Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

February
Friday, February 17
HSA/CCS/BCS/AFA Quad Meet (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Thursday, February 23
HSA Tri-Meet (MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
March
Saturday, March 3
2nd Annual Nazarene Christian Academy Lions Relays (HS, MS, Club) Euless, TXCentral JH
Tuesday, March 6
TCPS Informal (MS, Club) Fort WorthFWCD
Friday, March 16
HSA Spring Break Relays (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Tuesday, March 20
POPCS/St. Alcuin Dual Meet (MS, Club) CarrolltonPrince of Peace Christian
Thursday, March 29
TCPS Field Meet Fort WorthAll Saints
Saturday, March 31
Inaugural KIPP District Relays (HS, MS, Club) Houston9100 South Freeway
April
Thursday, April 5
District 10AA MS Meet PeasterPeaster MS
HSA HS Quad Meet (HS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Tornado Alley Meet (HS, MS, Club) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Tuesday, April 10
TCPS Informal (MS, Club) Fort WorthFWCD
Thursday, April 19
TCPS Field Meet Fort WorthAll Saints
Thursday, April 26
HSA State Qualifiers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Haltom CityNorth Oaks MS
Saturday, April 28
1st Annual Texas Stallions Relays (HS, MS, Club, UnA) TomballConcordia Lutheran HS
Houston Chritstian Throws Meet TexasHouston
North Texas Cheetahs Youth Open LancasterLancaster HS
May
Saturday, May 5
USATF Stealth TC Invitational Red OakRed Oak HS
USATF Texas Faces TC Invitational DeSotoDeSoto HS
Bay Area Relays League CityClear Falls HS
Saturday, May 12
USATF Cedar Hill Blaze TC Invitational Cedar HillCedar Hill HS
AAU Texas First TC Invitational MansfieldMansfield HS
BJ Striders Austin, TXNelson, Field
Thursday, May 17
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Saturday, May 19
East Texas Track Invitational Hallsville, TXHallsville HS
Hershey's Local Meet TylerRobert E Lee HS
Northside Striders Track Meet / AAU HoustonWestfield HS
Twin City Track Club Invitational TexarkanaLiberty-Eylau HS
USATF Tru Speed TC Invitational Cedar HillTrinity Christian School
Thursday, May 24
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort Worth TCU-Lowden Track Complex
Saturday, May 26
USATF DeSoto Swift TC Invitational DeSotoDeSoto HS
USATF Destined to Run TC Invitational LancasterLancaster HS
USATF Hallmark TC Invitational Fort WorthHerman Clark Stadium
Thursday, May 31
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex ...
June
Saturday, June 2
Texas Greatest Athlete Ce Meet DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Texas Heat Austin, TXNelson, Field
USATF Lancaster Lightning TC Tri-City Meet LancasterLancaster HS
Sunday, June 3
Texas Greatest Athlete Ce Meet DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Thursday, June 7
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU
Friday, June 8
AAU Southwestern District T & F Championships BurlesonBurleson HS
Saturday, June 9
AAU Southwestern District T & F Championships BurlesonBurleson HS
USATF Start 2 Finish TC Invitational DallasDallas Gateway Academy
Carment Kiara Track Meet Austin, TXNelson Field
Texas Express Home Meet #1 DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Sunday, June 10
AAU Southwestern District T & F Championships BurlesonBurleson HS
Thursday, June 14
USATF Southwestern Association Championships RockwallRockwall HS
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Friday, June 15
USATF Southwestern Association Championships RockwallRockwall HS
Saturday, June 16
T.A.A.T Killeen, TXLeo Buckley Stadium
USATF Southwestern Association Championships RockwallRockwall HS
USATF Southwestern Association Championships RockwallRockwall HS
Tuesday, June 19
Flight International Manor, TXManor New Tech High
Thursday, June 21
AAU Area 21 Junior Olympics National Qualifier Cha... BulesonBurleson HS
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU-Lowden Track Complex
Friday, June 22
AAU Area 21 Junior Olympics National Qualifier Cha... BurlesonBurleson HS
Friday Night Relays ArlingtonUTA Maverick Stadium
Saturday, June 23
AAU Area 21 Junior Olympics National Qualifier Cha... BurlesonBurleson HS
Hawks Manor, TXManor New Tech High
Hershey's State Meet Round RockRound Rock HS
Texas Express Home Meet #2 DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Sunday, June 24
AAU Area 21 Junior Olympics National Qualifier Cha... BurlesonBurleson HS
Tuesday, June 26
Primetime Rollers Killeen, TxKilleen HS
USA Youth Outdoor T&F Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
USATF Youth Championships (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonUTA
Wednesday, June 27
USATF Youth Outdoor T&F Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
Thursday, June 28
AAU Area 17 National Qualifier TexarkanaLiberty-Eylau HS
Luke's Locker All Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate) Fort WorthTCU
USATF Youth Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
Friday, June 29
USATF Youth Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
Saturday, June 30
USATF Youth Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
July
Sunday, July 1
USATF Youth Championships ArlingtonUTA-Maverick Stadium
Tuesday, July 3
USATF Region 12 Championships LubbockTexas Tech University
Wednesday, July 4
USATF Region 12 Championships LubbockTexas Tech Univeristy
Thursday, July 5
USATF Region 12 Championships LubbockTexas Tech University
Friday, July 6
USATF Region 12 Championships LubbockTexas Tech University
T.A.A.F. Region 4 Track & Field Championships StephenvilleTarleton State University
Saturday, July 7
T.A.A.F. Region 4 Track & Field Championships StephenvilleTarleton State University
USATF Region 12 Championships LubbockTexas Tech University
Monday, July 9
AAU Club Championships Orlando, FlTeam Championships
Wednesday, July 11
TRC All-Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonUTA Maverick Stadium
Saturday, July 14
Texas Express Home Meet #3 DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Wednesday, July 18
TRC All-Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonUTA Maverick Stadium
Friday, July 20
coaches coalition austintony burger
Coaches Coalition TexasAustin
Coaches Coalition Track and Field National Champio... (HS, Club, UnA) AustinTony Berger Athletic Cent...
Saturday, July 21
Texas Express Home Meet #4 DallasSt. Mark'S School Of Texa...
Wheatley Heights Invitational San AntonioWheatley Heights complex
Monday, July 23
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University-H...
Tuesday, July 24
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University-H...
Wednesday, July 25
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University-H...
TRC All-Comers Meet (HS, MS, Club) ArlingtonUTA Maverick Stadium
Thursday, July 26
TAAF Games of Texas T&F Championships Corpus ChristiCabaniss Multi Purpose Co...
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University, ...
Friday, July 27
TAAF Games of Texas T&F Championships Corpus ChristiCabaniss Multi Purpose Co...
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University, ...
Saturday, July 28
AAU Junior Olympics National Games HumbleTurner Stadium-Humble ISD
TAAF Games of Texas T&F Championships Corpus ChristiCabaniss Multi Purpose Co...
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University, ...
Sunday, July 29
AAU Junior Olympics National Games HumbleTurner Stadium-Humble ISD
TAAF Games of Texas T&F Championships Corpus ChristiCabaniss Multi Purpose Co...
USATF Junior Olympics Baltimore, MarylandMorgan State University, ...
Monday, July 30
AAU Junior Olympics National Games HumbleTurner Stadium-Humble ISD
Tuesday, July 31
AAU Junior Olympics National Games HumbleTurner Stadium Humble ISD
August
Saturday, August 4
AAU National Junior Olympics (HS, MS, Club) HumbleHumble HS
September
Saturday, September 29
Ram Rumble Cross Country Meet Fort Worth Gateway Park

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results