Northwest College Prep HS Free

- Rochester, NY

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > HS > US > New York > NYSPHSAA > Section 5

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
Calendar
This Calendar is for a previous season

Sign in to add your current calendar.
 < 2013 Indoor Season > 
Date Info
Sat, Dec 15 Results
RWTL CENTRAL
Sat, Dec 29 Results
RWTL - DEF
Fri, Jan 4 Results
RWITL - DEF
Sat, Jan 5 Results
RIT - Penfield HS Invitational
Fri, Jan 11 Results
RWTL - BDF
Fri, Jan 18 Results
Monroe County
Sat, Jan 19 Results
Trent Jackson Invite
Sat, Jan 26 Results
Rochester Relays - CD
Sat, Feb 2 Results
SUNY Brockport Invite
Fri, Feb 22 Results
State Qualifier
Sat, Mar 2 Results
NY State T & F Championships
Date Info
Sat, Dec 18 Results
RWTL - EF
Wed, Dec 29 Results
RWTL - ADF
Fri, Jan 7 Results
RWTL-Central Region
Indoor
  • 2013
  • 2011
Embed
Show All
Staff
NWCP does not yet use Athletic.net.

You can let NWCP coaches know about Athletic.net.
It will help them manage their team and promote their athletes!
PrepSportswear

Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.