Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Saturday, January 14
CA Indoor State HS Invitational Qualifying Meet - ... KingsburgKingsburg
Indoor State Qualifying Meet KingsburgKingsburg HS
Kingsburg AC (HS, MS) KingsburgKingsburg HS
Saturday, January 21
California Indoor State Meet (HS, MS) FresnoFresno State
February
Saturday, February 11
Lee Adams Bakersfield CSU Bakersfield
Saturday, February 18
Clovis North 2nd Annual Starters Inter-Squad FresnoClovis North
Wednesday, February 22
Kingsburg/Sanger/Selma Scrimmage SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Thursday, February 23
Scrimmage Taft CaTaft HS
Tulare Union/Mission Oak Scrimmage TulareTulare Union
Friday, February 24
Buchanan Distance Classic ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, February 25
Clovis Sprint Carnival ClovisClovis HS
Dinuba Central Valley Relays Dinuba, CADinuba HS
Throwers Classic FowlerFowler HS
Tuesday, February 28
Fresno/Madera South/Roosevelt/Sanger SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, February 29
Frontier - Shafter @ Liberty BakersfieldLiberty HS
Frontier, Shafter, Centennial, Liberty (Scrimmage) BakersfieldLiberty HS
Mt Whitney Tulare western scrimmage VisaliaMt Whitney
Tri Meet: Clovis North, Clovis East & Clovis West FresnoClovis West
March
Thursday, March 1
El Diamante-Exeter-Monache Tri Exeter, CAExeter
Quad Meet: Wasco,Delano, Kennedy, Chavez DelanoCesar E. Chavez HS
Friday, March 2
Green vs White Intersquad Scrimmage DinubaDinuba HS
Kings County Championships HanfordHanford High
Saturday, March 3
Bearcat Inv Paso RoblesPaso Robles HS
East Bakersfield Relays BakersfieldBakersfield College
Redcat Relays FowlerFowler HS
Sanger Spring Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Monday, March 5
(Pole Vault) Sunnyside, Edison, McLane, Fresno Fresno, CASunnyside
Tuesday, March 6
Hoover,Madera,Madera South MaderaMemorial Stadium, Madera ...
Reedley VS Roosevelt-Sanger VS Bullard SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Sunnyside, Edison, McLane, Fresno Fresno, CAFresno HS
Wednesday, March 7
El diamanté Tulare western Visalia El diamanté
Granite Hills-Monache-Strathmore Tri Porterville, CAGranite Hills
GW/Exeter ExeterExeter
SWYL League Meet #1 BakersfieldLiberty HS
Tri Meet: Clovis North, Clovis East & Buchanan ClovisBuchanan
Triangular CW-Clovis-Central FresnoClovis West
Friday, March 9
George Olsen Invitational Coalinga, CACoalinga HS
Saturday, March 10
Clovis East T&F Carnival ClovisClovis East HS
Mt. Whitney Pioneer Invite VisaliaGolden West HS
Taft Relays Taft CaTaft HS
Monday, March 12
(Pole Vault) Sunnyside, Roosevelt, Bullard, Hoover FresnoSunnyside HS
Tuesday, March 13
FHS,Reedley,Madera,Edison Madera Madera HS
Roosevelt Vs Hoover Bullard Vs Sunnyside FresnoRoosevelt Hs
Sanger vs SJM (Bye)-Madera South vs McLane SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, March 14
Clovis East, Central @ Clovis ClovisClovis High
El Diamante vs Dinuba VisaliaEl Diamante HS
Golden Valley vs' Ridgeview (SYL Dual) BakersfieldGolden Valley HS
Highland vs Foothill (SEYL DUEL) BakersfieldHighland HS
McFarland and Wasco Dual WascoWasco
Mt Whitney/CVC/Woodlake ExeterExeter
