Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Saturday, January 7
Hispanic Games New YorkNY Armory
March
Friday, March 9
New Balance Indoor Track and Field Championships New YorkNew York
Sunday, March 18
Meet Template (dual) AHHSAHHS
Friday, March 23
Spring Vault Classic (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYSuny Albany Bubble Gym
Saturday, March 24
Bob Baratta Invitational Great NeckGreat Neck South HS
PSAL Season Opener New YorkIcahn Stadium
Tuesday, March 27
Dual - Hamilton v Ossining OssiningOssining HS
Friday, March 30
Clinton Clinton HSClinton
Saturday, March 31
New Rochelle Inv New RochelleNR HS
April
Monday, April 2
Dual - Hamilton v Port Chester Port ChesterPort Chester HS
FP Vs MCA/MCS Ft. PlainKarker Field
Tuesday, April 3
Bolivar-Richburg vs. Franklinville FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Tioga School Meet TiogaTioga
Wednesday, April 4
Canjo Vs. MN - Scrimmage CanajoharieCanajoharie
GV @Wellsville Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
S/W vs GMU/MCS GilbertsvilleGMU
Saturday, April 7
Orange & Black Invitational SidneySidney HS
Monday, April 9
Tully Coed Relays TullyTully HS
Tuesday, April 10
Dual - Ossining at Briarcliff Briarcliff ManorBriarcliff HS
Penfield Spring Break Meet PenfieldPenfield HS
Wednesday, April 11
Put Valley Dual Put ValleyPut Valley
Saturday, April 14
Ballston Spa Invitational Ballston SpaBallston Spa HS
BGA Spring Break Invitational AftonAfton
Bob Smith Meet PVillePleasantville HS
Gander Invitational Roundout ValleyRoundout Valley HS
Maryvale Invite MaryvaleMaryvale
Waite Molnar invite ElmiraElmira Free Academy
Monday, April 16
Dual - Hamilton v Valhalla ValhallaValhalla HS
Dual - Westlake at Briarcliff Briarcliff ManorBriarcliff HS
Somers Dual SomersSomers
Tuesday, April 17
Fort Plain V MCA Fort PlainKarker Field
GMU vs Laurens/Ridg.Spr GillbertsvilleGMU
GV @ BR Bolivar, NYBolivar Richburg
Portville, WV/E'vlle @ Franklinville FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Spencer Van-Etten Meet SpencerSpencer
Wednesday, April 18
JD/Fulton FultonFulton HS
K.e. Vs K.w. Kenmore NyCrosby Field
Lockport Vs N.w WheatfieldNiagara Wheatfield
Lyndonville/Alexander AlexanderAlexander
Port Jervis VS Manor/Rosco VS Chapel Field Prot Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
Thursday, April 19
Canjo Vs. D'burg, Mekeel Christian CanajoharieCanajoharie
Franklinville@Catt.-LV CattaraugusCattaraugus-LV HS
GV, Scio @ Keshequa Nunda, NYKeshequa High
May/North V Ft Plain MayfieldRovito Field
Middleburgh Vs. BKW, Schoharie BerneBKW
Friday, April 20
Gator Relays AlleganyAllegany-Limestone HS
Gmu vs Downsville&Franklin WaltonWalton HS
Red Raider Relay North RocklandNorth Rockland
Tully Girls Friday Night Lights TullyTully HS
Saturday, April 21
2012 Tri-Valley Invitational Grahmsville, NYTri Valley HS
Bi-County Broadalbin - PerthBP
John Arco Relays Baldwinsville Baldwinsville HS
Lady Eagles Invite BethlehemBethlehem
Webter Invite WebsterWebster
Wellsville Steeple and Pent Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
Windsor Invitational Windsor, NYWindsor, Ny
Tuesday, April 24
Canjo Vs. Scho, Galway CanajoharieCanajoharie
Dual - Valhalla at Briarcliff Briarcliff Manor Briarcliff HS
GI VS KE TonawandaSparky Adams Field
GV at. Scio/Fillmore Belmont, NYFillmore
