Switch to

Millsaps Collegiate Free Account

Majors - Jackson, MS

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > NCAA > DIII > Southern (SCAC)

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
Calendar
 < 2014 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Sat, Mar 22 Results
Rhodes Invitational
At Rhodes College
Team Scores
V: Rhod - 1st - 127pts
V: Cent - 1st - 113pts
Mill Scores
V: 12th - 13pts
V: 15th - 4pts
Date Info
Sat, Mar 12 Results
Southern Miss Invite
Sat, Mar 26 Results
Rhodes Invitational
Fri, Apr 1 Results
Bulldog Friday Nite Invite
Sat, Apr 9 Results
Hilltop Classic
Sat, Apr 16 Results
Rhodes 5-Way Meet
Sat, Apr 23 Results
SCAC Championships
Sat, Apr 30 Results
Golden Eagle Classic
Sun, May 15 Results
Clemson Tiger Qualifier
Fri, May 27 Results
NCAA D-III Outdoor Championships
Date Info
Sat, Feb 26 Results
Sewanee Indoor Invitational
Date Info
Sat, Mar 13 Results
Southern Miss Invitational
Sat, Mar 27 Results
Rhodes Invite
Fri, Apr 9 Results
Mississippi College Twilight Invitational
Sat, Apr 24 Results
SCAC Championships
Outdoor
  • 2014
  • 2011
  • 2010
Indoor
  • 2011
Embed
Show All
Staff
Mill does not yet use Athletic.net.

You can let Mill coaches know about Athletic.net.
It will help them manage their team and promote their athletes!
PrepSportswear

Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.