Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Thursday, April 12
KVAC: LA, Oceanside, Mt View @ Morse BathMorse HS
KVAC: Leavitt, Waterville, Oxford Hills @ Lewiston LewistonLewiston HS
KVAC: MCI, Nokomis, Skowhegan @ Lawrence FairfieldLawrence HS
KVAC: Winslow,Marancook, Mt. Blue, Gardiner @ Cony AugustaCony
MVC - Madison, Spruce Mountain, Monmouth @ Hall-Da... FarmingdaleHall-Dale HS
Friday, April 13
KVAC: Brunswick, Mt. Ararat, Messalonskee @ EL AuburnEdward Little HS
KVAC: EA, Belfast, Medomak @ Camden Hills CamdenCamden Hils HS
Tuesday, April 17
Tom Foley Invitational FalmouthFalmouth HS
Thursday, April 19
Waterville Relays WatervilleWaterville HS
Friday, April 20
PVC: Ban, FK, GSA, Ham, Mat, MDI, Oro, Pen, FFD, G... BangorBangor HS
Friday, April 27
Gardiner Meet GardinerGardiner HS
May
Thursday, May 3
KVAC: CH, LA, Oceanside @ Medomak Valley WaldoboroMedomak Valley HS
Thursday, May 10
Erskine Academy Meet South ChinaEskine Academy
Friday, May 18
Coastal Route 1 Invitational TopshamMt. Ararat
Tuesday, May 22
Westbrook Relays WestbrookWestbrook HS
Wednesday, May 23
Gorham Freshman Invitational Gorham Gorham HS
Pvc Jv Championship BrewerBrewer Hs
Friday, May 25
MVC Championship AugustaCony HS
PVC Large School Championship BrewerBrewer HS
Saturday, May 26
KVAC Championship BathMorse HS
PVC Small School Championship Dover-FoxcroftFoxcroft Academy
SMAA Championships ScarboroughScarborough Athletic Comp...
Western Maine Conference Championship YarmouthYarmouth HS
Tuesday, May 29
Central Maine Freshman Championship BrunswickBowdoin College
June
Saturday, June 2
Maine Class A State Championship WindhamWindham HS
Maine Class B State Championship Bar HarborMt. Desert HS
Maine Class C State Championship AugustaCony HS
Saturday, June 9
New Englands SacoThornton Academy

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results