Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

Saturday, February 25
Las Cruces Invitational (HS) Las CrucesLas Cruces
Friday, March 2
Gasden Invitational (HS) AnthonyGasden HS
Saturday, March 3
Chile Quad (HS) Rio Rancho, NMRio Rancho HS
Gadsden Invitational (HS) Anthony, NMGadsden HS
Grants Invitational (HS) Grants, NMGrants HS
Los Lunas Invitational (HS) Los Lunas, NMLos Lunas HS
Scrimmage Meet (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Friday, March 9
Belen JV Meet (HS) BelenBelen HS
Zuni Triangular (HS) ZuniZuni HS
Saturday, March 10
Cleveland Invite (HS) Rio Rancho, NMCleveland HS
Jim Burke Invite (HS) Belen NMBelen HS
Piedra Vista Invitational Track and Field Meet (HS) FarmingtonHutchinson Stadium, FHS
Friday, March 16
Aztec B&B Invitational Day 1 (HS) Aztec, NMAztec HS
Dexter Invite (HS) Dexter, NMDexter HS
Saturday, March 17
Aztec B&B Invitational Day 2 (HS) Aztec, NMAztec HS
Bernalillo Invite (HS) Bernalillo, NMBernalillo HS
Dulce Invitational (HS) DulceDulce HS
Jemez Valley Invitational (HS) Jemez PuebloJemez Valley HS
Rehoboth Invitational (HS) NMRehoboth
Rolla Buck White Sands Invitational 2012 (HS) AlamorgordoAlamorgodo HS
Tuesday, March 20
Raymond Sarracino MS Track Meet (MS) SocorroSocorro HS
Thursday, March 22
APS JV Invite (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne Stadium
Saturday, March 24
Alfalfa Capital Relays (HS) Hagerman, NMHagerman HS
Buddy Robertson Invitational (HS) Albuquerque, NMWilson Stadium
Laguna-Acoma Invitational (HS) Casa Blanca NMLaguna-Acoma HS
Los Alamos Classic 2012 (HS) Los AlamosLos Alamos HS Track
Robertson Invitational (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Valencia Invite (HS) Los Lunasvalencia HS
West Las Vegas Invite (HS) Las VegasWest Las Vegas HS
Thursday, March 29
Pojoaque Invitational (HS) Santa FePojoaque HS
Rio Rancho JV Invitational (HS) Rio Rancho, NMRio Rancho HS
Friday, March 30
Grizzly Relays (HS) Carrizozo, NMCarrizozo HS
Rabbit Ear Relays (MS) New MExicoClayton
Saturday, March 31
Albuquerque Invitational (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne and Wilson Stadiums
Fox Vixen Relays (HS) Fort SumnerFort Sumner
Gallup Invitational (HS) Gallup, NMGallup-Public School Stad...
Logan Invite (HS) Logan, NMLogan HS
Mike Castillo Invitational 2012 (HS) Silver CitySilver City
Valencia County Triangular (HS) BelenBelen HS
Wednesday, April 4
APS JV Invite (HS) Albuquerque, NMWilson Stadium
Thursday, April 5
Clayton Invitational (HS) ClaytonClayton Track Facility
Melrose Buffalo Invite (HS) MelroseMelrose
Moriarty (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
Shiprock Quad (HS) Shiprock, NMShiprock Stadium
William Slade Relays (HS) Tularsoa, NMTularosa HS
Friday, April 6
UNM Tailwind Invitational Day 1 (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track and Field Compl...
Saturday, April 7
APS Spring Meet (HS) Albuquerque, NMWilson Stadium
APSSpring Meet - Milne (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Cimarron Invitational (HS, UnA) CimarronCimarron Track Facility
Don Kirby Invitational (Collegiate) AlbuquerqueNew Mexico
Miyamura Patriot Invitational (HS) Gallup, NMGallup Public School Stad...
UNM Tailwind Invitational Day 2 (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track and Field Compl...
