Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Tuesday, January 21
Try outs GuytonSEHS
February
Tuesday, February 4
Westlake Time Trials AtlantaWestlake HS
Thursday, February 13
Lanier Home Track Meet (SNOW) Sugar HillLanier HS
Richmond Hill Relays Richmond Hill Richmond Hill HS
Tuesday, February 18
New Hampstead Relay Meet SavannahNew Hampstead HS
Westlake Early Bird AtlantaWestlake HS
Wednesday, February 19
Miller Grove Quad Meet LithoniaMiller Grove HS
Thursday, February 20
Grayson Tri-Meet LoganvilleGrayson HS
Liberty HS HinesvilleLiberty Track
Parkview FAT All-Comers #1 LilburnParkview HS
Saturday, February 22
Hornets 8 Way Invitational RoswellRoswell HS
Lions Chick-Fil-A Showcase AtlantaWestlake HS
Parkview Invitational LilburnParkview HS
Monday, February 24
Miller Grove Home Meet LithoniaMiller Grove HS
Titan Relays DuluthNorthview HS
Tuesday, February 25
Brookwood - Parkview JV FAT SnellvilleBrookwood HS
Wednesday, February 26
Centennial - Milton Dual Meet RoswellCentennial HS
Lambert All-Comers Meet #1 SuwaneeLambert HS
South Forsyth Home Meet #1 CummingSouth Forsyth HS
Wesleyan Varsity Meet #1 NorcrossWesleyan School
Thursday, February 27
Liberty HS Hinesville, GaLiberty HS
March
Saturday, March 1
6th Annual Statesboro Invitational StatesboroStatesboro HS
Archer Invitational LawrencevilleArcher HS
Buccaneer Relays AcworthAllatoona HS
Milton Showcase MiltonMilton HS
The Fridge Invitational SuwaneePeachtree Ridge HS
Monday, March 3
Marist Home Meet #1 AtlantaMarist School
Tuesday, March 4
FAT All-Comers Meet #2 LilburnParkview HS
Grady Opener AtlantaHenry W. Grady HS
New Hampstead Sprint Meet SavannahNew Hampstead HS
Wednesday, March 5
Chattahoochee Home Meet AlpharettaChattahoochee HS
River Ridge HS Home Meet #1 WoodstockRiver Ridge HS
Wesleyan Varsity Meet #2 NorcrossWesleyan School
Westlake 9th & 10th Grade Invite AtlantaWestlake HS
Friday, March 7
Dacula High Community Classic DaculaDacula HS
Need For Speed V LilburnParkview HS
Saturday, March 8
4th Annual Early Bird Invitational JonesboroNorth Clayton HS
Derrick Plankenhorn Invitational BrookletSoutheast Bulloch HS
Larry Clark Invitational BainbridgeBainbridge HS
Longhorn Stampede Invitational SuwaneeLambert HS
Mill Springs Academy Invitational AlpharettaMill Springs Academy
Savannah State Early Bird Invitational SavannahSavannah State University
Monday, March 10
Forsyth Central - North Forsyth Dual CummingForsyth Central HS
Tuesday, March 11
Brookwood - Mill Creek Dual SnellvilleBrookwood HS
Gary Billion FAT-All Comers SuwaneeNorth Gwinnett HS
Historic Boys High Challenge AtlantaHenry W. Grady HS
South Gwinnett JV All-Comers SnellvilleSouth Gwinnett HS
Wildcat Spring Classic LovejoyLovejoy HS
Wednesday, March 12
Centennial HS Tri-Meet RoswellCentennial HS
Mountain View Home Tri-Meet LawrencevilleMountain View HS
Roswell-Milton-Dunwoody Tri RoswellRoswell HS
South Forsyth Home Meet #2 CummingSouth Forsyth HS
Statesboro StatesboroStatesboro HS
Thursday, March 13
FAT All-Comers Meet #3 LilburnParkview HS
River Ridge HS Home Meet #2 WoodstockRiver Ridge HS
Saturday, March 15
4th Annual Swamp Relays WaycrossWare County HS
Coaches Invitational AtlantaGeorgia Tech
Fifth Annual Big Orange Relays LilburnParkview HS
Jefferson Relays JeffersonJefferson Memorial Stadiu...
Roswell Relays RoswellRoswell HS
Tiger Creek Relays LawrencevilleArcher HS
Tuesday, March 18
1st Annual Canes Early Bird Meet MaconRutland HS
Grady Midseason Classic AtlantaLakewood Stadium
Paulding County Championship DallasPaulding County HS
Wednesday, March 19
Lambert All-Comers Meet #2 SuwaneeLambert HS
North Georgia JV Challenge AlpharettaMilton HS
Thursday, March 20
14th Annual Whitley Freshmen Showcase LilburnParkview HS
Mill Springs Home Meet #2 AlpharettaMill Springs School
Saturday, March 22
2nd Annual Tiger Relays HinesvilleBradwell Institute
Bradwell Institute Hinesville, GaBradwell HS
Golden Bears Relays AtlantaHoly Innocents
Monday, March 24
Grayson Home Meet #2 LoganvilleGrayson HS
Tuesday, March 25
North Clayton Quad-Meet AtlantaNorth Clayton HS
Phoenix Distance Meet SavannahNew Hampstead HS
Rivalries Tune-Up AtlantaGrady HS - Lakewood Stadi...