North vs Garces (SEYL DUEL) BakersfieldNorth HS
Tri Meet: Buchanan, Clovis West & Clovis North FresnoClovis North
West Sierra Meet 1 Dos PalosDos Palos
West Vs Mira Monte BakersfieldWest
Thursday, March 15
CVC vs BCHS - Milk Bowl (Spring) Visalia, CA@ CVC
Friday, March 16
Buchanan Auto Time ClovisVeterans Stadium
Kern Invite BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, March 17
3rd annual Kingsburg Rafer Johnson Invitational KingsburgKingsburg HS
Golden West Invite VisailaGolden West HS
Hanford Sierra Pacific Invitational Hanford, Ca.Sierra Pacific HS
Kingsbury Rafer Johnson Invitational Ca.Kingsbury
Tuesday, March 20
NYL/C-MAC Relay's MaderaMadera HS
Wednesday, March 21
Arvin vs. Shafter ShafterShafter HS
Cesar Cavez/Granite Hills/ Mission Oak tri meet TulareTulare Union H S
Coalinga vs. Exeter Coalinga, CACoalinga HS
CVC vs. Selma VisaliaCentral Valley Christian
Delano-Monache-Tulare Union EYL dual Porterville, CAGranite Hills
Dinuba vs Kingsburg DinubaDinuba HS
Foothill vs East Dual Bakersfield Foothill HS
GW/El D/MW tri VisaliaMt Whitney
Hanford West/Lemoore VisialiaRedwood HS
Mini League Meet Strathmore, Orange Cove,Woodlake,... HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Mira Monte vs South BakersfieldMira Monte
North Sequoia League #1 OakurstYosemite
North vs Highland (SEYL DUEL) BakersfieldNorth HS
SWYL League Meet #2 BakersfieldLiberty HS
West Vs GVHS BakersfieldWest
WSL FHS vs CHS vs PHS FowlerFowler HS
WSL Meet #1 RHS vs FC RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Thursday, March 22
Dual Meet Taft CaTaft HS
Tri-Meet Porterville, Tulare Western, Kennedy TulareTulare Western
Friday, March 23
Clovis West Frosh Soph Showcase Clovis, CaClovis West HS
Exeter Monarch Invitational Exeter, CAExeter HS
Frontier Frosh/Soph Relays BakersfieldLiberty HS
Saturday, March 24
Central Valley Classic Clovis Clovis East HS
Frontier Frosh/Soph Relays BakersfieldLiberty HS
Hanford Sierra Pacific Invitational make up HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Mustang Relays TulareTulare Western H S
Monday, March 26
(Pole Vault) Sunnyside Madera S. Roosevelt, Hoover FresnoHoover
Tuesday, March 27
Hoover,FHS,Bullard,Edison FresnoEdison HS
Madera South Vs Roosevelt Sunnyside Fresno Sunnyside Hs
Madera vs Sanger-McLane vs Reedley MaderaMadera HS
Wednesday, March 28
Chavez-Monache-Tulare Western EYL dual Delano, CACesar Chavez
CVC/Immanuel vs Coalinga CoalingaCoalinga HS
Dinuba vs Exeter Exeter HS
ElD/Hanford West/Hanford HanfordHanford
Golden West/Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
Kingsburg vs Selma KingsburgKingsburg HS
North vs East (SEYL DUEL) BakersfieldEast Bakersfiel HS
Porterville/Mission Oak/Delano Tri meet DelanoCesar Chavez H S
RW/MW dual VisaliaMt Whitney
Tri way Clovis-Clovis West-Central FresnoCentral HS
Tri-Meet Granite Hills, Tulare Union, Kennedy PortervilleGranite Hills
Wasco HS Dual Wasco CaWasco HS
West Sierra Meet 2 AvenalAvenal HS
WSL # 2 CHS vs PHS CaruthersCaruthers HS
WSL Meet #2 FHS vs RHS vs FC FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, March 29
Garces @ Highland BakersfieldHighland High
Porterville/Mission Oak/Delano DelanoCesar Chavez HS
SWYL Relays BakersfieldLiberty
