Switch to

Chardon MS Free Account

Chardon, OH

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > US > Ohio

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
CalendarStaff
This Calendar is for a previous season

Sign in to add your current calendar.
 < 2013 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Tue, Apr 16 Results
Chardon Middle School, LaMuth, Eastlake
Thu, Apr 18 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Geneva
Tue, Apr 23 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Mentor
Thu, Apr 25 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Willoughby
Tue, Apr 30 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Mentor Shore, W
Tue, May 7 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Madison and Eas
Thu, May 9 Results
Chardon Middle School vs Mentor Shore
Wed, May 15 Results
Willoughby Relays
Thu, May 16 Results
Chardon Middle School vs University & La
Mon, May 20 Results
League Meet Girls
Tue, May 21 Info
League Meet Boys
Sat, May 25 Results
MS State Championship
At Dublin Scioto
Team Scores
V: ghea - 1st - 78pts
V: ward - 1st - 90pts
char Scores
V: 47th - 6pts
Date Info
Sun, May 27 Results
Middle School State Track Meet
Outdoor
  • 2013
  • 2012
Embed
Show All
Staff
Lori Krebs
Krebs
Coach
PrepSportswear
Address - View Map
424 North St
Chardon, OH 44024-1036

Phone (440) 285-4062

Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.