Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

April
Wednesday, April 3
Port Jervis VS Chapel Field VS Livingston Manor Port Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
Thursday, April 4
Scrimmage Versus Holley OakfieldOACS
Saturday, April 6
Kings Relays New YorkIcahn Stadium
Monday, April 8
Dual @Croton w/pville crotoncroton hs
Tuesday, April 9
Scio, GV, Fillmore @ Kesh Nunda, NYKeshequa High
Somers JJCR JFK Dual SomersSomers
Wednesday, April 10
Canjo @ May/North Scrimmage Mayfield, NYM/N
Chittenango vs Marcellus MarcellusMarcellus NY
Eldred VS Chapel Field VS Chester Academy Eldred NYEldred HS
Thursday, April 11
Fillmore @ Franklinville FranklinvilleFranklinville Track
Mt Vernon Devel Meet Mt VMt V
Friday, April 12
CNS Coed Relays North Syracuse NYCNS HS
Saturday, April 13
Bi-County Meet BroadalbinBroadalbin-Perth
Bob Smith (pville) Invitational Pleasantville, NYPleasantville HS
Frostbite Relays FranklinvilleFranklinville Track
Gander Invitational Roundout ValleyRoundout Valley HS
Monday, April 15
Dual @ BlindBrook Blind Brook, NYBlindBrook HS
Tuesday, April 16
Attica and Lyndonville League Meet New York Attica
Canjo & Galway @ Schoharie SchoharieSchoharie
Franklinville, Westfield @ Salamanca Salamanca, NYSalamanca HS
JJCR SOMERS dual John JayJohn Jay
Sullivan West VS Chapel Field Jeffersonville CampuSullivan West HS
WAC Mekeel & FP @ Middleburgh Middleburgh, NYMCS
Wednesday, April 17
Cazenovia TBATBA
West Valley/E'ville @ Portville PortvillePortville Central School
Thursday, April 18
GV @ BR Bolivar, NYBolivar - Richburg
Mt Vernon Develop Meet #2 Mt VMt V
Friday, April 19
Gator Relays Allegany, NYAllegany-Limestone HS
OFA Invitational Owego NYOwego Free Academy
Red Raider Relays North RocklandNorth Rockland
Saturday, April 20
Alexander Trojan Invitational AlexanderAlexander Central School
New York Relays New YorkIcahn Stadium
Tri-Valley Invitational Grahmsville NYTri-Valley HS
Wellsville Steeple and Pentathlon WellsvilleWellsville Athletic Compl...
Monday, April 22
North Salem vs JJCR Dual North SalemNorth Salem
Tuesday, April 23
Dual @ Valhalla Valhalla, NYValhalla
GV ,BR @ Wellsville Wellsville, NYWellsville Elementary
Holley League Meet OakfieldOakfield-Alabama
Tri-Valley VS Chapel Field GrahmsvilleTri-Valley HS
WAC FPvB-K-W Berne, NYBKW HS
West Valley/E'ville @ Cassadaga Valley SinclairvilleCassadaga Valley Central ...
Wednesday, April 24
Franklinville, Maple Grove @ All-Lime. Allegany, NYAllegany-Limestone HS
Solvay vs Chittenago Solvay NYSolvay HS
Thursday, April 25
Fillmore, Scio, Franklinville @GV Belmont, NYGenesee Valley
Penn Relays PhilidelphiaPennsylvania
Friday, April 26
Chittenango Invitational Chittenango NYChittenango HS
Wayne Invitational WayneWayne
Saturday, April 27
Croton Girls Relays Croton, NYCroton HS
Gold Rush ClarsktownClarsktown South
Maple Hill Invy Castleton, NYMaple Hill HS
Monticello Games Monticello NYMonticello HS
Olean Invititational Olean Olean Middle School Track
Monday, April 29
Cornwall Steeple Fest New Windsor Cornwall HS
League Championship SomersSomers
Tuesday, April 30
Alexander and Kendall League Meet OakfieldOakfield-Alabama
WAC Canjo @ Middleburgh MiddleburghMiddleburgh
WAC DCS & SCS v FP Fort Plain, NYKarker Field
West Valley/E'Ville & Falc. @ F'ville FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
May
Wednesday, May 1
Chittenango vs Westhill Syracuse NYWesthill
GV,Scio @ CR Cuba, NYCuba Rushford
Thursday, May 2
Mt Vernon Dev Meet #3 mt vmt v
Viking Relays Montgomery NYValley Central HS
Friday, May 3
CBA Invite Syracuse NYCBA HS
Pembroke Invitational PembrokePembroke HS
Somers Lions Club Invite SomersSomers
Saturday, May 4
Fonda Relays FondaFonda
John Reed Invitational Arkport, NYArkport Central
Marsh-Gallota Middleburgh,NYMCS
Pioneer Invitational YorkshirePioneer HS
Vestal Golden Bears Invite Vestal, NYVestal HS
Monday, May 6
Catt-LV CattaraugusCattaraugus-Little Valley...