SWYL Relays BakersfieldLiberty HS
Friday, March 30
Frosh-Soph West Coast Relays ClovisClovis East HS
Mike Young Invite Tulare Tulare Union HS
Wasco, Taft, BCHS, Tehachapi Wasco CAWasco HS
Saturday, March 31
West Coast Relays ClovisBuchanan HS
April
Tuesday, April 3
Porterville City Relays Porterville, CAGranite Hills
Sanger Easter Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Thursday, April 5
Sanger Easter Throwers Carnival SangerWAMS Stadium
Friday, April 6
Arcadia Invitational Arcadia,CAArcadia HS
Stanford Invitational StanfordStanford
Monday, April 9
Area meet BakersfieldLiberty HS
Tuesday, April 10
Double Dual: Delano, Monache, Tulare Union TulareTulare Union
Wednesday, April 11
Buchanan,Clovis North@CHS ClovisClovis High
CVC/exe/imm moved Monday April 16th ExeterExeter HS
Dinuba vs Selma DinubaDinuba HS
FHS vs CHS vs FCHS Fowler Fowler HS
Garces @ Foothill Bakersfieldfoothill
Hanford West vs. Golden West VisaliaGolden West
Highland vs. East BakersfieldEBHS
Kingsburg vs Coalinga Kingsburg, CAKingsburg HS
Lemoore/Mt Whitney/Hanford HanfordHanford HS
Madera South vs Fresno, Bullard vs SJM MaderaMemorial Stadium, Madera,...
Mc Lane Vs Roosevelt Madera Vs Sunnyside FresnoSunnyside Hs
McFarland Vs Strathmore Dual McFarlandMcFarland HSl
Mission Oak/RFK/Monache EYL dual PortervilleGranite Hills
Redwood vs EL Diamante VISALIAEl Diamante
SWYL League Meet #3 BakersfieldLiberty HS
WSL Meet #3 RHS vs Parlier RiverdaleRiverdale HS
Friday, April 13
Gary Adams McFarland/Cesar Chavez Invitational DelanoCesar Chavez HS
Hanford Sierra Pacific Frosh/Soph Invitational HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Lemoore/Kiwanis Invitational Lemoore CALemoore HS
Yosemite Mountain Invitational OakhurstYosemite HS
Saturday, April 14
Arcadia Invite ArcadiaArcadia HS
Taft Invitational Taft CaTaft HS
Tuesday, April 17
Reedley vs Madera South - Edison ReedleyReedley HS
Roosevelt Vs Fresno Bullard Vs Madera FresnoFresno Hs
Sanger vs Sunnyside-Hoover vs McLane SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Wednesday, April 18
CVC vs. Kingsburg KingsburgKingsburg HS
Dinuba vs Coalinga KingsburgKingsburg HS
El Diamante/Lemoore LemooreLemoore HS
ESL Dual Sierra Pacific, McFarland McFarlandMcFarland HS
Exeter / Selma SelmaSelma
Garces co-host east BakersfieldEast
Mt. Whitney Vs. Hanford West HanfordHanford Neighborhood Bowl
North Sequoia League #2 oakhurstYosimite HS
North vs Foothill (SEYL DUEL) BakersfieldNorth HS
Porterville/Tulare Union/Cesar Chavez EYL Meet DelanoCesar Chavez
Redwood/Golden West/Hanford VisaliaRedwood
Tehac, BCHS, tri-meet ShafterShafter HS
Tri Meet: Clovis, Clovis West & Clovis North FresnoClovis North
West Sierra Meet 3 FirebaughFirebaugh HS
West vs RHS and South BakersfieldWest
WSL Meet #4 FHS vs RHS vs PHS FowlerFowler HS
WSL Meet #4 vs FCHS CaruthersCaruthers HS
Thursday, April 19
Delano, Granite Hills, Tulare Western Tulare, CaTulare Western HS
Titan Top 9 Frosh/Soph Meet BakersfieldLiberty HS
Friday, April 20
Patriot Games BakersfieldLiberty HS
Sanger Metric Classic SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Tulare County Meet PortervilleGranite Hills HS
Saturday, April 21