Monday, April 9
APS Meet (MS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Marilyn Sepulveda (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM
Wednesday, April 11
Pecos Invitational (HS) PecosPecos Track Facility
Thursday, April 12
Cleveland JV Invite (HS) Rio Rancho, NMCleveland HS
Cuba Quad (HS) Cuba Cuba New Mexico
Moriarty JV (HS) MoriartyMoriarty HS
Sandia Prep Invite (HS) New MexicoAlbuquerque
Friday, April 13
APS Albuquerque Relays (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne Stadium
APS FM Wilson Relays (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Wildcat Relays (HS) Clovis, NMClovis HS
Saturday, April 14
Mountain Top Relays (HS) Cloudcroft NMCloudcroft Athletic Field...
Ruidoso (HS) RuidosoRuidoso HS
Santa Rosa Invite (HS) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Wednesday, April 18
Wingate "Shash" Invitational (HS) Ft. WingateWingate HS
Thursday, April 19
APS JV All-City (HS) AlbuquerqueWilson Stadium
Estancia Invite (HS) EstanciaEstancia
Los Alamos JV Invite (HS) Los Alamos, NMLos Alamos HS
Meadow City Invite (HS) Las VegasRobertson High
Valencia JV (HS) Los LunasValencia HS
Friday, April 20
Alamogordo Qualifier 2012 (HS) Alamogordo NMAlamogordo HS
Artesia (HS) ArtesiaArtesia HS
Richard Harper Invitational Day 1 (HS) Albuquerque, NMAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, April 21
Bloomfield Invite (HS) BloomfieldBloomfield
Middle School Track Meet (MS) Las CrucesField Of Dreams
NRG (HS) DulceDulce
Richard Harper Invitational Day 2 (HS) Albuquerque, NMAlbuquerque Academy
Taos Tigers Relays (HS) Taos, NMTaos HS
Thunderbird Invitational (HS) Zuni, NMZuni HS
Tucumcari Rattler Invite (HS) TucumcariTucumcari HS
Monday, April 23
Ram Relays (HS, UnA) CimarronCimarron Track Facility
Thursday, April 26
APS Metro Championships (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne Stadium
Dave Mathieu Memorial Invite (HS) Socorro, NMSocorro HS
Los Lunas JV (HS) Los LunasLos Lunas HS
Friday, April 27
Cleveland Storm Relays (HS) Rio Rancho, NMCleveland HS
District 1-2A Track Championship (HS) Gallup, NMPublic School Stadium
District 1A Track Championships (HS) CimarronCimarron Track Facility
Mayfield Invite (HS) Las CrucesField Of Dreams Stadium
Saturday, April 28
District 4-1A (HS) TucumcariTucumcari
District 5-AA Championships (HS) Lordsburg NMLordsburg HS
District 8-AA Championships (HS) Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Friday, May 4
Class A-AA Track & Field Championships (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track Facility
District 1-5A Day 1 (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne Stadium
District 1AAA Championships (HS) Shiprock, NMShiprock HS
District 5-AAA Championships (HS) AlbuquerqueMenual HS
Saturday, May 5
Class A-AA Track & Field Championships (HS) AlbuquerqueUNM Track Facility
District 1-5A Day 2 (HS) Albuquerque, NMMilne Stadium
District 2-5A (HS) Albuquerque, NMWilson Stadium
District 5-5A (HS) AlbuquerqueMilne Stadium
Friday, May 11
Class 3A-4A-5A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track Facility
Saturday, May 12
Class 3A-4A-5A State Track & Field Championships (HS) Albuquerque, NMUNM Track Facility
Thursday, May 31
Great Southwest Day 1 (Club, UnA) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Friday, June 1
Great Southwest Day 2 (Club, UnA) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Saturday, June 2
Great Southwest Day 3 (Club, UnA) AlbuquerqueUniversity of New Mexico
Great Southwest Invitational (HS) AlbequerqueUniversity of New Mexico

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results