Put Valley Dual Put ValleyPut Valley
Wednesday, April 25
Cortland/Phoenix PhoenixPhoenix HS
Eldred VS Chapel Field Eldred NYEldred HS
Odessa Meet Odessa-MontourOdessa-Montour School
Thursday, April 26
Ft Plain V BKW & Canjo Fort PlainKarker Field
Middleburgh Vs. Galway, Duanesburg GalwayGalway
Notre Dame Oakfield, NYHome
Penn Relays UPENNUPENN
WV/E'Ville & SC @ Salamanca Salamanca50 Iroquois Drive
Friday, April 27
Dunkirk Invite DunkirkDunkirk
Twin Tiers Invitational BolivarBolivar HS
Saturday, April 28
Batavia Invitational Batavia, NYVan Detta Statium
Chittenango Invitational Chittenango NYChittenango HS
Croton Girls Relays CrotonCroton HS
Hudson Falls Invite Hudson FallsHudson Falls HS
Maple Hill Invy CastletonMaple Hill CS
Olean Invitational OleanOlean Middle School Track
Monday, April 30
cvs relays Cherry Valleycvs HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
Franklinville@Panama&Clymer PanamaPanama HS
KE @ NF Niagara FallsNiagara Falls
League Championships SomersSomers
Lewport Vs Lockport LockportLockport
Pembroke/BBE Byron-BergenByron-Bergen
Randolph @ WV/E'ville West ValleyWest Valley Track
Wednesday, May 2
Dual Hamilton v Blind Brook Rye BrookBlind Brook HS
Fowler/Chittenango Chittenango NYChittenango
GV @ CR Cuba, NYCuba- Rushford HS
SW/Andes@GMUM GilberttsvilleGMU
Tri Valley VS Chapel Field GrahamsvilleTri Valley HS
Thursday, May 3
Ft Plain V Mekeel & Middleburgh Ft PlainKarker Field
Viking Relays MontgomerValley Central HS
W-Chili Oakfield, NYOakfield HS
Friday, May 4
New Hartford Inv New HartfordNew Hartford HS
Somers Invitational SomersSomers HS
Saturday, May 5
Cooperstown Invitational CooperstownCooperstown
Fonda-Fultonville Invitational FondaFonda Track
John Reed Invitational Arkport, NYArkport Central
JV Meet LockportLockport
Marsh-Galotta CobleskillSUNY Cobleskill
Pioneer Invitational YorkshirePioneer Central HS
Rodiek Relays Hamburg NYHamburg
Rome Girls Invitational RomeRome Free Academy
Tri Valley Relays Grahamsville, NYTri Valley HS
Tuesday, May 8
Attica/Kendall Oakfield, NYOakfield
Canjo, Middleburgh @ Mayfield-Northvill MayfieldMayfield-Norhtville
Cassadage Valley @ WV/E'ville West ValleyWest Valley Track
ESM/Mexico/Chittenango Chittenago NYChittenango
Franklinville@Chaut.Lk.&Westfield ChautauquaChautauqua Lake HS
Ft Plain/Duanesburg V Schoharie Schoharie, NYSchoharie HS
KE @ Lewport LewportLewport
League Meet ValhallaValhalla Hs
Nf Vs Lockport LockportLockport
Wednesday, May 9
GV, Scio v Fillmore Houghton, NYGV
O'Neill VS Chapel Field High Land FallsJames I O'Neill HS
Thursday, May 10
Loucks Games White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Friday, May 11
Frontier Invite FrontierFrontier
Joe Paterniti Invitational JamestownStrider Field
Kyle Hysak CV-S Invy Cherry ValleyCV-S
Loucks Games Day 2 White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Oneonta Invitational OneontaOneonta HS
Onieda Invitational Onieda NYOnieda HS
Victor Twilight Invitational Victor NYVictor HS
Saturday, May 12
Glenn D. Loucks Games White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Johnstown Invitational JohnstownKnox Athletic Field
Queensbury Invitational QueensburyQueensbury
South Jefferson Invite South JeffersonSouth Jefferson
Wellsville Spring Day Wellsville, NYWellsville Athletic Compl...