Hanford Sierra Pacific Larry White Invitational HanfordSierra Pacific HS
Tuesday, April 24
Delano, Chavez, Kennedy DelanoChavez HS
Edison vs Sanger-Hoover vs Reedley SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
Madera South vs Fresno, Bullard Madera,caMadera Stadium
SEYL Fro/Soph league Meet BakersfieldFoothill HS
Shafter vs. Wasco WascoWasco HS
SYL FS League Championships Bakersfield CAGolden Valley
Wednesday, April 25
Dinuba-CVC-Coalinga-Selma-Immanuel DinubaDinuba HS
ESL League Championship HanfordSierra Pacific HS
FS SYL League Championship BakersfieldGV
Granite Hills-Monache-Porterville EYL dual Porterville, CAGranite Hills
JV League Championships BakersfieldLiberty HS
Kingsburg Vs. Exeter KingsburgKingsburg HS
NSL #3 oakhurstyosemite
West Sierra League Championships MendotaMendota HS
WSL Championships MendotaMendota HS
WSL League Championship FowlerFowler HS
Thursday, April 26
FR-SO County Championships ClovisClovis East
Tri-Meet Delano, Chavez, Kennedy DelanoChavez
Tulare Union/Tulare Western /Misssion Oak tri meet TulareTulare Union
Friday, April 27
Dinuba Invitational Dinuba, CADinuba HS
Foothill Invite BakersfieldFoothill
Reedley Invitational ReedleyReedley HS
Saturday, April 28
Corcoran High Inv. CorcoranCorcoran HS
May
Tuesday, May 1
NYL JV-FS Inv ReedleyReedley HS
NYL/CMAC FS-JV Inivitational FresnoBullard HS
SSL F/S Championship / JV open ShafterShafter HS
SWYL Finals BakersfieldLiberty HS
Wednesday, May 2
All Sierra Championships FowlerFowler HS
Central Sequoia League Championship Exeter, CAExeter HS
NSL Championships OakhurstYosemite HS
SEYL/SYL League Finals Meet Bakersfield Liberty HS
WYL F/S Championships LemooreLemoore HS
Thursday, May 3
CMAC Championships SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
EYL Championships TulareTulare Western
Nyl Championships Fresno,caSunnyside Hs
SSL Championship Taft Taft Union HS
TRAC Championships ClovisClovis HS
Friday, May 4
WYL Varsity Championships HanfordHanford Neighborhood Bowl
Saturday, May 5
EYL League Championship Tulare Tulare Western High
Wednesday, May 9
Cif Area Championships South BakersfieldLiberty Hs
CIF Central Area SangerDodson Field (Washington ...
CIF North Area Championships ClovisClovis East
Sierra/Sequoia DIV 2 Championships Kingsburg, CAKingsburg HS
Wednesday, May 16
CIF Central Section Masters Championship ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, May 19
CIF Central Section Masters Championships ClovisBuchanan HS
June
Friday, June 1
CIF State Meet Prelims ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, June 2
CIF State Finals ClovisBuchanan HS
Saturday, June 23
USATF Association Meet TulareTulare Western HS
July
Monday, July 2
USATF Multi Meet 824 West MapleTulare Western HS
Tuesday, July 3
USATF Multi Meet Tulare Tulare Western HS
Saturday, July 7
Region 14 (Top 5) - USATF (HS, MS) TulareTulare Western HS
Wednesday, July 11
Atacadero All Comers meet AtascaderoAll Comers
Wednesday, July 18
Atacadero All Comers Atascadero Atascadero HS
Wednesday, July 25
Atascadero All Comers Atascadero Atascadero HS

Hover over icons (, , etc...) to learn about meet status.

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams
30 or more teams
% of teams with results