Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

August
Saturday, August 27
ATC SF Prep Scrimmage Santa FeATC
Blue v Green Scrimmage Rio RanchoRio Rancho North Open Spa...
Gallup Practice Meet McGaffeyMcGaffey Scrimmagr
September
Thursday, September 1
RehobothRehoboth XC Course
RehobothRehoboth XC Course
1AAA District cross country meet CrownpointCrownpoint HS
Bunbuster Ft. WingateWingate HS-Table Rock
Micheal Gorospe Invitational Santa FeSFIS
Penasco Invitational PenascoPenasco HS
Rio Rancho Jamboree Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Ruidoso Invitational RuidosoRuidoso HS
The Berry Patch, Cloudcroft, Oct 15, 2011 CloudcroftThe Berry Patch
Friday, September 2
Tohatchi Invite TohatchiTohatchi HS
Saturday, September 3
Knights Invitational AlbuquerquePiedra Lisa Park
Penasco PenascoPenasco HS
Tiger Invitational AlamogordoAlamogordo
UNM Lobo Invitational AlbuquerqueUNM North Golf Course
Friday, September 9
Highland Invite AlbuquerqueBullhead Park
Rehoboth Invitational (HS, MS) RehobothRehoboth XC Course
Socorro Stampede SocorroNew Mexico Tech Golf Cour...
Saturday, September 10
Jemez Invite Jemez ValleyJemez Valley HS Course
Taos Invitational TaosKit Carson Park Course
Friday, September 16
Rehoboth Invitational RehobothRehoboth XC Course
Saturday, September 17
Carlsbad Invitational- at Carlsbad Beach CarlsbadCarlsbad Beach Area
Laguna-Acoma Invite Casa BlancaLaguna-Acoma HS
Ron Valdez Memorial Invite PecosPecos HS
Shiprock Cross Country Invitational 2011 ShiprockShiprock
West Mesa Invite AlbuquerqueWest Mesa HS
Wingate "Bun Buster" Invitational Ft. WingateWingate HS-Table Rock
Thursday, September 22
Ruidoso RuidosoRuidoso HS
Friday, September 23
Albuquerque Academy Invite AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Saturday, September 24
RuidosoRuidoso HS
Albuquerque Academy XC Invitational AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Bosque Invitational AlbuquerqueBosque School XC Course
Capital City Invite Santa FeMRC
Meadow City Invitational Las VegasRodriguez Park
Navajo Pine "Heartbreak Classic" Invitational NavajoNAVAJO
The Berry Patch Summer Invitational CloudcroftThe Berry Patch
Totah Invitational FarmingtonTotah-Lions Wilderness Pa...
Wednesday, September 28
Wingate "Bun Buster" CC INvite-reschedule Ft. WingateWingate HS-Table Rock
October
Saturday, October 1
Atrisco Heritage Invite AlbuquerqueAtrisco Heritage
East Mountain Invitational Sandia ParkEast Mountain Discovery T...
East Mountain Invite Sandia ParkEast Mountain Discovery T...
Gallup Invite GallupGallup HS
Michael Gorospe Invite in Santa Clara Pueblo Santa FeSFIS
Valencia CC Invitational Los LunasValencia HS
Saturday, October 8
APS Metro Championships AlbuquerqueAlbuquerque Academy
Jaguar Invitational Santa FeMRC
NRG- Penasco TBANorthern Rio Grande
Onate Invitational Las CrucesOnate HS
Rio rancho Cross Country Jamboree Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Zuni Thunderdird CC Invite ZuniZuni CC Course
Monday, October 10
Rio Rancho Jamboree Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
Saturday, October 15
Rio Rancho XC Jamboree Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS
The Berry Patch Autumn Invitational CloudcroftThe Berry Patch
Thursday, October 20
Santa Rosa Invite Santa RosaLake Park Course
Friday, October 21
Grants Invite GrantsNMSU- Grants Branch
Los Alamos Invitational Los AlamosLos Alamos Golf Course
Valley Invitational (Coach Jaramillo Memorial) AlbuquerqueMariposa Park
Saturday, October 22
Kirtland Central Invitational KirtlandKirtland Central HS
Ruidoso Invitational RuidosoRuidoso HS
Friday, October 28
District 1-4A CC Championship FarmingtonLions Wilderness Park
District 1A-AA Meet AlbuquerqueBosque School XC Course
District 2A PojoaqueDISTRICT 2A/AA
District 3 A-AA Championships RoswellGateway
District 4 - 1A/2A Meet TohatchiTohatchi HS
District 5AAA Santa FeSFIS
Saturday, October 29
District 1-3A Championship Meet CrownpointCrownpoint HS
District 1-5A Championship AlbuquerqueVolcano Vista HS
Districts 2-AA PojoaqueButterfly Course
November
Saturday, November 5
NMAA State Cross Country Championships Rio RanchoRio Rancho HS

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results