Team Mascot

Turlock MS Free

      Tigers - Turlock, CA

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > US > California > Sac-Joaquin

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
CalendarStaff
 < 2014 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Fri, Mar 14 Results
TJHS Throwers Only
Tue, Mar 25
Yearbook Pictures
Yearbook Pictures
Start: 2:35 PM  
Fri, Mar 28 Results
Home meet vs. Ross
Fri, Apr 4
League Meet in Hilmar is cancelled.
Fri, Apr 4
Boys throwers at Hughson Invite
Boys throwers at Hughson Invite
Notes
8boys SP-Grein Montejo Cordero and Burke* 8boys discus-Sharma Narula Baker Cordero* Boys 7 SP-Motley Camire Lopez Welch* Boys 7 discus-Motley Camire Welch Lopez* *=Alternate to event
Fri, Apr 4
Girls Throwers for Hughson Invite
Girls Throwers for Hughson Invite
Notes
Girls 8 SP – Riley Aziz Benitez J.Barajas* Girls 8 discus-Riley J.Barajas Aziz Benitez* Girls 7 SP-King Magana Creighton Garcia* Girls 7 discus-Magana King Garcia Creighton* *=alternate
Sat, Apr 5 Info
Hughson Invitational
Wed, Apr 9 Results
League Meet
Fri, Apr 11 Info
TJHS Relays
Wed, Apr 16 Info
League Meet
Fri, Apr 18
Begin Easter Break
Sun, Apr 27
End Easter Break
Wed, Apr 30 Info
League Meet
At TJHS - Map
First Event: 2:35 PM
Sat, May 3 Info
Stanislaus County Meet
At Turlock HS - Map
First Event: 8:30 AM
Tue, May 6
Track Team Awards Ceremony
Track Team Awards Ceremony
Start: 2:30 PM   End: 3:30 PM
Notes
In Gym
Date Info
Sat, Apr 2 Results
Ross Invitational
At Hughson HS
Team Scores
MS: TJHS - 1st - 307.5pts
MS: TJHS - 1st - 327pts
TJHS Scores
MS: 1st - 307.5pts
MS: 1st - 327pts
Outdoor
  • 2014
  • 2011
Embed
Show All
Staff
Aaron King
King
Coach
Ardie Feucht
Feucht
Head Coach
PrepSportswear
Address - View Map
3951 North Walnut Road
Turlock, CA 95380

209-667-0881


Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.