League Meet ValhallaValhalla
Tuesday, May 7
Chittenango vs Phoenix Phoenix NYPhoenix HS
GV,Scio @ Fillmore Houghton, NYHoughton College
Pembroke and Wheatland-Chili League Meet OakfieldOakfield-Alabama
WAC dual Canjo, Duanesburg, Mekeel CanajoharieCHS
WAC FP & MN @ Gal Galway, NYGCS
WV/E'ville & A/L @ Randolph RandolphRandolph Central School
Wednesday, May 8
Goshen VS Chapel Field VS Port Jervis Goshen Goshen HS
Thursday, May 9
WAC Mekeel v FP Fort Plain, NYKarker Field
Friday, May 10
CV-S Kyle Hysack Invy Cherry ValleyCV-S track
Glenn D Loucks Games White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Joe Paterniti Classic JamestownStrider Field
Oneida Invite Oneida NYOneida HS
Saturday, May 11
Doc Rasbeck Relays IrvingtonIrvington HS
Glenn D Loucks Games White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Middletown Invitational Faller FieldMiddletown HS
Wellsville Spring Day Wellsville, NYWellsville Elementary
Monday, May 13
OHSL Meet Chittenango NYChittenango HS
Tuesday, May 14
Byron-Bergen Elba League Meet Oakfield Oakfield-Alabama
Catt/LV vs Sala vs WV/E'ville West ValleyWest Valley Central Schoo...
Frewsburg FranklinvilleFranklinville Track
WAC League Meet Fort Plain, NYKarker Field
Wednesday, May 15
GV, Scio @ BR Bolivar, NYBolivar Richburg
Thursday, May 16
JV County Meet ValhallaValhalla HS
Friday, May 17
Fonda Frosh-Soph Meet Fonda, NYPeerson Field
Junkyard Relays Clinton NYClinton HS
JV Westchester County Champs Hendrick HudsonHendrick Hudson
Super 8 Meet of Champions Salamanca, NYSalamanca
Saturday, May 18
CCAA Pentathlon & Steeplechase GowandaGowanda HS
Eddy Meet SchenectadySchenectady HS
OCIAA Championship Day 2 WarwickWarwick Valley HS
Westchester Varsity County Champs BHByram Hills ?
Tuesday, May 21
County Championship Meet Cuba, NYCuba Rushford
Portville & Chautauqua Lake MayvilleChautauqua Lake HS
Westfield vs WV/E'ville vs Frewsburg FrewsburgFrewsburg Central School
Wednesday, May 22
Class C STEEPLE BHByram Hills
Section 9 Class A Championship MiddletownMiddletown HS
Section 9 Class D Championship Middletwon Middletown HS
Thursday, May 23
Class C Championships ValhallaValhalla HS
Section 9 Class C KingstonDietz Stadium
Friday, May 24
CCAA County Championships OleanOlean City School Distric...
Class B Meet (Sectionals) Marcellus NYMarcellus HS
Section 9 Class B KingstonDietz Stadium
Saturday, May 25
CCAA County Championships OleanOlean City School Distric...
Section 2 Class 5 Fort Plain, NYKarker Field
Section V Class D Championships Chili, NYWheatland Chili
Thursday, May 30
Section 1 STATE QUAL Arlington, NYArlington HS
Friday, May 31
Section 1 STATE QUAL #2 White Plains, NYWhite Plains HS
Section 6 State Qualifier YorkshirePioneer HS
June
Saturday, June 1
Section 6 State Qualifier YorkshirePioneer HS
Friday, June 7
NYSPHSAA State Championships 2013 KingstonKingston NY
President's Open- Combined Events (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Valatie, NYIchabod Crane HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results