Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Thursday, March 15
March Madness Invite (HS) BismarckBismarck
Thursday, March 22
Jamestown/Lisbon Dual (HS) LisbonLisbon
Friday, March 30
Fargo South Quadangular (HS) FargoFargo South
Saturday, March 31
Denton Relays (HS) BismarckBismarck
Hazen Special Invite (HS) HazenHazen
Lyle Hokanson Memorial (HS) FargoFargo
NDSU Invitational (HS) FargoNDSU
April
Tuesday, April 3
Dakota Clash Meet (HS) Sioux FallsPierre - Phil Trautner St...
EDC Indoor (Outdoor) (HS) FargoWest Fargo
Lisbon Outdoor (HS) LisbonLisbon
Thursday, April 5
Carrington JH Inv (HS) CarringtonCHS Track
Karlgaard Invite (HS) BismarckBismarck
Tuesday, April 10
Beach JH (HS) BeachBeach
Beulah Miner Classic (HS) HazenHazen
NWC @ Watford City (HS) Watford CityWatford City
Valley City Inv. (HS) Valley CityVCSU Track
Valley City Invite (Girl's Only) (MS) Valley CityVCSU
Thursday, April 12
Carlson Booster 2012 (HS) DickinsonBadlands Activity Center
Hi-Liner Invitational (HS) Valley CityValley City
Linton / HMB Invite (MS) LintonLinton HS
Linton/HMB Invite (HS) LintonLinton HS
Friday, April 13
Central/Red River Dual (HS) Grand ForksCushman Field
Jamestown Invite (MS) JamestownJamestown College
Saturday, April 14
Bison Classic (Collegiate) FargoNorth Dakota State
Bowman County Meet (HS) BowmanBowman
Sunday, April 15
Marauder Open (Collegiate) BismarckMary
Monday, April 16
Hazen JH (HS) HazenHazen
Velva Invite (MS) VelvaVelva
Tuesday, April 17
Bowman County Invite (HS) BowmanBowman
Carrington Inv. (HS) CarringtonCHS Track
Langdon Invite (HS) LangdonLangdon
Sertoma Track Meet (HS) Grand ForksCushman Field
Thursday, April 19
Barnes County (HS) Valley CityValley City State
Rugby Inv. (HS) RugbyRHS Track
West Fargo Triangular (HS) FargoWest Fargo
Friday, April 20
BHS CHS Invitational (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
Devils Lake Invite (MS) Devils LakeDevils Lake
Saturday, April 21
Bison Charger (HS) HazenHazen
Fessenden (MS) FessendenFessenden-Bowdon HS
Harold Severson Invite V & JH (HS) Lemmon, SDLemmon
MPCG Invite (HS) Grand ForksCushman Field
Monday, April 23
Bismarck Twilight (HS) BismarckBismarck
Bomwan County JH (HS) BowmanBowman
Devils Lake Gerrells (HS) Devils LakeDevils Lake Loberg Track
Eagle Invitational (HS) FargoFargo Davies
Harvey/Wells Co. JH Inv. (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Lisbon (HS) LisbonLisbon
Tuesday, April 24
Bowman County Booster (HS) BowmanBowman
Harvey/Wells County Inv. (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Thursday, April 26
Cavalier Invite (HS) CavlierCavalier
Rugby Invite (MS) RugbyRugby
Rugby JH Inv. (HS) RugbyRHS Track
T-K relays (HS) Moorhead, MNConcordia College
Friday, April 27
Lemmon JH (HS) Lemmon, SDLemmon
ND Relays (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
SCC Meet (MS) EllendaleEllendale Track
Saturday, April 28
Carrington Jr. High (MS) CarringtonCarrington HS
Langdon (Var/JH) Inv. (HS) LangdonLHS Track
Langdon Invite (MS) LangdonLangdon
ND Relays (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
Monday, April 30
Bismarck Tri (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
Park River Invite (MS) Park RiverPark River
Turtle Mountain Invite (HS) BelcourtBelcourt
May
Tuesday, May 1
Badlands Conference-Varsity (HS) DickinsonBAC
Boys Duane Carlson Invite (HS) MinotMinot HS
Owen "OJ" Jensen Kiwanis Track Meet (HS) FargoFargo
Rugby Inv. (HS) RugbyRHS Track
Stutsman County (HS) CarringtonCarrington HS
Stutsman County - Carrington (MS) Carrington SchoolCarrington HS
William Jansen Invitational (HS) Valley CityValley City
Thursday, May 3
Majette Invite (HS) MinotDuane Carlson Stadium
Peace Conf. Meet (Var. & JH) (HS) Saint JohnStJHS Track
Peace Garden Conf. (MS) St. JohnSt. John
Scc Varsity Meet (HS) LintonLinton HS
Wild Rice Conference (HS) MilnorMilnor
Friday, May 4
Badlands Conference JH (HS) BowmanBowman
Fessenden (MS) FessendenFessenden-Bowdon HS
H-Wells County JH Inv. (HS) FessendenFHS Track
NDSU vs. UND Dual (Collegiate) FargoNorth Dakota State
Packer Relays (HS) FargoWest Fargo
Saturday, May 5
Carrington Inv. (HS) CarringtonCHS Track
Coca-Cola (HS) DickinsonBAC
New Salem (HS) BismarckCommunity Bowl
Monday, May 7
Beach JH (HS) BeachBeach
Fargo Rotary Invitational (HS) FargoFargo South
Ray McDaniel (HS) Devils LakeDevils Lake
Tuesday, May 8
Carrington Jr. High Meet (MS) CarringtonCarrington HS
CNDC (MS) FessendenFessenden
CNDC (Var & JH) (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Langdon Junior High (MS) Langdon, NDLangdon HS Track
Red River Valley Conference (HS) LarimoreLarimore
Richardton/Taylor Invite (HS) DickinsonBAC
Thursday, May 10
Bowman County JH (HS) BowmanBowman
Central Cass Invite (HS) Central CassCentral Cass
Linton (HS) LintonLinton HS
Rugby Inv. (HS) RugbyRHS Track
Friday, May 11
East-West Classic (HS) MinotDuane Carlson Stadium
GF Girls' Classic Track Meet (HS) Red RiverCushman Field
Rolla Kiwaniis Invite (MS) St. JohnSt. John
St John JH Inv (HS) St. JohnSJHS Track
Saturday, May 12
Al Cassell relays (HS) JamestownJC Track
Harvey/WC Inv (HS) FessendenFHS Track
Mandan Kiwanis (HS) MandanFaris Field
Northern Sun Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) BismarckMary
Sakakawea Classic (HS) HazenHazen
Summit League Outdoor Championships (Collegiate) FargoNorth Dakota State
Town Crier (HS) BeachBeach
Monday, May 14
9-10 WDA/Last Chance (HS) BismarckBismarck
DL Rotary "Last Chance" Meet (HS) Devils LakeLoberg Track
Last Chance (HS) Moorhead, MNConcordia
Tuesday, May 15
Last Chance (HS) DickinsonBAC
Last Chance Meet (HS) HazenHazen HS
Saturday, May 19
North Central Region Track Meet (HS) RugbyRHS Track
NorthEast Region Track Meet (HS) GraftonGrafton
South Central Regional 2012 (HS) BismarkBismarck Community Bowl
Southwest Region Track Meet 2012 (HS) DickinsonBAC
West Regional Meet 2012 (HS) Bismarck, NDCommunity Bowl
Friday, May 25
State A & B Track Meet (HS) BismarckBismarck Community Bowl
Saturday, May 26
State A & B Track Meet (HS) BismarckBismarck Community Bowl

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results