Switch to

Trinity Lutheran MS Free Account

White Knights - Freistatt, MO

Site Supporter Reports

Event Progress - Sample
Summary Points - Sample
Meet Points - Sample

Performance Lists

Athletic.net > US > Missouri > Independent

Custom Lists

Teams

No custom team lists

Athletes

No custom athlete lists

Meets

No custom meet lists
CalendarStaff
 < 2014 Outdoor Season > 
Date Info
Sat, Apr 12 Results
4th Annual LCA Charger Relays
Tue, Apr 29 Info
St.Mary's Triangular
At Pierce City HS
First Event: 4:30 PM
Mon, May 5 Info
Thomas Jefferson Track Meet
At TJMS
First Event: 4:00 PM
Sat, May 10 Info
LSAM State Meet
At Lutheran High North
First Event: 10:00 AM
Date Info
Sat, Apr 13 Results
3rd Annual LCA Charger Relays
Sat, Apr 20 Results
Springfield Lutheran Track Meet
Mon, Apr 29 Results
8th Annual Thomas Jefferson M.S. Meet
Sat, May 11 Results
LSAM State B/G Meet
Date Info
Sat, Apr 7 Results
RUSH Invitational
Sat, Apr 14 Info
SWMO Eagles Invitational
Sat, Apr 21 Results
Springfield Lutheran Meet
Mon, Apr 30 Results
Thomas Jefferson MS Track Meet
Sat, May 12 Results
LSAM State Meet
Outdoor
  • 2014
  • 2013
  • 2012
Embed
Show All
Staff
Steve Greimann
Greimann
Coach
PrepSportswear
Address - View Map


Phone 417-235-5931 Fax 417-235-5931

Info for Coaches

Coaches

Account creation is simple, and allows you to use features such as: Watch Tour

  • Season Calendar
  • Season PR List
  • Online Meet Registration ( Registration Tutorial)
  • Detailed Meet Results
  • Individual Athlete Statistics

By keeping your stats updated, you also enable your district to have a current best marks list.

 
Get your free Coach Account

Only coaches need an account to manage their team and register for meets. Everyone else can browse the stats without an account.


Are you a coach? Sign Up and start saving time.

All coach accounts are completely free.
Site Supporters gain extra features, such as team photos and advanced meet hosting features.