Wildcat South Metro HamptonLovejoy HS
Wednesday, March 26
Cherokee-River Ridge Tri- Meet CantonCherokee HS
Region 6-AAAAAA JV Championship RoswellCentennial HS
Thursday, March 27
AAC League Championship AlpharettaMill Springs School
NewRock Championship ConyersSalem HS
Roswell - Wheeler Dual Meet RoswellRoswell HS
SEB BrookletSoutheast Bulloch
Saturday, March 29
46th Annual Statesboro Relays StatesboroStatesboro HS
Fulton County Championships AtlantaWestlake HS
Mt. Yonah Invite ClevelandWhite County HS
April
Tuesday, April 1
Rabun, West Oak, Rabun Gap Rabun CountyRabun County HS
Wednesday, April 2
Centennial - Blessed Trinity Dual Meet RoswellCentennial HS
South Gwinnett - Berkmar Dual SnellvilleSouth Gwinnett HS
Wesleyan Varsity Meet #4 NorcrossWesleyan School
Woodward Academy Home Meet College ParkWoodward Academy
Thursday, April 3
Coweta County Track & Field Championship NewnanNewnan HS
Henry County Track & Field Championship McDonoughEagle's Landing HS
Region 8 AAAAAA JV Invitational (HS, MS) SnellvilleBrookwood HS
Roswell - Chattahoochee Dual RoswellRoswell HS
SEB BrookletSoutheast Bulloch
Friday, April 4
Clayton County Championships LovejoyTwelve Oaks Stadium
NY Butcher Shoppe Friday Night Lights SimpsonvilleHillcrest HS
Saturday, April 5
Bonnie Mattox Invitational Relay MonroeMonroe Area HS
Lightning League Spring Meet #4 (HS, Club) GAClayton County
Westlake Relays AtlantaWestlake HS
Tuesday, April 8
Championship Primer AtlantaGrady HS
Christ School Meet ArdenChrist School
Mt. Pisgah Home Track Meet Johns CreekMt. Pisgah Christian Scho...
Savannah / Chatham County Championship SavannahNew Hampstead HS
Wednesday, April 9
Statesboro StatesboroStatesboro HS
Woodward Academy Home Meet #2 College ParkWoodward Academy
Thursday, April 10
Class A-Public Area 2 TBATBA
Friday, April 11
Guntersville Wildcat Invitational GuntersvilleGuntersville HS
Saturday, April 12
Allatoona Invitational AcworthAllatoona HS
Beef-O-Brady's Dragon Invite JeffersonJefferson Memorial Stadiu...
Tuesday, April 15
GHSA Class 3A Region 1 BrookletSoutheast Bulloch HS
GHSA Class 4A Region 7 Dalton Dalton HS
Region Meets AugustaCross Creek
Wednesday, April 16
GHSA Class 2A Region 2 StatesboroGeorgia Southern
GHSA Class 3A Region 6 College ParkWoodward Academy
GHSA Class 6A Region 2 HamptonLovejoy HS
GISA Region 1AAA Championship AlpharettaMill Springs Academy
Thursday, April 17
GHSA Class 3A Region 4 RockmartRockmart HS
GHSA Class 5A Region 7 MiltonCambridge HS
GHSA Class 6A Region 5 RoswellRoswell HS
GHSA Class 6A Region 8 LilburnParkview HS
Region Finals AugustaCross Creek
Saturday, April 19
GHSA Class 5A Region 3 WaycrossWare County HS
GHSA Class 6A Region 3 FairburnLangston Hughes HS
Huntsville Big Cat Invitational HuntsvilleHuntsville HS
Saturday, April 26
GHSA 2A Sectional B (Regions 3,6,7,8) NorcrossGreater Atlanta Christian...
GHSA 3A Sectional A (Regions 2,4,5,6) AtlantaWoodward Academy
GHSA 4A Sectional A (Regions 5,6,7,8) CarrolltonCarrollton HS
Sectionals MaconRutland HS
Wednesday, April 30
Rabun Gap Meet Rabun GapRabun Gap
May
Saturday, May 3
GHSA Girls 1A-Private State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 1A-Public State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 2A State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 3A State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 4A State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 5A State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
GHSA Girls 6A State Championships AlbanyHugh Mills Stadium
Saturday, May 10
GHSA Boys 1A-Private State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 1A-Public State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 2A State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 3A State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 4A State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 5A State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium
GHSA Boys 6A State Championships JeffersonMemorial Stadium

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results