
Walton-Verona Light the Night WaltonVerona Complex
Saturday, April 7
North Hardin Invitational Radcliff, KYNorth Hardin HS
Friday, April 13
Colonel Classic WilliamsburgWhitley Co. HS
Ryle Friday Night Frenzy UnionRyle HS
Tuesday, April 17
All-Comers SomersetPulaski Co. HS
Saturday, April 21
Corbin Invitational CorbinCorbin HS
Tuesday, April 24
All-Comers Meet LondonSouth Laurel HS
Friday, April 27
Eastern Relays (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) LouisvilleUniversity of Louisville
Eastern Relays-Day 1 LouisvilleUniversity of LOuisville
Saturday, April 28
FCA Meet of Champions WilliamsburgU. of Cumberlands
Monday, April 30
Paducah Tilghman Invite PaducahPTHS
Tuesday, May 1
All-Comers Meet LondonNorth Laurel HS
Area 1 BentonMarshall Co
Thursday, May 3
Male Invitational Male Male HS
Saturday, May 5
Jimmy Harrell Relays MurrayMurray High
Thursday, May 10
AAA Region 7 RichmondMadison Central HS
Saturday, May 12
Region 1 AA PaducahPTHS
Friday, May 18
KHSAA State AA meet LouisvilleU of Louisville
Saturday, May 19
KHSAA State Meet LouisvilleU. of Louisville

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results