Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

January
Saturday, January 11
Skyline HS All-Comers (HS) Oakland caSkyline HS
Saturday, January 18
UC Berkeley ALL-COMERS (HS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Saturday, January 25
Skyline HS All-Comers (HS) Oakland caSkyline HS
February
Saturday, February 8
UC Berkeley Indoor State Qualifier (HS) Berkeley ca UC Berkeley
Friday, February 14
Simplot Games (HS) Idahos Idaho State University
Saturday, February 15
Green and Gold Open (HS) ArcataHumboldt St
Saturday, February 22
Granada scrimmage (HS) LivermoreLivermore
Scrimmage Meet vs ACAL, KIMB, FREE, HERT (HS) Lafeyette, CAAcalanes HS
Stocking Super 7 (HS) Concord caDiablo Valley College
UC Berkeley All Comers (HS) BerkeleyUC Berkeley
Thursday, February 27
bcd east league meet (HS) HaywardChabot College
Intrasquad Panther Pentathlon Day 1 (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Scrimmage vs Cal, BOD, Drake, Merrill W. (HS) San RamonCal High
Friday, February 28
Intrasquad Panther Pentathlon Day 2 (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
March
Saturday, March 1
Big Cat Invitational (HS) PetalumaSanta Rosa HS
Black And Teal Intra Squad Meet (HS) Antioch CA.Deer Valley Wolverines St...
Dan Gabor Invitational (HS) PleasantonAmador Valley HS
Mt. Pleasant Relays (HS) San JoseMt. Pleasant HS
Wednesday, March 5
Liberty v Heritage Dual (HS) Brentwood, CALiberty HS
Piitsburg @ Freedom BVAL Dual (HS) PittsburgPittsburg HS
South County Scrimmage (HS) Cotate Rancho Cotate HS
Thursday, March 6
DNHS Warrior Heptathlon Day 1 (HS) Crescent CityDNHS Track
Friday, March 7
DNHS Warrior Heptathlon DAy 2 (HS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
Saturday, March 8
Cougar Invitational (HS) NewarkNewark Memorial HS
East Bay Invitational (HS) San RamonCalifornia HS
HSU Relays (HS) ArcataHumboldt State University
San Rafael Twilight Relays (HS) San RafaelSan Rafael HS
Wednesday, March 12
bcl EAST DUAL MEET #2 (HS) hayward,CA.Chabot College
Heritage v Deer Valley Dual (HS) Brentwood, CAHeritage HS
Friday, March 14
New Balance Indoor Championship (HS) New YorkArmory
Saturday, March 15
Dublin Distance Fiesta (HS, MS) DublinDublin HS
Marsh Creek Invitational (HS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Martinez Relays (HS) MartinezAlhambra HS
Panther Relays (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Saint Francis Invitational (HS) Mountain Viewsaint Francis HS
Wednesday, March 19
American vs Irvington (HS) FremontTAK
John F Kennedy VS Newark Memorial (HS) Newark, CaNewark Memorial HS
Las Lomas Vs Alhambra (HS) Walnut CreekLas Lomas HS
Las Lomas Vs Dougherty Valley (HS) Walnut CreekLas Lomas HS
Miramonte vs Acalanes (HS) LafayetteAcalanes
Pittsburg/Antioch/Deer Valley Tri Meet (HS) PittsburgPittsburg HS
Thursday, March 20
WACC Dual Meet: San Lorenzo vs. Arroyo (HS) San LorenzoSan Lorenzo HS
WACC Tri Meet: Alameda/Berkeley (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
WACC Tri Meet: Piedmont/Encinal/Mt. Eden (HS) Piedmont, CAPiedmont HS
Friday, March 21
Bay Area Relays (HS) PleasantonFoothill HS
Saturday, March 22
1st Annual San Leandro Invitational (HS) San Leandro, Ca. Burrell Field
Eddie Hart Invitational (HS) PittsburgPittsburg HS
Wednesday, March 26
Dougherty Valley Vs Acalanes (HS) San RamonDougherty Valley HS
DVAL # 1 v. College Park (HS) Pleasant HillCollege Park HS
Mission vs Logan (HS) Union City, CAJames Logan HS
Thursday, March 27
WACC Dual: Arroyo v. Encinal (HS) San LorenzoArroyo HS
WACC Tri-Meet: San Leandro/BOD/Berkeley (HS) San LeandroPacific Sports Complex (B...
