Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 17
HCSM First Call Invite Pt. PleasantPoint Pleasant HS
Tuesday, March 20
Buckhannon-Upshur Track Meet I BuckhannonBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Oak Hill Warm Up Oak HillOak Hill HS
Ritchie County Tri-Meet EllenboroRichie County HS
Williamstown 5 Team Meet WilliamstownJack Jones Complex
Wednesday, March 21
Small Meet Moorefield, WVMoorefield, Wv
Friday, March 23
Clay Battelle Season Opener BlacksvilleClay Battelle HS
Doddridge Season Opener West UnionDoddridge County
Kim Nutter/Camden Clark Memorial Hospital Classic ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Saturday, March 24
Bridgeport CVB Invitational BridgeportBridgeport HS
Jim Taylor Relays Shenandoah Junction Jefferson HS
Ryan Jobes Spring Special WilliamstownWilliamstown HS
Tuesday, March 27
Buckhannon-Upshur Track Meet II BuckhannonBuckhannon-Upshur HS
Greenbrier East Preview LewisburgGreenbrier East HS
Huntington High HuntingtonHuntington HS
LKC Quad Doddridge County Doddridge County
Ripley Home Meet Ripley Ripley HS
Roane County Quad Meet SpencerRoane County
Thursday, March 29
Brooke - Weir - Madonna WellsboroBrooke HS
Dick Darby Classic PocaPoca HS
Hedgesville PAC Meet MartinsburgMartinsburg HS
Sam Lerose, Stan Smith, and Walt Dryden Invitation... CharlestonLaidly Field
Friday, March 30
Erickson All Sports Invite Parkersburg WVParkersburg South
Saturday, March 31
Berekely Springs Invitational Berekely SpringsBerekely Springs HS
Carlos Akers Memorial Invitational Ona, WVCabell Midland HS
Doddridge Host Harrison County Invitational West UnionCline Stansberry Stadium
Robert S. Irwin Invitational ElkinsElkins
April
Tuesday, April 3
Bridgeport Home Meet WVBridgeport
Frankfort Invite RidgleyFHS HS
Marietta Night Relays Marietta, OHMarietta College
Small Meet KeyserKeyser HS
Wednesday, April 4
Jefferson Tri Shenandoah JunctionJefferson HS
Thursday, April 5
Frankfort WV/MD Relay Meet RidgleyFrankfort HS
Musselman Tri Meet InwoodMusselman HS
Rotary Invitational Gallipolis, OhioGallia Academy
Teays Physical Theraphy Invitational HurricaneHurricane HS
Tyler Invite MiddlebourneTyler Co. HS
Tuesday, April 10
Small Meet GraftonGrafton HS
Small Meet Petersburg, WVPetersburg HS
Small Meet at BU BuckhannonBuckhannon-Upshur
Thursday, April 12
PHS 4 team meet Petersburg wvPetersburg HS
Friday, April 13
Capital City Classic CharlestonUC Field (Laidly Field)
Pizza House Invitational PennsboroRCHS
Saturday, April 14
Chup Robinson Memorial Invitational GlenvilleGlenville College
Paul Wood Memorial Invitational Point Pleasant Point Pleasant HS
Russ Parsons Invitational ParkersburgParkersburg High
Tuesday, April 17
HCSM Invite Pt. PleasantPoint Pleasant HS
Lewis County Meet I WestonLewis County HS
small meet MoorefieldMoorefield
Steve Method Invitational RomneyHampshire HS
Thursday, April 19
Keyser Small Meet KeyserKHS
Friday, April 20
BB & T Classic CharlestonUC Stadium
Cline Stansberry Invite Doddridge WVDCHS
TRAC Championship Parkersburg SouthErickson Track
Saturday, April 21
Harry Green Invitational Bridgeport, WVBridgeport, WV
Journal/Hedgesville Invitational MartinsburgMartinsburg
Monday, April 23
Buckhannon Small meet BuckhannonBuckhannon Upser HS
Tuesday, April 24
East Hardy small meet HardyEast hardy HS
Fenton Relays Williamstown WVWHS
Gallia vs Point Pleasant Pt. PleasantPt. Pleasant HS
Wednesday, April 25
AMAC Championship KeyserKeyser HS
Thursday, April 26
Tucker County Home Meet ElkinsElkins HS
Friday, April 27
Gazette Relays CharlestonUC Stadium
Lewis County Home Meet westonLewis County HS
Ripley Invitational RipleyRipley HS
Saturday, April 28
Gazette / Friends of Coal Relays CharlestonLaidley Field,
Monday, April 30
Grafton Meet GraftonGrafton HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
AA PVC Championships Keyser, WVKeyser High
Potomac Valley Conference A Championships BakerEast Hardy HS
Wednesday, May 2
Jefferson County Meet Shenandoah JunctionJefferson HS
Thursday, May 3
Cardinal Conference Pt. PleasantPt. Pleasant HS
Coalfield Conference A Championship RichwooRichwood HS
Friday, May 4
Big Ten Conference Championship UnknownUnknown
LKC (Little Kanawha Conference) Championship MiddlebourneTyler Co. HS
MSAC (Mountain State Athletic Conference) Champion... CharlestonUniversity of Charleston ...
Saturday, May 5
PVC Conference Championship Shenandoah JunctionJefferson HS
Turbin Invitational KeyserKeyser HS
WVCAT State Track Meet (HS, MS) WilliamstownWood County Christian
Wednesday, May 9
WVSSAC AA Region II Championships Weston, WVLewis Co. HS
WVSSAC Region IV AA CharlestonLaidley Field Track
Thursday, May 10
WVSSAC Region II AAA WestonLewis County HS
WVSSAC Region III AAA CharlestonLaidley Field Track
WVSSAC Region IV AAA ParkersburgParkersburg HS
Friday, May 11
WVSSAC Region IA EllenboroRitchie County
WVSSAC Region IV A and III A CharlestonLaidley Field
WVSSAC Regional II A Championships WestonLewis County HS
Friday, May 18
WV State Championship Meet Day 1 CharlestonLaidley
Saturday, May 19
WVSSAC State Track & Field Championship Two-Day Me... CharlestonLaidley

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results