Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Saturday, March 22
Bob Baratta Classic Great NeckGreat Neck North Middle S...
Monday, March 31
Hamilton, Portchester, Blindbrook PortchesterPortchester HS
April
Wednesday, April 2
GV, Fillmore, Scio @ Keshequa NYNunda
Rs,cv/sk@gmu GilbertsvilleGmu
Thursday, April 3
Frank., Can.-Green. @ Bol-Rich. BolivarBolivar-Richburg HS
Mt. Vernon Developmental 1 Mt. Vernon Mt. Vernon HS
Saturday, April 5
Frostbite Relays FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Kings Relays New YorkICHAN STADIUM
NY/PA Invitational New YorkWindsor
Monday, April 7
Hamilton, Rye Neck, Harrison Rye NeckRye Neck HS
Laurens@GMUM GilbertsvilleGMU
Tuesday, April 8
Ft Plain v Spa Cath/Middleburg Ft PlainKarker Field
Wednesday, April 9
Sullivan West Double Dual JeffersonvilleJeffersonville HS
Thursday, April 10
ESM/Mexico East SyracuseESM
Frank.,C-LV@Salamanca SalamancaSalamanca HS
Ft Plain v Canajoharie Ft PlainKarker Field
GV @ BR NYBolivar
Mt. Vernon Developmental 2 Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
Scrimmage vs Holley HolleyHolley HS
Friday, April 11
CNS Coed Relays DewittCNS HS
Edmeston@GMUM GilbertsvilleGilbertsville HS
Saturday, April 12
Gander Invitational Accord NYRoundout Valley HS
Gator Relays AlleganyAllegany-Limestone CS
Ossining Relays OssiningDorner Middle School
redwhiteblue Invitational Newark ValleyNewark Valley HS
Webster Invitational WebsterWebster Thomas HS
Wednesday, April 16
Rush-Henrietta Comet Relays HenriettaRush-Henrietta HS
Thursday, April 17
Spring Sensation WaterlooWaterloo HS
Vestal Decathalon Vestal HSVestal HS
Saturday, April 19
Ken Smith/BiCounty BroadalbinB-P HS
Monday, April 21
Eldred Dual Meet Eldred NYEldred HS
Tuesday, April 22
Canjo v Mayfield-Northville CanajoharieCanajoharie
Chautauqua Lake FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
W-FL League Meet Seneca FallsMynderse HS
Wednesday, April 23
Alexander and Wheatland-Chili League Mee Chili, New YorkWheatland-Chili HS
GMU@Milford MilfordMilford
Hamilton, Valhalla Valhalla Valhalla HS
Tri-Valley Dual GramhsvilleTri-Valley HS
Thursday, April 24
Canjo v Spa Catholic CanajoharieCanajoharie
Mayfield/Northville V Ft Plain MayfieldRovito Track
Wellsville, Scio, Fillmore @GV Belmont, NYGenesee Valley
Friday, April 25
Brighton Relays RochesterBrighton HS
Don Howard Invitational Cooperstown, NYCooperstown HS
Lyons Invitational LyonsLyons HS
Tri valley relays OneontaOneonta
Saturday, April 26
Alexander Invitational AlexanderAlexander HS
Anthony Luciano Invitational Hudson FallsHudson Falls
Croton Girls Relays Croton Croton HS
His & Hers Invitational PenfieldPenfield HS
Jessica Fingers Memorial Invitational Monticello NYMonticello HS
Maple Hill Invy CastletonMaple Hill HS
Olean Invitational OleanOlean Middle School Track
Monday, April 28
cvs relays Cherry ValleyCherry Valley Hgh School
Pembroke League Meet CorfuPembroke HS
Tuesday, April 29
Randolph; Clymer/Sherman/Pan. RandolphRandolph Central School
Wednesday, April 30
GV @ CR CubaCuba - Rushford HS
Holley and ND League Meet Oakfield, New YorkOakfield-Alabama MHS
Port Jervis Double Dual Port Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
May
Thursday, May 1
Ft Plain @Schoharie/Mekeel SchoharieSchoharie HS
Mt. Vernon Developmental 4 Mt. VernonMt. Vernon HS
Friday, May 2
Canjo v Galway GalwayGalway
Pembroke Invitational CorfuPembroke HS
Port Jervis Dual Meet Port Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
Somers Lions Club Meet SmersSomers HS
Victor Twilight Invitational VictorVictor HS
Saturday, May 3
John Reed Invitational Bradford, NYBradford HS
Marsh-Galotta Invy MiddleburghMCS
Runnin' Cadet Show Down HiltonHilton HS
Monday, May 5
Canjo vs. Duanesburg CanajoharieCanajoharie
Kendall and Attica League Meet Oakfield, NYOakfield-Alabama MHS
League IIIB PortchesterPortchester HS
Tuesday, May 6
Ft Plain @ Galway GAlwayGalway HS
Maple Grove FranklinvilleFranklinville Central Sch...