Tuesday, May 15
Franklinville@Salamanca w/Frewsburg SalamancaSalamanca HS
GV, Scio @ BR Bolivar, NYBolivar Richburg CS
Holly/Lyndonville Oakfield, NYOakfield HS
Lockport Vs N.t. N.tN.t.
NW @ KE TonawandaSparky Adams Field
WAC Championship Ft PlainKarker Field
WV/E'ville & Catt/LV @ Portville PortvillePortville Central School
Wednesday, May 16
Colonial Council League Championships ValatieIchabod Crane HS
JV County Championships Hen HudHen Hud
Wasaren League Championships ScuylervilleSchuylerville
Thursday, May 17
Freedon Division Meet Fulton NYFuton HS
Patroon Conference Championships CraryvilleTaconic Hills
Trivalley Championship EdmestonEdmeston
Friday, May 18
Frosh-Soph Meet FondaPeterson Field
Junkyard Relays Clinton NYClinton HS
JV County Championships TBDHendrick Hudson HS
Schuylerville Classic SchuylervilleSchuylerville HS
Super 8 Meet of Champions Salamanca, NYSalamanca Central School
Saturday, May 19
2012 MHAL Championships Wallkill NYWallkill HS
CCAA Pent.+Steeple. Meet RandolphRandolph HS
County Championships Byram HillsByram Hs
EddyInvitational Meet SchenectadySchenectady HS
Genesee Region Championships Wheatland, NYW-Chili
Ken West Invite KenmoreKen West
OCIAA Championship Day 2 WarwickWarwick Valley HS
Pentathlon/Steeple DunkirkDunkirk Track
Monday, May 21
Goshen Freshman Invitational Goshen, NYGoshen HS
Nfl Jv Invite LockportLockport
Tuesday, May 22
Allegany County Championships Cuba, NYCuba-Rushford Central
Maple Grove & Forestville FranklinvilleFranklinville HS
Varsity B Genesee Championships AtticaAttica HS
Wednesday, May 23
Class C Championships valhallavalhalla
Varsity Nfl LewistonLewport
Thursday, May 24
class C championship GreenGreen
Class C Steeple byrambyram hills HS
Section IX, Class A/D Championship MiddletownMiddletown HS
Friday, May 25
CCAA League Meet LakewoodSouthwestern HS
E.C.I.C. Track & Field Championships DepewDepew HS
Sectional Meet Fulton NYFuton HS
Saturday, May 26
CCAA League Meet LakewoodSouthwestern HS
NYSPHSAA Section 2 Class C Meet Ft PlainKarker Field
Section V Championships N Chili, NYWheatland-Chili
Thursday, May 31
Section 1 State Qualifier LegrangeArlington
Section 3 State Qualifier North SyracuseCNS HS
Section IV State Qualifier IthicaIthica
Section IX State Qualifier Kingston, NYDietz Stadium
June
Friday, June 1
NYSPHSAA Section II State Qualifier JohnstownKnox Field
Section 1 State Qualifier WPWhite Plains HS
Section IX State Qualifier Kingston, NYDietz Stadium
Section VI State Qualifier YoungstownLewiston-Porter HS
Saturday, June 2
Section XI Individual Championships Port JeffersonPort Jefferson
Friday, June 8
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 9
2012 Adidas Golden Stripes Grand Prix New YorkIchan Stadium
New York State Track & Field Championships SyracuseCicero-North Syracuse HS
President's Open (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) ValatieIchabod Crane HS
Saturday, June 16
Liberty Tour Championships (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) TBD
Saturday, June 30
Independence Invitational (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Valatie, NYIchabod Crane HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results