Friday, March 28
Castro Valley Invite (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Saturday, March 29
Castro Valley Invite (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Oakland Invitational Relays (HS) Berkeley caUC Berkeley (OK/NC)
April
Wednesday, April 2
DVAL # 2 v. Ygnacio Valley & Berean Chri (HS) ConcordYgnacio Valley HS
Freedom v Liberty BVAL Dual (HS) BrentwoodFreedom
HDN League Meet 1 - Del Norte (HS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
Kennedy(F) vs Irvington vs Washington (HS) FremontTAK Stadium
WACC Tri Meet: Bishop O'Dowd/Hayward (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Thursday, April 3
DVMS Tri-Meet @HHS AMS BMS EXC (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
DVMS Tri-Meet FHS DV OP EJMS KN (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
Moreau/American vs Mission San Jose (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
WACC Dual: Arroyo v. Tennyson (HS) San LorenzoArroyo HS
WACC Dual: Piedmont vs Tennyson (HS) San LorenzoSan Lorenzo
Saturday, April 5
Deer Valley Invitational (HS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
Wednesday, April 9
Deer Valley vs Freedom BVAL Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
DVAL # 3 v. Concord & Mt. Diablo (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
HDN League Meet 2 - Fortuna (HS) FortunaFortuna HS
Heritage v Antioch Dual (HS) Brentwood, CAHeritage HS
Liberty @ Pittsburg Dual (HS) PittsburgPittsburg High
Liberty at Pittsburg (HS) PittsburgPirate Stadium
WACC Tri Meet: Alameda/San Leandro/Haywa (HS) San LeandroPacific Sports Complex(Bu...
Washington vs Mission San Jose (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
Thursday, April 10
DVMS Tri-Meet @FHS OPS EXC BMS (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
John F. Kennedy v, American (HS) FremontTak Fudena Staduim
WACC Dual: Arroyo v. Mt. Eden (HS) San LorenzoArroyo HS
WACC Dual: San Lorenzo v. Encinal (HS) San LorenzoSan Lorenzo HS
Friday, April 11
DVMS Tri-Meet @HHS EHMS AMS DV KN (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Santa Rosa Twighlight Invitational (HS) Santa Rosa CaSanta Rosa Junior College
Wednesday, April 16
American @ James Logan (HS) Union CtiyJames Logan
Antioch vs Freedom BVAL Dual (HS) OakleyFreedom HS
DVMS Tri-Meet @HHS AMS DV OPS (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
HDN League Meet 3 - McKinleyville (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
Heritage at Pittsburg Dual (HS) Pittsburg Pirate Stadium
Liberty Vs Deer Valley Dual (HS) BrentwoodLiberty
Mission vs Irvington (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
NBL League Meet-Windsor/Casa/Carrillo (HS) WindsorWindsor HS
WACC Tri Meet: Alameda/Berkeley/BOD (HS) BerkeleyBerkeley HS
Thursday, April 17
DVMS Tri-Meet @FHS EXC EHMS BMS KN (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
John F. Kennedy vs Moreau Catholic (HS) FremontTAK Stadium
Saturday, April 19
Pittsburg Pirate Relays (HS) Pittsburg, CAPittsburg HS
Wednesday, April 23
Acalanes vs Campolindo/Dublin (HS) MoragaCampolindo
DN Middle School Meet 1 (MS) Crescent CItyDel Norte High
DVMS Tri-Meet @HHS BMS AMS OPS (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Freedom v Heritage BVAL Dual (HS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
Liberty vs Antioch Dual (HS) BrentwoodLiberty High
Miramonte Vs Dougherty Valley (HS) San RamonDougherty Valley HS
NBL League Meet-Montgomery/Ukiah/Casa (HS) Santa RosaMontgomery HS
NorCal Multi Event Championships (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
WACC Dual Meet: Berkeley/Hayward (HS) BerkeleyBerkeley HS
Thursday, April 24
DVMS Tri-Meet @FHS KN DV EXC EHMS (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
WACC Dual Meet: San Leandro/Castro Valle (HS) San LeandroPacific Sports Complex (B...
