Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2009
Saturday, December 5, 2009
UWP Alumni Track and Field Meet PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
Saturday, December 12, 2009
Purple & White Alumni Meet WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
January
Saturday, January 9
Carthage College Season Opener/Alumni Meet KenoshaCarthage
Oshkosh vs University of Chicago OshkoshWisconsin-Oshkosh
Friday, January 15
Blugold Open Eau ClaireWisconsin-Eau Claire
Warhawk Opener WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, January 16
Alumni/Intrasquad Meet MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
Badger Quad MadisonWisconsin
Inter-Squad/Alumni River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Maroon/Gray Open La CrosseWisconsin-La Crosse
Private College Invitational KenoshaCarthage
Stevens Point Open Meet Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Friday, January 22
Oshkosh Quad Meet OshkoshWisconsin-Oshkosh
UW Parkside Ranger Open KenoshaWisconsin-Parkside
Saturday, January 23
Badger Track Classic MadisonWisconsin
Blizzard Invite SuperiorWisconsin-Superior
Milwaukee vs. Marquette MilwaukeeWisconsin-Milwaukee
UW-Stout Open MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
UW-Whitewater Invitational WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
UWEC Triangular Eau ClaireWisconsin-Eau Claire
Friday, January 29
UW Parkside Classic Open KenoshaWisconsin-Parkside
Saturday, January 30
Pointer Quad Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Tadd Metzger Invitational KenoshaCarthage
Warren Bowlus Open MenomonieWisconsin-Stout
Wisconsin Elite Invitational MadisonWisconsin
February
Friday, February 5
Squig Converse Invitational WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, February 6
Border Battle SuperiorWisconsin-Superior
Pointer "Mulit-Event" Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Warhawk Classic WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, February 13
UW-Platteville Invite PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
UWRF Brooks Open River FallsWisconsin-River Falls
Friday, February 19
Red & White Open MadisonWisconsin
UWM Panther Tune-Up MilwaukeeWisconsin-Milwaukee
Saturday, February 20
Pointer Eastbay Invitational Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point
Saturday, February 27
CCIW Championship NapervilleNorth Central
GLVC Indoor Championships ParksideWisconsin-Parkside
NAC Indoor Championships KenoshaCarthage
WIAC Indoor Championship PlattevilleWisconsin-Platteville
March
Friday, March 5
Gill Athletics Last Chance Invitational KenoshaCarthage
Karl Schlender Last Chance Meet WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Saturday, March 6
Karl Schlender Last Chance Meet WhitewaterWisconsin-Whitewater
Stevens Point Last Chance Stevens PointWisconsin-Stevens Point

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results