Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Tuesday, January 24
Indoor Meet PortlandUniversity of Portland
U of P Indoor Series #1 PortlandU of P Chiles Center
Tuesday, January 31
Indoor Meet PortlandUniversity of Portland
U of P Indoor Series #2 PortlandU of P Chiles Center
February
Tuesday, February 7
Indoor Meet PortlandUniversity of Portland
Tuesday, February 14
Indoor Meet PortlandUniversity of Portland
U of P Indoor Series #4 PortlandU of P Chiles Center
Tuesday, February 21
Indoor Meet PortlandUniversity of Portland
March
Thursday, March 1
Season Best Marks CorvallisBoys & Girls Club of Corv...
April
Saturday, April 7
PSA Time Trial Gresham, ORGordon Russell
Thursday, April 12
Hermiston Youth Meet HermistonHermiston HS
PSA Time Trial GreshamBarlow HS
Umatilla Youth Meet UmatillaUmatilla HS
Saturday, April 14
CYO ClackamasLa Salle hs
CYO Developmental HillsboroCentury HS
TTC Mini Meet #2 TroutdaleReynolds HS
Thursday, April 19
Athena-Weston Youth Meet PendletonPendleton HS
Boardman Youth Meet BoardmanRiverside HS
Saturday, April 21
Sherwood Ice Breaker SherwoodSherwood HS
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Sherwood TC SherwoodSherwood HS
Thursday, April 26
Pendleton Invite PendletonPendleton HS
Stanfield/Heppner/Ione Youth Meet Heppner/StanfieldHeppner HS/Stanfield HS
Saturday, April 28
Trinity Mini Meet TualatinHorizon Christian High
Troutdale Track Mini Meet 3 TroutdaleRHS
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Warrior TC AlohaAloha
May
Thursday, May 3
Pendleton Youth Meet PendletonPendleton HS
Umatilla Youth meet UmatillaUmatilla Track
Saturday, May 5
Oregon Twilight - Middle School Mile Eugene OregonHayward Field
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Salem TC SalemSalem
Thursday, May 10
Hermiston Youth Meet HermistonHermiston HS
Stanfield/Echo Youth Meet Stanfield Stanfield HS
Saturday, May 12
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Tigard Youth Track TigardTigard HS
Saturday, May 19
Hershey Track Meet TroutdaleReynolds HS
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Team Oregon GreshamBarlow HS
Thursday, May 24
Mid-Valley Meet of Champions (MS, Club) CorvallisLinus Pauling Middle Scho...
Saturday, May 26
May Mile Run TroutdaleReynolds HS
Salem Track Club Multi Event SalemSalem Academy HS
Sherwood Inter-squad SherwoodSherwood HS
USATF Devleopmental Meet - Troutdale TC TroutdaleTroutdale
Tuesday, May 29
End of Season Fitness Day TroutdaleRHS
June
Saturday, June 2
Open
Sunday, June 3
Portland Track Festival / BAC - Age Group Meet PortlandLincoln HS
Portland Track Festival / BAC -Age Group Meet (MS, Club) PortlandLincoln HS
Saturday, June 9
Portland Track Festival - Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) PortlandLewis and Clark College
USATF NW Club Championship - Day 1 TBDTBD
Sunday, June 10
USATF NW Club Championship - Day 2 PortlandPortland Christian HS
Wednesday, June 13
Corvallis All-Comers Track Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CorvallisCorvallis HS
Saturday, June 16
USATF Oregon Assoc. Junior Olympic Championship - ... SalemWillamette University
Sunday, June 17
USATF Oregon Assoc. Junior Olympic Championship - ... SalemWillamette University
Monday, June 18
USATF Oregon JO Multi-Event Day 1 SalemWillamette University
Tuesday, June 19
USATF Oregon JO Multi-Event Day 2 SalemWillamette University
Tuesday, June 26
OTC Youth All Comer Meet EugeneHayward Field
Wednesday, June 27
Corvallis All-Comers Track Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CorvallisCorvallis HS
Saturday, June 30
U.S. Olympic Team Trials (Club, Collegiate, UnA) EugeneHayward Field (University...
USATF Developmental Meet AmityAmity TC
USATF Youth 800m Invitational EugeneOlympic Trials/Hayward Fi...
July
Thursday, July 5
USATF Region 13 JO Multi-Event Day 1 BendSummit HS
Friday, July 6
USATF Region 13 JO Multi-Event Day 2 BendSummit HS
Saturday, July 7
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championship - Day ... BendSummit HS
Sunday, July 8
Oregon State Games GreshamMt Hood CC
USATF Region 13 Junior Olympic Championship - Day ... BendSummit HS
Wednesday, July 11
Corvallis All-Comers Track Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) CorvallisCorvallis HS
Saturday, July 14
Track City Classic EugeneUniversity of Oregon
Wednesday, July 18
Lake Oswego All Comers Meet Lake OswegoLOHS
Monday, July 23
USATF JO Nationals BaltimoreMaryland

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results