Team Results Management

All MeetsOnly Meets With Results

Add a meet to your team calendar:

December 2011
Thursday, December 8, 2011
BHM IceBreaker and Multis (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
Birmingham IceBreaker and Multis (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex
Saturday, December 10, 2011
Magic City Invitational (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
Saturday, December 17, 2011
Holiday Invitational (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
January
Saturday, January 7
Ice Breaker Indoor Invite (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
Friday, January 13
UAB Blazer Invitational (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham SportsPlex
Saturday, January 14
Alabama Invitational (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex
Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King Indoor Track Classic (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
Saturday, January 21
Auburn Invitational (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex
Thursday, January 26
Birmingham Invite (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex
Saturday, January 28
Last Chance Invitational (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
February
Saturday, February 4
AHSAA 2012 Indoor State Championships (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
Saturday, February 18
Aau Birmingham Indoor Invitational (Club) Birmingham, AlCrossplex
Sunday, February 19
USATF South Zone Indoor Meet (HS) BirminghamCrossPlex
March
Thursday, March 1
SWAC Championship (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex
Friday, March 2
Alabama Last Chance (Collegiate) BirminghamBirmingham Sportsplex

Icon Key:
- Locked
- Locked, but requests allowed
- Attendance Accepted
- Attendance Unconfirmed
- Attendance Denied
- Pending Invite (waiting for you to accept)
- Invite Requested by You

Key to the circles:

Less than 10 teams
Less than 20 teams
Less than 30 teams

30 or more teams

% of teams with results