Switch to

Immanuel Lutheran MS Free Account

Crusaders - Loveland, CO

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > US > Colorado > Independent

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
CalendarStaff
This Calendar is for a previous season

Sign in to add your current calendar.
 < 2013 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Mon, Mar 4
Practice
Practice
Start: 3:30 PM   End: 4:30 PM
Notes
Every Monday we will practice at Immanuel from 3:30-4:30.
Wed, Mar 27 Results
Ball, Immanuel @ Clark
Thu, Mar 28 Info
6th Grade
Wed, Apr 10 Info
Ball, Immanuel@ Severance
Thu, Apr 11 Info
6th Grade Meet
Wed, Apr 17 Info
Reed, Clark @ Immanuel
Wed, Apr 24 Info
Windsor, Immanuel @ Erwin
Thu, Apr 25 Info
6th Grade Conference
Tue, Apr 30 Info
JV Conference
Fri, May 3 Info
Lutheran League Meet
Sat, May 4 Info
Conference
Date Info
Wed, Mar 21 Results
Clark, Immanuel @Severance MS
Wed, Mar 28 Results
Reed, Immanuel @ Erwin
Thu, Mar 29 Info
Erwin, Immanuel @ Reed 6th
Wed, Apr 11 Results
Windsor, Ball @ immanuel
Wed, Apr 18 Results
Immanuel, Clark @ Ball
Thu, Apr 19 Info
Ball, Immanuel @ Clark 6th Only
Sat, Apr 21 Results
Coed relay
Wed, Apr 25 Results
Clark, Windsor, @ Immanuel
Thu, Apr 26 Info
6th Conference
Fri, May 4 Info
League Meet
Sat, May 5 Info
Conference
Outdoor
  • 2013
  • 2012
Embed
Show All
Staff
Blaine  Voth
Voth
Head Coach
PrepSportswear

Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.