Switch to

San Diego Jewish Academy MS Free Account

-Lions - San Diego, CA

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
CalendarStaff
This Calendar is for a previous season

Sign in to add your current calendar.
 < 2009 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Wed, Mar 11 Results
1st South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, Mar 18 Results
2nd South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, Mar 25 Results
3rd South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, Apr 15 Results
5th South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, Apr 22 Results
6th South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, Apr 29 Results
7th South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, May 6 Results
8th South Coast Middle School Track Meet
Wed, May 13 Results
South Coast MS Finals
Date Info
Wed, Mar 12 Results
1st Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Mar 19 Results
2nd Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Apr 2 Results
3rd Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Apr 9 Results
4th Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Apr 16 Results
5th Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Apr 23 Results
6th Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, Apr 30 Results
7th Middle School Meet South Coast League
Wed, May 7 Results
South Coast League Middle School Championships
Date Info
Thu, Mar 15 Results
First South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, Mar 22 Results
Second South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, Mar 29 Results
Third South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, Apr 12 Results
Fourth South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, Apr 19 Results
Fifth South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, Apr 26 Results
Sixth South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, May 3 Results
Seventh South Coast Middle School Meet
Thu, May 10 Results
South Coast Middle School Championships
Outdoor
  • 2009
  • 2008
  • 2007
Embed
Show All
Staff
Mike Quigley
Quigley
Athletic Director
PrepSportswear
Address - View Map
11860 Carmel Creek Rd
San Diego, CA 92130

Phone 858-704-3762 Fax 858-704-3771

Team Main Website Team T&F Website


Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.