Wednesday, May 7
Dual meet SW @ GMU gilbertsvilleGMU
Port Jervis Double Dual Port Jervis NYPort Jervis HS
Thursday, May 8
GV, Scio @ Fillmore Houghton, NYHoughton College
Friday, May 9
Glenn Loucks Memorial Games White Plains, NYWhite Plains HS
Kyle Hysack CV Invy Cherry ValleyCherry Valley
Le Roy Invitational Le RoyLe Roy HS
Marion Invitational MarionMarion HS
Paterniti Track Classic Jamestown, NYStrider Field
Varsity Eagles Games WaltonWalton HS
Saturday, May 10
Batavia Invitational BataviaVan Detta Stadium
Glenn Loucks Memorial Games White Plains, NYWhite Plains HS
Wellsville Spring Day Wellsville, NYWellsville HS
Monday, May 12
Byron-Bergen-Elba League Meet BergenByron-Bergen HS
W-Fl @ Naz RochesterNazareth College
Tuesday, May 13
OHSL Freedom Championships ChittenangoChittenango HS
Quad at Penfield PenfieldPenfield HS
WAC League Championship Ft PlainKarker Field
West Valley West WalleyWest Valley Central Schoo...
Wednesday, May 14
GV @ BR BolivarBolivar-Richburg HS
Thursday, May 15
Monroe County JV Boys Championships VictorVictor HS
Monroe County JV Girls Championships WebsterWebster Thomas HS
Tri Valley Championship Cherry ValleyCherry Valley Hs
W-FL Sub-Varsity Championships Seneca FallsMynderse HS
Friday, May 16
OCIAA Championships Day 1 WarwickWarwick HS
Schuylerville Classic SchuylervilleSchuylerville HS
Super 8 MOC Salamanca, NYSalamanca HS
Saturday, May 17
Carl J. Roesch Memorial Boys Classic ClarenceClarence HS
CCAA Pentathlon & Steeplechase Jamestown, NYSouthwestern HS
Eddy Meet SchenectadySchenectady HS
Genesee Region Championships OakfieldOakfield-Alabama
Monroe County Championships HenriettaRush Henrietta HS
OCIAA Championships Day II Warwick, NYWarwick HS
W-FL Championships MarionMarion HS
Sunday, May 18
Westchester County Championship ArmonkByram Hills HS
Monday, May 19
Cattaraugus/Little Valley Cattaraugus, NYCatt.-LV HS
RCAC Championships RochesterBen Franklin HS
Section V Class AA-A Championships PenfieldPenfield HS
Section V Class B-C Championships LyonsLyons HS
Section V Class CC-D Championships ScottsvilleWheatland-Chili HS
Varsity "B" Meet HolleyHolley HS
Westchester JV Championship BuchananHendrick Hudson HS
Tuesday, May 20
ACAA Championships Cuba, NYCuba Rushford HS
Section II Gr.1 Sectional Championships AlbanySUNY Albany
Section II Gr.2 Sectional Championships AlbanySUNY Albany
Section II Gr.3 Sectional Championships AlbanySUNY Albany
Section II Gr.4 Sectional Championships AlbanySUNY Albany
Section II Gr.5 Sectional Championships AlbanySUNY Albany
Wednesday, May 21
Section I Class C Championship ValhallaValhalla HS
section IV Class D Meet MarathonMarathon HS
Section VIII Class County Championships WestburyWestbury
Section XI Girls Division Championships BohemiaConnetquot HS
Thursday, May 22
Section 9 Championship Class A MiddletownMiddletown HS
Section 9 Championship Class D Middletown NYMiddletown HS
Section XI Boys Division Championships Middle IslandLongwood HS
Friday, May 23
CCAA Championship Meet DunkirkDunkirk HS
Saturday, May 24
CCAA Championship Meet DunkirkDunkirk HS
Section 2 Class 5 Sectionals AlbanyUAlbany
Section V Class D Champtionships Wheatland, NYWheatland-Chili HS
Wednesday, May 28
Section VIII State Qualifier Meet RooseveltRoosevelt HS
Thursday, May 29
Section 1 State Qualifier Meet 1 Wappingers FallsArlington HS
Section 2 State Qualifier AlbanyU Albany
Section 9 State Qualifier Kingston NYKingston HS
Friday, May 30
Section 1 State Qualifier Meet White PlainsWhite Plains HS
Section 2 State Qualifier Meet (HS, Club) AlbanyUniv of Albany
Section 5 State Qualifier Meet RochesterEastridge HS
Section 6 State Qualifier Meet OleanOlean Middle School
Saturday, May 31
Section 6 State Qualifier Meet OleanOlean Middle School
Section XI State Qualifier Meet Port JeffersonPort Jefferson HS
June
Saturday, June 7
NYSPHSAA State Track & Field Championship CiceroCicero HS
Friday, June 13
Adirondack Champs - Combined Events only (HS, MS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYUniversity at Albany
Saturday, June 14
Adirondack Champs - full meet (HS, Club, Collegiate, UnA) Albany, NYUniversity at Albany
Diamond League Dream Mile New YorkNew York

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results