Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

March
Tuesday, March 18
Bob Prince Invite Vermillion, SDDakota Dome
Saturday, March 22
Norm Herren Vermillion, SDDakota Dome
Monday, March 24
Dan Lennon Invitational Vermillion, SDUniv. of South Dakota
April
Friday, April 4
Developmental Meet Rapid CitySchool of Mines
Tuesday, April 8
Dakota Clash PierrePHIL TRAUTNER STADIUM AT ...
Douglas JV Box ElderDouglas HS
Thursday, April 10
Estelline EstellineEstelline
Friday, April 11
Central Dakota Invitational MillerMiller
Queen City Classic SpearfishBHSU
Saturday, April 12
Brandon Valley Lynx Invite Brandon Brandon Valley HS
Tuesday, April 15
GROTEN Invite GrotonGroton
Pork Chop Deuel invitational Clear LakeClear Lake
SBA Invitational HuronTiger Field
Spearfish JV SpearfishBHSU
Thursday, April 17
Corn Palace Relays Mitchell, SDJoe Quintel Field
Tuesday, April 22
Deuel Invit Clear LakeClear Lake Track
Track-O-Rama Rapid CitySchool of Mines
Thursday, April 24
Kimball/White Lake Invitational KimballKimball
Friday, April 25
Custer Invitational (JV) Custer Custer HS
Watoma Relays Watertown Arrow track
May
Friday, May 2
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (HS, MS, Collegiate, UnA) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Stadium
O'Gorman Invite Sioux FallsO'Gorman HS
Sisseton American Legion Relays SissetonSisseton Track
Saturday, May 3
Howard Wood Dakota Relays (HS, Collegiate) Sioux FallsHoward Wood Stadium
Ipswich Invitational IpswichIpswich Track
Monday, May 5
281 Conference Junior High MillerBob Schroeder Field
Tuesday, May 6
Dwight Kenny Invite Estelline Estelline
Miller Invitational MillerBob Schroeder Field
Sturgis JV SturgisSturgis HS
Friday, May 9
Jimmy Rearick Warbird Invitational MillerBob Schroeder Field
Saturday, May 10
Black Hills Track Classic Sturgis Sturgis HS
Elkton Elks ElktonElkton, SD
Tuesday, May 13
281 Conference HuronTiger Stadium
Rapid City Qualifier Rapid City School of Mines
Thursday, May 15
ECC Conference Rain Date TZTZ Track
Friday, May 16
Sisseton Twilight SissetonSisseton
Saturday, May 17
Rapid City Triangular Rapid CitySchool of Mines
Thursday, May 22
Last Chance Meet Rapid CitySchool of Mines
SDHSAA Region 1A Championships SissetonSisseton HS
SDHSAA Region 1B Championships Milbank Milbank HS
SDHSAA Region 2A Championships HaytiTBA
SDHSAA Region 2B Championships GettysburgGettysburg HS
SDHSAA Region 3A Championships FlandreauFlandreau HS
SDHSAA Region 3B Championships EstellineEstelline HS
SDHSAA Region 4A Championships CantonCanton HS
SDHSAA Region 4B Championships ChesterChester HS
SDHSAA Region 5A Championships ColtonTBA
SDHSAA Region 5B Championships MennoMenno HS
SDHSAA Region 6A Championships ChamberlainChamberlain HS
SDHSAA Region 6B Championships BonesteelTBA
SDHSAA Region 7A Championships MissionTBA
SDHSAA Region 7B Championships KadokaKadoka HS
SDHSAA Region 8A Championships Belle FourcheBelle Fourche HS
SDHSAA Region 8B Championships LemmonLemmon HS
Friday, May 30
SDHSAA Class A State Championships MadisonTrojan Field
SDHSAA Class AA State Championships Sioux FallsO'Gorman HS
SDHSAA Class B State Championships Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
Saturday, May 31
SDHSAA Class A State Championships Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
SDHSAA Class AA State Championships Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field
SDHSAA Class B State Championships Sioux FallsHoward Wood Field

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results