WACC Dual: Mt. Eden v. San Lorenzo (HS) San LorenzoSLZHS
WACC Dual: Piedmont v. Arroyo (HS) San LorenzoArroyo HS
WACC Dual: Tennyson v. Encinal (HS) HaywardTennyson HS
Saturday, April 26
Logan Top 8 Invitational (HS) Union City, CAJames Logan HS
CV Annual Auction Fund Raiser (HS) Castro Valley, CACV Cafeteria
James Logan Invit formerly BayArea Top 8 (HS) Union City caJames Logan Hs
NorCal Frosh/Soph Championships (HS) DublinDublin HS
Viking Track Classic (HS) Santa RosaMontgomery HS
Tuesday, April 29
DN Middle School Meet 2 (MS) Crescent CItyDel Norte High
Wednesday, April 30
Acalanes vs Las Lomas/Alhambra (HS) LafayetteAcalanes
DVAL # 4 v. Clayton Valley (HS) Walnut CreekNorthgate HS
DVMS Tri-Meet BMS, OHara,DVMSKngihten (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
HDN League Meet 4 - Del Norte (HS) Crescent CityDel Norte HS
James Logan vs Kennedy (Fre) (HS) Union CityJames Logan
Mission San Jose vs Newark (HS) Newark, CANewark HS
NBL League Meet-Casa/Newman/Santa Rosa (HS) Santa RosaCardinal Newman HS
May
Thursday, May 1
Washington Vs American (HS) FremontTAK
Friday, May 2
Bob Warren Relays (HS) LafayetteAcalanes HS
DVMS Tri-Meet @HHS AMS EXC EHMS (MS) BrentwoodHeritage HS
Saturday, May 3
CR Invite (MS) EurekaCollege of the Redwwods
Sacramento MOC (HS) SacramentoAmerican river College
Sunday, May 4
USATF Meet (MS) San PabloContra Costa College
Tuesday, May 6
BCL West #3 (HS) San FranciscoKezar Stadium
Wednesday, May 7
DN Middle School Meet 3 (MS) Crescent CItyDel Norte High
DVAL Frosh-Soph Trials (HS) ConcordClayton Valley HS
NBL League Meet-Casa/Rancho Cotate (HS) CotateRancho Cotate HS
Thursday, May 8
American Vs Newark (HS) FremontTAK
Bcl East Dual Meet (HS) Haward,ca.Chabot College
DVAL Varsity Trials (HS) ConcordClayton Valley
Kennedy vs Mission San Jose (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
Friday, May 9
Delta Valley Middle School Invite (MS) Oakley, CAFreedom HS
HDN County Prelims (HS) FortunaFortuna HS
Saturday, May 10
DVAL Finals (HS) ConcordClayton Valley HS
McKinleyville Middle School Invitational (MS) McKinleyville, CAMcKinleyville HS
WACC Frosh/Soph Championship (HS) Piedmont, Ca.Piedmont HS
Tuesday, May 13
DFAL Fosh/soph Championships (HS) DublinDublin HS
Wednesday, May 14
BVAL Championships -Trials (HS) PittsburgPittsburg HS
DFAL Varsity Championship Trials (HS) DublinDublin HS
MVAL Frosh/Soph Championships (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
NBL Championship Trails (HS) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Thursday, May 15
MVAL JV/Varsity Championships (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
WACC League Trials (HS) San Leandro, Ca.Burrell Field
Friday, May 16
DFAL Varsity Championship Finals (HS) DublinDublin HS
HDN County Finals (HS) McKinleyvilleMcKinleyville HS
MVAL League Final Championships (HS) Fremont, CATak Fudenna Stadium
NBL Championship Finals (HS) Santa RosaSanta Rosa HS
Saturday, May 17
BCL League Championship Meet (HS) HaywardChabot College
BVAL Championships -Finals (HS) Pittsburg, CAPittsburg HS
Townschool Invitational (MS) FortunaFortuna HS
WACC League Finals (HS) San Leandro, CaBurrell Fields
Wednesday, May 21
sacmal (MS) Haywardchabot college
Thursday, May 22
Humboldt Relays (MS) FortunaFortuna HS
Saturday, May 24
NCS Bayshore Championships (HS) Castro ValleyCastro Valley HS
Ncs class A meet (HS) Santa Rosa Montgomery HS
NCS Redwood Empire Area Championships (HS) LarkspurRedwood HS
NCS TriValley Championships (HS) Pleasanton, CAAmador Valley HS
Friday, May 30
NCS Meet of Champions Trials (HS) Berkeley, CAUC Berkeley
Saturday, May 31
NCS Meet of Champions Finals (HS) Berkeley, CAUC Berkeley
July
Saturday, July 5
Junior Olympic Qualifier (HS) FresnoCa
October
Saturday, October 11
Com Heptathlon Marin College (HS) KentfieldCollege of Marin

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results