Switch to
Team Mascot

Cedar Park Christian-Everett HS Free Account

Royals - Mill Creek, WA

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > HS > US > Washington

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
Calendar
This Calendar is for a previous season

Sign in to add your current calendar.
 < 2008 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Thu, Mar 13 Results
Northwest League Meet #1
Thu, Mar 20 Results
Northwest League Preview
Tue, Mar 25 Results
Friday Harbor
Fri, Mar 28 Results
Lopez Invitational
Tue, Apr 8 Results
NW League
Thu, Apr 10 Results
Cedar Park Christian District Tri-Meet
Wed, Apr 16 Results
Northwest League Meet #4
Sat, Apr 19 Results
King's Invitational
Thu, Apr 24 Results
NW B league meet
Sat, Apr 26 Results
North Sound Invite
Fri, May 2 Info
Friday Harbor
Sat, May 10 Results
2B/1B District meet
Sat, May 17 Results
1A District 1,2 &3 Championships Day 2
Sat, May 24 Results
1B Championships
Date Info
Fri, Mar 16 Results
League Meet all NWL schools
Fri, Mar 23 Results
Pre-view
Fri, Mar 30 Results
Lopez Island
Sat, Apr 7 Results
NorthSound League meet
Fri, Apr 20 Results
Lopez Island
Sat, Apr 21 Results
Kings Invite
Sat, Apr 28 Results
NorthSound Invitational
Thu, May 3 Results
Mt. Vernon Christian
Sat, May 12 Results
District Championship
At Edmonds Stadium
Team Scores
V: CPC - 1st - 111pts
V: CPC - 1st - 86pts
V: LCON - 1st - 103pts
V: MVC - 1st - 93pts
CPCE Scores
V: 4th - 26pts
V: 4th - 42pts
Sat, May 19 Results
Bi-District Championships
At Edmonds stadium
Team Scores
V: CPC - 1st - 302pts
V: CLAL - 1st - 210pts
V: LCON - 1st - 284pts
V: BEAR - 1st - 195pts
CPCE Scores
V: 6th - 66pts
V: 6th - 88pts
Fri, May 25 Results
1B State Championships
Sat, May 26 Results
1B State Championships
Date Info
Fri, Mar 17 Results
Con/Coup/GA/AC/CP/LUM
Fri, Mar 24 Results
Northwest A/B Jamboree
Fri, Mar 31 Results
Coupeville Track meet
Fri, Apr 7 Results
Friday Harbor/Lop/Concrete
Thu, Apr 13 Results
Con/LaConner/GA/Lop/NSC/CP
Sat, Apr 29 Results
NSC Invitational
Sat, May 6 Results
NWB League Championship
Tue, May 9 Results
NW B District
Sat, May 13 Results
Tri-District (1,2,3) B Championships
Sat, May 20 Results
B Tri-District (1,2,3) Championships
Thu, May 25 Results
B State Championships, Day 1
Fri, May 26 Results
B State Championships, Day 2
Sat, May 27 Results
B State Championships, Day 3
Outdoor
  • 2008
  • 2007
  • 2006
Embed
Show All
Staff
CPCE does not yet use Athletic.net.

You can let CPCE coaches know about Athletic.net.
It will help them manage their team and promote their athletes!
PrepSportswear
Address - View Map
13000 21st Dr. SE, Everett, WA 98208
Mill Creek, WA 98012

Phone 425-337-6992 Fax 425-357-9399

Team Main Website Team T&F Website


Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.